Men's Soccer

Coach: Marlon LeBlanc
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Jacob CastroGK6' 0"165SoHilliard, OH
3Albert Andres-LlopD5' 10"163SrVila-Real, Spain
4Ryan KelloggD5' 11"162SrParkville, MO
5Kevin MorrisD6' 3"170JrMt. Airy, MD
6Logan LucasM6' 0"172SrLee's Summit, MO
7Sebastian Garcia-HerrerosM5' 6"127SrSouthwest Ranches, FL
10Andres Muriel AlbinoM5' 8"146SrSevilla, Spain
14Tsubasa TakadaF6' 0"154JrNarashino City, Japan
16Ethan ShimM6' 1"168SrMaraval, Trinidad
17Nic ShortM5' 7"150JrClifton, VA
18Steven TekeskyGK5' 10"169JrRaymore, MO
20Kedus MichaelF5' 11"170SoWoodbridge, VA
21Josh DiMatteoM5' 11"160SoPittsburgh, PA
22Spenser MyersF5' 10"154JrChicora, PA
23Jake CoaleM5' 9"155JrNewark, DE
25Pascal DerwaritschD6' 1"193SrAltlussheim, Germany
27Nicholas MannoD5' 8"145SoMorristown, NJ
29Tyler ShafferD6' 1"174JrCharleston, WV
Schedule
Date   
Thu Oct 17Western Michigan@Michigan
Fri Oct 18Northern Illinois@West Virginia
Sat Oct 19Bowling Green@SIU-Edwardsville
Sun Oct 20Akron@Western Michigan
Tue Oct 22West Virginia@American
Tue Oct 22IPFW@Bowling Green
Fri Oct 25SIU-Edwardsville@Akron
Fri Oct 25Western Michigan@Northern Illinois
Sat Oct 26West Virginia@Bowling Green
Tue Oct 29Akron@Cleveland State
Mid-American Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
 Akron00.00000.000
 Bowling Green00.00000.000
 Northern Illinois00.00000.000
 West Virginia00.00000.000
 Western Michigan00.00000.000
 SIU-Edwardsville00.00000.000
(0-0)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 30@ Monmouth   
Mon Sep 2@ Delaware   
Sat Sep 7 Wright State   
Tue Sep 10 Charlotte   
Fri Sep 13 Coastal Carolina   
Tue Sep 17@ Cincinnati   
Sat Sep 21 Dayton   
Tue Sep 24@ Ohio State   
Sat Sep 28 Penn   
Fri Oct 4 San Diego   
Tue Oct 8@ North Carolina   
Sun Oct 13 Western Michigan *  
Fri Oct 18 Northern Illinois *  
Tue Oct 22@ American   
Sat Oct 26@ Bowling Green *  
Sat Nov 2@ SIU-Edwardsville *  
Fri Nov 8 Akron *  
Nov 13 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Indiana
2Wake Forest
3Kentucky
4St. Mary's
5Louisville
6North Carolina
7Stanford
8Denver
9UCF
10Duke
11Virginia
12Georgetown
13Notre Dame
14Charlotte
15Maryland
16Akron
17Washington
18West Virginia
19Virginia Tech
20Air Force
21Portland
22New Hampshire
23Rhode Island
24Oregon State
25Creighton