Men's Soccer

Coach: Marlon LeBlanc
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Jacob CastroGK6' 0"165FrHilliard, OH
3Albert Andres-LlopD5' 10"163JrVila-Real, Spain
4Ryan KelloggD5' 11"162JrParkville, MO
5Kevin MorrisD6' 3"170SoMt. Airy, MD
6Logan LucasM6' 0"172JrLee's Summit, MO
7Sebastian Garcia-HerrerosM5' 6"127JrSouthwest Ranches, FL
8Jorge QunitanillaM5' 6"144SrGermantown, MD
9Brendan HoganF6' 0"166SoHaymarket, VA
10Andres Muriel AlbinoM5' 8"146JrSevilla, Spain
11Rushawn LarmondF5' 11"169SrPhiladelphia, PA
14Tsubasa TakadaF6' 0"154SoNarashino City, Japan
15Joey PiatczycM5' 8"158SrLee's Summit, MO
16Ethan ShimM6' 1"168JrMaraval, Trinidad
17Nic ShortM5' 7"150SoClifton, VA
18Steven TekeskyGK5' 10"169SoRaymore, MO
19Ftsum MichaelM6' 0"168FrWoodbridge, VA
20Kedus MichaelF5' 11"170FrWoodbridge, VA
21Josh DiMatteoM5' 11"160FrPittsburgh, PA
22Spenser MyersF5' 10"154SoChicora, PA
23Jake CoaleM5' 9"155SoNewark, DE
25Pascal DerwaritschD6' 1"193JrAltlussheim, Germany
26Amadou Ndiaye    
27Nicholas MannoD5' 8"145FrMorristown, NJ
28Nicholas Manno    
29Tyler ShafferD6' 1"174SoCharleston, WV
30Stephen BanickGK6' 1"179SrPickerington, OH
Scores
Date    
Mon Aug 27DePaul1Western Michigan (14)0
Sun Aug 26UNC Wilmington1West Virginia0
Sat Aug 25Northern Kentucky3Bowling Green2
Fri Aug 24West Virginia2College of Charleston0
Fri Aug 24Akron (4)2Butler (9)2
Fri Aug 24Northern Illinois1Cincinnati0
Fri Aug 24Memphis2SIU-Edwardsville2
Fri Aug 24Western Michigan (14)2Loyola-Chicago0
Schedule
Date   
Tue Oct 23Pitt@West Virginia
Tue Oct 23Akron@Notre Dame (16)
Tue Oct 23Bowling Green@Cincinnati
Tue Oct 23Northern Illinois@Loyola-Chicago
Fri Oct 26Bowling Green@West Virginia
Sat Oct 27Akron@SIU-Edwardsville
Sat Oct 27Northern Illinois@Western Michigan
Sat Nov 3West Virginia@Northern Illinois
Sat Nov 3Western Michigan@Akron
Sat Nov 3SIU-Edwardsville@Bowling Green
Mid-American Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1West Virginia3001.0001041.700
2Bowling Green102.667454.462
3SIU-Edwardsville111.500924.733
4Northern Illinois120.333851.607
5Western Michigan012.333853.594
6Akron021.167662.500
(10-4-1)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 24@ College of Charleston 2-0W 
Sun Aug 26vs UNC Wilmington 0-1L 
Fri Aug 31 American 5-1W836
Fri Sep 7@ UCF 0-0T 
Mon Sep 10@ Maryland 0-1L 
Sat Sep 15 Saint Francis, PA 3-1W662
Tue Sep 18 Cincinnati 2-0W612
Sat Sep 22@ Dayton 2-0W 
Tue Sep 25 Radford 1-4L274
Sat Sep 29 Delaware 2-0W923
Tue Oct 2 Binghamton 2-0W561
Sat Oct 6@ Western Michigan *2-1W 
Tue Oct 9@ Wright State (23) 0-3L 
Sat Oct 13@ Akron *2-1W 
Sat Oct 20 SIU-Edwardsville *5-1W423
Tue Oct 23 Pitt   
Fri Oct 26 Bowling Green *  
Sat Nov 3@ Northern Illinois *  
Oct 16 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Wake Forest
2Indiana
3Kentucky
4St. Mary's
5North Carolina
6Virginia
7Denver
8Creighton
9Portland
10Louisville
11UNC Wilmington
12Stanford
13Michigan State
14Duke
15Air Force
16Notre Dame
17Wright State
18Michigan
19UCF
20Connecticut
21North Carolina State
22UCLA
23Rhode Island
24Syracuse
25Cornell