Men's Soccer

Coach: Marlon LeBlanc
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
1Jose SantosGK6' 1"167JrMarrero, LA
2Louis ThomasD6' 0"170JrHouston, TX
3Albert LlopD5' 9"158FrVila-Real, Spain
4Ryan KelloggD5' 10"155FrParkville, MO
5Steven JamesD6' 1"182JrSussex, England
6Jack ElliottM-D6' 5"180SrLondon, England
7Christian DiazM5' 11"170SrHouston, TX
8Felix AngererF6' 4"195SrBayreuth, Germany
9Heath HonoldF6' 0"170JrCoon Rapids, IA
10Jad ArslanM-F5' 7"150JrRoswell, GA
11Rushawn LarmondF-M5' 10"165SoPhiladelphia, PA
13Logan LucasD6' 0"167FrLee's Summit, MO
14Mike DesiderioM5' 11"175SrMedia, PA
15Joey PiatczycM5' 8"150JrLee's Summit, MO
16Ethan ShimM6' 1"155FrMaraval, Trinidad
17Sebastian Garcia-HerrerosD5' 6"122FrSouthwest Ranches, FL
18Konrad DziedzicGK6' 0"170FrSchiller Park, IL
19Lucca BarbarisM5' 8"142FrDoral, FL
20Kyle DavisF6' 0"164FrCharleston, WV
21Zion GrayM5' 7"150SoSnellville, GA
22Tucker StephensonM5' 11"165SoOverland Park, KS
23Jake CoaleM5' 10"151FrNewark, DE
24Michael CormackD5' 11"162FrClearwater, FL
25Trevor MoonD5' 10"170JrFairmont, WV
26Ben BooneM6' 1"163FrAnnapolis, MD
27Griffin LibhartM-D6' 0"165SrMarietta, PA
28Antonio BackmannM5' 11"136FrGainesville, VA
29Tyler ShafferD6' 1"174FrCharleston, WV
30Stephen BanickGK6' 1"180JrPickerington, OH
Scores
Date    
Sun Nov 20Indiana (6)1Akron (24)0
Thu Nov 17Akron (24)2Villanova0
Sun Nov 13Akron2Buffalo1
Fri Nov 11Akron4Western Michigan0
Fri Nov 11Buffalo2Bowling Green1
Sat Nov 5Northern Illinois2West Virginia1
Sat Nov 5Bowling Green0Buffalo0
Sat Nov 5Akron3Western Michigan0
Wed Nov 2Akron3Grand Canyon2
Mid-American Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Akron311.7001363.659
2Bowling Green203.700964.579
3Buffalo212.6001243.711
4Western Michigan113.500964.579
5Northern Illinois131.3002104.250
6West Virginia140.200871.531
(8-7-1)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 26vs Seattle (14) 0-2L100
Sun Aug 28vs Georgetown (10) 1-0W100
Sat Sep 3 Princeton 1-0W811
Fri Sep 9 East Tennessee State 1-0W728
Wed Sep 14 UMBC 0-0T734
Sat Sep 17 George Mason 3-0W793
Tue Sep 20 American 3-0W783
Sat Sep 24@ North Carolina-Greensboro 1-0W745
Sat Oct 1 St. Mary's 1-2L452
Fri Oct 7 Bowling Green *0-1L723
Mon Oct 10 Maryland (1) 0-1L2,019
Sat Oct 15 Buffalo *1-2L817
Sat Oct 22@ Akron (22) *3-1W2,147
Tue Oct 25@ Penn 1-0W188
Sat Oct 29@ Western Michigan *1-2L476
Sat Nov 5@ Northern Illinois *1-2L316
Nov 15 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Maryland
2Wake Forest
3Clemson
4Denver
5Stanford
6Indiana
7Louisville
8Syracuse
9Charlotte
10North Carolina
11Butler
12Lowell
13Michigan State
14Washington
15Notre Dame
16Virginia
17Loyola-Chicago
18Kentucky
19San Diego State
20Florida Gulf Coast
21Albany
22New Mexico
23Creighton
24Akron
25Wisconsin