Volleyball

Coach: Reed Sunahara
#NamePosHtClassHometown
1Natalie WinterDS5' 9"FrKaty, TX
2Kristin LuxOH6' 1"SoNorth Bend, NE
3Marielena SomozaDS5' 10"SoGuaynabo, PR
4Keatan BroughtonDS5' 5"SoCharleston, WV
5Katie DeMeoMB6' 3"JrTroy, OH
6Lacey ZerwasS6' 0"SoPhoenix, AZ
7Alexa HastingDS5' 10"JrPlain City, OH
9Erin SlindeS6' 0"SrRosemount, MN
10Rhyenne FilisiOH6' 2"SoWaipahu, HI
11Abby GibbonsDS5' 7"SoWaynesburg, PA
12Gabrielle CuckovichDS5' 5"SrRochester Hills, MI
14Briana LynchMB6' 2"JrJohns Creek, GA
16Lindsay ProctorDS5' 8"JrGrand Island, NY
17Katelyn EvansOH6' 1"SrPalmdale, CA
18Macy McElhaneyOH6' 1"SoBeaver, PA
19Kristina JordanMB5' 7"SoSan Diego, CA
20Ava RichardsDS5' 7"JrBoynton Beach, FL
22Audrey AdamsMB6' 2"JrCarmel, IN
Schedule
Date   
Sat Sep 7Oklahoma@Indiana
Sat Sep 7Florida Atlantic@TCU
Sat Sep 7Austin PeayvsTexas Tech
Sun Sep 8Baylor (20)@Marquette (16)
Sun Sep 8LSU@Iowa State
Sun Sep 8Kansas@UCF
Sun Sep 8Florida State@TCU
Sun Sep 8Texas (4)@Stanford (1)
Mon Sep 9Texas Tech@Northern Illinois
Tue Sep 10Northern Illinois@Iowa State
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor00.00000.000
1Iowa State00.00000.000
1Kansas00.00000.000
1Kansas State00.00000.000
1Oklahoma00.00000.000
1TCU00.00000.000
1Texas Tech00.00000.000
1Texas00.00000.000
1West Virginia00.00000.000
(0-0)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 30@ Delaware   
Sat Aug 31vs Coppin State   
Sat Aug 31vs Binghamton   
Thu Sep 5vs Arkansas   
Fri Sep 6@ San Diego State   
Sat Sep 7vs Arizona (24)   
Fri Sep 13@ Hawaii   
Fri Sep 13vs UCLA   
Sat Sep 14vs Utah Valley State   
Fri Sep 20 Duquesne   
Sat Sep 21 Eastern Kentucky   
Sat Sep 21 Navy   
Wed Sep 25@ Texas Tech *  
Sat Sep 28 Oklahoma *  
Sat Oct 5 Iowa State *  
Thu Oct 10@ Kansas *  
Sat Oct 12@ Kansas State *  
Tue Oct 15@ Morehead State   
Sat Oct 19 Texas (4) *  
Thu Oct 24@ TCU *  
Sat Oct 26@ Baylor (20) *  
Wed Oct 30 Kansas State *  
Sun Nov 3@ Texas (4) *  
Wed Nov 6@ Iowa State *  
Wed Nov 13 TCU *  
Sat Nov 16 Texas Tech *  
Fri Nov 22@ Oklahoma *  
Tue Nov 26 Baylor (20) *  
Sat Nov 30 Kansas *  
Preseason 2019 AVCA Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Stanford
2Nebraska
3Minnesota
4Texas
5Wisconsin
6Illinois
7Kentucky
8Penn State
9BYU
10Florida
11Oregon
12Pitt
13Washington
14USC
15Michigan
16Marquette
17Purdue
18Creighton
19Tennessee
20Baylor
21San Diego
22Washington State
23Cal Poly
24Arizona
25Louisville