Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Jade GentileM-F5' 4"SoBaldwinsville, NY
4Bianca St. GeorgesD5' 5"JrSt. Felix de Valois, QC Canada
5Michaela AbamF5' 7"SrHouston, TX
6Heather KaleiohiF5' 7"SrSan Diego, CA
7Grace CutlerF5' 9"JrFort Collins, CO
8Issy CoombesM5' 3"FrHamilton, New Zealand
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"FrSalisbury, CT
10Carla PortilloM5' 1"SrMississauga, ON Canada
11Amandine Pierre-LouisD5' 7"SrMontreal, QC Canada
13Amanda SaymonM5' 5"JrBridgeport, WV
14Patricia FernandezM5' 0"JrPearland, TX
15Lois JoelD5' 5"FrNorth Finchley, England
16Easther Mayi KithD5' 6"JrQuebec City, QC Canada
17Chloe ZamielaD-M5' 8"FrStuart, FL
18Kayla ThompsonGK5' 7"FrAustin, TX
20Hannah AbrahamD-F5' 5"JrFairchance, PA
21Stefany FerrerF-M5' 0"FrArgencola, Spain
22Alli MagalettaM5' 6"SrChesterfield, MO
23Lexi MitchellD-M5' 9"FrAuburn, NY
24Grace SmithD5' 8"FrBridgnorth, England
25Rylee FosterGK5' 9"SoCambridge, ON Canada
26Vanessa FloresM5' 7"JrBaytown, TX
27Ashley TriplettGK5' 4"FrMemphis, TN
30Malia KaleiohiM5' 2"FrSan Diego, CA
31Danielle GordonD-F5' 2"FrJacksonville, FL
35Easther Mayi Kith   
39Grace Cutler   
99Sh'Nia GordonF5' 7"JrOcklawaha, FL
Scores
Date    
Sun Aug 27Texas1North Texas0
Sun Aug 27TCU2Northern Colorado1
Sun Aug 27Texas Tech1San Diego0
Fri Aug 25Iowa1Iowa State0
Fri Aug 25Kansas2Tulsa0
Fri Aug 25Oklahoma State2Oklahoma1
Fri Aug 25Texas2Arkansas-Little Rock1
Fri Aug 25Colorado1TCU0
Fri Aug 25Pepperdine3Texas Tech0
Thu Aug 24Virginia (10)2West Virginia (2)1
Schedule
Date   
Fri Oct 27Baylor@TCU
Fri Oct 27Iowa State@Kansas State
Fri Oct 27Oklahoma@Texas Tech
Fri Oct 27Oklahoma State (22)@Texas (17)
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Oklahoma State510.8331222.813
1West Virginia510.8331230.800
3Texas412.7141212.867
4Baylor421.6431032.733
4TCU411.7501041.700
6Kansas231.417772.500
7Texas Tech141.250861.567
8Kansas State150.167681.433
8Oklahoma033.2502104.250
10Iowa State051.0832112.200
(12-3)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 18@ Georgetown (5) 1-0W789
Thu Aug 24 Virginia (10) 1-2L2,421
Sun Aug 27 Duquesne 3-0W1,123
Sat Sep 2 Penn State (4) 2-1W929
Mon Sep 4 Wright State 2-0W803
Fri Sep 8 Duke (11) 0-4L1,732
Sun Sep 10 Richmond 3-0W753
Fri Sep 15@ Princeton (20) 1-0W402
Sun Sep 17vs La Salle 1-0W202
Fri Sep 22@ Baylor *2-1W1,159
Sun Sep 24@ Texas (17) *0-1L882
Fri Sep 29@ Kansas State *1-0W2,042
Fri Oct 6 Oklahoma State (22) *1-0W1,003
Sun Oct 8 Oklahoma *5-1W1,056
Fri Oct 13 Iowa State *4-0W1,259
Thu Oct 19 Texas Tech *  
Sun Oct 22 TCU *  
Fri Oct 27@ Kansas *  
Sep 19 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1UCLA
2Stanford
3South Carolina
4Duke
5West Virginia
6Florida
7Penn State
8North Carolina
9Wisconsin
10USC
11Virginia
12Rutgers
13California
14UCF
15Georgetown
16Princeton
17Texas
18Wake Forest
19Clemson
20Ole Miss
21Tennessee
22Oklahoma State
23Florida State
24North Carolina State
25Utah