Men's Soccer

Coach: Marlon LeBlanc
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Jacob CastroGK6' 0"165FrHilliard, OH
3Albert Andres-LlopD5' 10"163JrVila-Real, Spain
4Ryan KelloggD5' 11"162JrParkville, MO
5Kevin MorrisD6' 3"170SoMt. Airy, MD
6Logan LucasM6' 0"172JrLee's Summit, MO
7Sebastian Garcia-HerrerosM5' 6"127JrSouthwest Ranches, FL
8Jorge QunitanillaM5' 6"144SrGermantown, MD
9Brendan HoganF6' 0"166SoHaymarket, VA
10Andres Muriel AlbinoM5' 8"146JrSevilla, Spain
11Rushawn LarmondF5' 11"169SrPhiladelphia, PA
14Tsubasa TakadaF6' 0"154SoNarashino City, Japan
15Joey PiatczycM5' 8"158SrLee's Summit, MO
16Ethan ShimM6' 1"168JrMaraval, Trinidad
17Nic ShortM5' 7"150SoClifton, VA
18Steven TekeskyGK5' 10"169SoRaymore, MO
19Ftsum MichaelM6' 0"168FrWoodbridge, VA
20Kedus MichaelF5' 11"170FrWoodbridge, VA
21Josh DiMatteoM5' 11"160FrPittsburgh, PA
22Spenser MyersF5' 10"154SoChicora, PA
23Jake CoaleM5' 9"155SoNewark, DE
25Pascal DerwaritschD6' 1"193JrAltlussheim, Germany
27Nicholas MannoD5' 8"145FrMorristown, NJ
29Tyler ShafferD6' 1"174SoCharleston, WV
30Stephen BanickGK6' 1"179SrPickerington, OH
Schedule
Date   
Sat Oct 13Bowling Green@Northern Illinois
Sat Oct 13Western Michigan (14)@SIU-Edwardsville
Tue Oct 16Creighton@Akron (4)
Tue Oct 16Drake@Northern Illinois
Tue Oct 16SIU-Edwardsville@Evansville
Tue Oct 16Xavier@Western Michigan (14)
Sat Oct 20SIU-Edwardsville@West Virginia
Sat Oct 20Akron (4)@Northern Illinois
Sat Oct 20Western Michigan (14)@Bowling Green
Tue Oct 23Pitt@West Virginia
Mid-American Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
 Akron00.00000.000
 Bowling Green00.00000.000
 Northern Illinois00.00000.000
 West Virginia00.00000.000
 Western Michigan00.00000.000
 SIU-Edwardsville00.00000.000
(0-0)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 24@ College of Charleston   
Sun Aug 26vs UNC Wilmington   
Fri Aug 31 American   
Fri Sep 7@ UCF   
Mon Sep 10@ Maryland   
Sat Sep 15 Saint Francis, PA   
Tue Sep 18 Cincinnati   
Sat Sep 22@ Dayton   
Tue Sep 25 Radford   
Sat Sep 29 Delaware   
Tue Oct 2 Binghamton   
Sat Oct 6@ Western Michigan (14) *  
Tue Oct 9@ Wright State   
Sat Oct 13@ Akron (4) *  
Sat Oct 20 SIU-Edwardsville *  
Tue Oct 23 Pitt   
Fri Oct 26 Bowling Green *  
Sat Nov 3@ Northern Illinois *  
Preseason 2018 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Stanford
2Indiana
3North Carolina
4Akron
5Wake Forest
6Louisville
7Michigan State
8SMU
9Butler
10Duke
11Clemson
12Wisconsin
13Georgetown
14Western Michigan
15Virginia
16Fordham
17Notre Dame
18Coastal Carolina
19New Hampshire
20Florida International
21Michigan
22Seattle
23Dartmouth
24Washington
25Colgate