Men's Soccer

Coach: Marlon LeBlanc
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
1Jose SantosGK6' 2"166SrMarrero, LA
2Louis ThomasD6' 0"165SrHouston, TX
3Albert Andres-LlopD5' 10"163SoVila-Real, Spain
4Ryan KelloggD5' 11"162SoParkville, MO
5Steven JamesD6' 1"179SrSussex, England
6Logan LucasM6' 0"172SoLee's Summit, MO
7Sebastian Garcia-HerrerosM5' 6"127SoSouthwest Ranches, FL
8Jorge QunitanillaM5' 6"144JrGermantown, MD
9Tom ShepherdF6' 1"174FrCheshire, England
10Jad ArslanM5' 7"153SrRoswell, GA
11Rushawn LarmondF5' 11"169JrPhiladelphia, PA
12Andrew RullowM6' 2"165SoSt. James, Trinidad
13Kevin MorrisD6' 3"170FrMt. Airy, MD
14Tsubasa TakadaF6' 0"154FrNarashino City, Japan
15Joey PiatczycM5' 8"158SrLee's Summit, MO
16Ethan ShimM6' 1"168SoMaraval, Trinidad
18Steven TekeskyGK5' 10"169FrRaymore, MO
19Lucca BarbarisM5' 8"145SoDoral, FL
20Cade RemyM5' 8"167FrJohnstown, OH
21Heath HonoldM5' 10"168SrCoon Rapids, IA
22Spenser MyersF5' 10"154FrChicora, PA
23Jake CoaleM5' 9"155FrNewark, DE
24Brendan HoganF6' 0"166FrHaymarket, VA
25Pascal DerwaritschD6' 1"193SoAltlussheim, Germany
26Rayan BahriD6' 2"155FrChelsea, MI
27Joseph ReeceM5' 9"160JrBridgeport, WV
28Antonio BackmannD5' 9"139FrGainesville, VA
29Tyler ShafferD6' 1"174FrCharleston, WV
30Stephen BanickGK6' 1"179JrPickerington, OH
Scores
Date    
Sat Sep 23Loyola-Chicago1Southern Illinois0
Sat Sep 23Western Michigan (12)2UMBC0
Fri Sep 22Ohio State (25)1Bowling Green0
Wed Sep 20Wisconsin-Milwaukee1Northern Illinois0
Wed Sep 20Western Michigan (12)1Michigan (22)0
Tue Sep 19West Virginia3American0
Tue Sep 19Notre Dame (1)2Bowling Green1
Sun Sep 17Sacramento State4Northern Illinois3
Sun Sep 17Penn2Southern Illinois0
Sun Sep 17Western Michigan (24)1Dayton0
Mid-American Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1West Virginia122.400954.611
2Akron410.8001431.806
2Western Michigan4001.0001521.861
4Bowling Green121.375791.441
4Northern Illinois041.1003111.233
6Southern Illinois230.400791.441
(9-5-4)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 25@ California 1-0W 
Sun Aug 27@ Santa Clara 2-0W 
Fri Sep 1 Wright State 4-1W651
Mon Sep 4 Monmouth 0-0T 
Sat Sep 9 UCF 0-0T582
Wed Sep 13@ UMBC 1-3L 
Sat Sep 16@ George Mason 3-2W 
Tue Sep 19@ American 3-0W 
Sat Sep 23 Dayton 1-0W 
Tue Sep 26@ Pitt 0-7L 
Sun Oct 1 Pacific 0-2L612
Sat Oct 7 Northern Illinois *1-1T 
Wed Oct 11 Michigan State (6) 1-0W661
Sat Oct 14@ Bowling Green *0-0T1,247
Fri Oct 20 Western Michigan (8) *0-1L852
Tue Oct 24 Penn 1-0W367
Fri Oct 27 Akron (14) *0-4L832
Sat Nov 4@ Southern Illinois *2-1W 
Nov 14 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Wake Forest
2Indiana
3Stanford
4Akron
5Clemson
6Western Michigan
7North Carolina
8Virginia
9Louisville
10SMU
11Georgetown
12Notre Dame
13Florida International
14Duke
15Michigan State
16Michigan
17Dartmouth
18Air Force
19Butler
20Wisconsin
21California
22Virginia Commonwealth
23Seattle
24Massachusetts
25Old Dominion