Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
1Derek CulverF6' 10"255SoYoungstown, OH
2Brandon KnapperG6' 0"185SoSouth Charleston, WV
3Gabe OsabuohienF6' 7"235JrToronto, ON Canada
4Miles McBrideG6' 2"196FrCincinnati, OH
5Jordan McCabeG6' 0"188SoKaukauna, WI
10Jermaine HaleyG6' 7"215SrVancouver, BC Canada
11Emmitt Matthews, JrF6' 7"210SoTacoma, WA
12Taz ShermanG6' 4"185JrMissouri City, TX
14Chase HarlerG6' 3"210SrMoundsville, WV
15Jalen BridgesF6' 7"210FrFairmont, WV
22Sean McNeilG6' 3"207SoUnion, KY
30Spencer MackeG5' 11"170FrFort Thomas, KY
31Logan RouttF6' 11"250SrCameron, WV
34Oscar TshiebweF6' 9"258FrLubumbashi, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Scores
Date    
Sun Dec 8Wichita State80Oklahoma State61
Sun Dec 8Texas60Texas A&M50
Sat Dec 7St. John's70West Virginia68
Sat Dec 7Baylor (18)63Arizona (12)58
Sat Dec 7Kansas (2)72Colorado (20)58
Sat Dec 7Marquette73Kansas State65
Fri Dec 6USC80TCU78
Thu Dec 5Oklahoma82North Texas80
Wed Dec 4Iowa State79UMKC61
Wed Dec 4Georgetown81Oklahoma State74
Schedule
Date   
Wed Mar 4TCU@Kansas (3)
Wed Mar 4Kansas State@Oklahoma State
Sat Mar 7Baylor (1)@West Virginia (17)
Sat Mar 7Iowa State@Kansas State
Sat Mar 7Kansas (3)@Texas Tech
Sat Mar 7Oklahoma@TCU
Sat Mar 7Oklahoma State@Texas
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor1301.000241.960
2Kansas121.923233.885
3Texas Tech75.583169.640
4West Virginia76.538197.731
5Oklahoma67.4621610.615
6TCU57.4171411.560
7Texas48.3331411.560
8Iowa State49.3081115.423
9Oklahoma State310.2311313.500
10Kansas State210.167916.360
(19-7)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 8 Akron 94-84W12,513
Fri Nov 15@ Pitt 68-53W11,725
Mon Nov 18 Northern Colorado 69-61W9,740
Fri Nov 22 Boston University 69-44W10,743
Tue Nov 26vs Northern Iowa 60-55W1,478
Wed Nov 27vs Wichita State 75-63W1,729
Sun Dec 1 Rhode Island 86-81W10,973
Sat Dec 7@ St. John's 68-70L7,281
Thu Dec 12 Austin Peay 84-53W9,987
Sat Dec 14 Nicholls State 83-57W10,991
Sat Dec 21@ Youngstown State 75-64W3,614
Sun Dec 29vs Ohio State (2) 67-59W16,781
Sat Jan 4@ Kansas (3) *53-60L16,300
Mon Jan 6@ Oklahoma State *55-41W6,764
Sat Jan 11 Texas Tech (22) *66-54W14,111
Tue Jan 14 TCU *81-49W11,445
Sat Jan 18@ Kansas State *68-84L8,549
Mon Jan 20 Texas *97-59W12,592
Sat Jan 25 Missouri 74-51W14,031
Wed Jan 29@ Texas Tech *81-89L13,586
Sat Feb 1 Kansas State *66-57W14,224
Wed Feb 5 Iowa State *76-61W11,103
Sat Feb 8@ Oklahoma *59-69L8,484
Wed Feb 12 Kansas (3) *49-58L14,212
Sat Feb 15@ Baylor (1) *59-70L10,305
Tue Feb 18 Oklahoma State *65-47W12,053
Sat Feb 22@ TCU *  
Mon Feb 24@ Texas *  
Sat Feb 29 Oklahoma *  
Tue Mar 3@ Iowa State *  
Sat Mar 7 Baylor (1) *  
Feb 17 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Baylor
2Gonzaga
3Kansas
4San Diego State
5Dayton
6Duke
7Maryland
8Florida State
9Penn State
10Kentucky
11Louisville
12Villanova
13Auburn
14Oregon
15Creighton
16Seton Hall
17West Virginia
18Colorado
19Marquette
20Iowa
21Butler
22Houston
23BYU
24Arizona
25Ohio State