Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Jade GentileF5' 4"JrBaldwinsville, NY
3Nahla TurnerGK5' 5"FrFrisco, TX
4Bianca St. GeorgesD5' 5"SrSt. Felix de Valois, QC Canada
5Mara RodriguezM5' 7"FrRochester, NY
6Grace SmithD-M5' 8"SoBridgnorth, England
7Grace CutlerM-F5' 9"SrFort Collins, CO
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"SoSalisbury, CT
10Jordan BrewsterF-D5' 10"FrNorth Canton, OH
11Addison ClarkM5' 9"FrWayzata, MN
12Kayla MorrisonD5' 9"SoVirginia Beach, VA
13Amanda SaymonD5' 5"SrBridgeport, WV
14Patricia FernandezM5' 0"SrPearland, TX
15Lois JoelD-M5' 5"SoNorth Finchley, England
16Easther Mayi KithD5' 6"SrQuebec City, QC Canada
17Chloe ZamielaD-M5' 8"SoStuart, FL
18Kayla ThompsonGK5' 7"SoAustin, TX
19Issy SibleyF5' 5"FrUxbridge, England
20Hannah AbrahamF5' 5"SrFairchance, PA
21Stefany Ferrer-VanginkelM5' 0"SoBarcelona, Spain
22Mackenzie AunkstF-D5' 6"FrHarrison City, PA
23Aiyana LaudermanF5' 7"FrParkersburg, WV
24Alina StahlF-D5' 6"FrPittsburgh, PA
25Rylee FosterGK5' 10"JrCambridge, ON Canada
26Vanessa FloresD5' 7"SrBaytown, TX
27Ashley TriplettGK5' 4"SoMemphis, TN
31Danielle GordonD-F5' 2"SoJacksonville, FL
55Lizzie MayfieldF5' 6"FrAtlanta, GA
77Nadya GillF-M5' 2"SrToronto, ON Canada
99Sh'Nia GordonF5' 7"SrOcklawaha, FL
Scores
Date    
Sun Sep 9Texas (18)4Houston Baptist0
Sun Sep 9Texas Tech (25)4Oregon State1
Fri Sep 7West Virginia2Clemson1
Fri Sep 7Baylor1Arizona State0
Fri Sep 7Iowa State2Iowa1
Fri Sep 7UMKC3Kansas State2
Fri Sep 7Oklahoma4San Francisco1
Fri Sep 7Oklahoma State (21)3California1
Fri Sep 7TCU2Arkansas-Little Rock0
Fri Sep 7Texas (18)2Texas State1
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Baylor810.8892060.769
2West Virginia720.7781544.739
3TCU531.6111353.690
3Texas Tech531.6111453.705
3Texas531.6111353.690
6Kansas540.5561263.643
7Oklahoma351.3897102.421
8Iowa State261.2784142.250
8Oklahoma State261.2781071.583
10Kansas State090.0004122.278
(15-4-4)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 17@ Penn State (4) 0-1L3,126
Sun Aug 19vs Arkansas 1-1T 
Fri Aug 24@ Purdue 1-1T863
Sun Aug 26vs Northwestern (19) 0-0T 
Thu Aug 30 Xavier 3-0W1,402
Sun Sep 2 Georgetown (11) 0-2L1,328
Fri Sep 7@ Clemson 2-1W675
Thu Sep 13 Boston University 4-0W1,018
Sun Sep 16 Saint Francis, PA 2-0W1,126
Fri Sep 21@ Texas Tech (22) *2-0W 
Sun Sep 23@ TCU *2-0W1,013
Fri Sep 28 Kansas State *4-0W1,827
Fri Oct 5 Baylor (24) *0-1L1,409
Sun Oct 7 Texas (13) *2-1W2,081
Fri Oct 12@ Iowa State *2-0W367
Fri Oct 19@ Oklahoma State *2-1W829
Sun Oct 21@ Oklahoma *4-1W376
Thu Oct 25 Kansas *0-1L447
Sun Oct 28vs Oklahoma 3-0W 
Fri Nov 2vs Texas (18) 1-0W215
Sun Nov 4vs Baylor (9) 3-0W235
Sat Nov 10 Radford 6-0W585
Fri Nov 16 Wake Forest 2-2T313
Postseason 2018 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Florida State
2North Carolina
3Stanford
4Georgetown
5UCLA
6USC
7Tennessee
8Penn State
9Baylor
10Duke
11Virginia
12Santa Clara
13Texas A&M
14West Virginia
15Wisconsin
16Vanderbilt
17South Carolina
18LSU
19USF
20Texas
21Virginia Tech
22North Carolina State
23Memphis
24Texas Tech
25Wake Forest