Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Jade GentileM-F5' 4"SoBaldwinsville, NY
4Bianca St. GeorgesD5' 5"JrSt. Felix de Valois, QC Canada
5Michaela AbamF5' 7"SrHouston, TX
6Heather KaleiohiF5' 7"SrSan Diego, CA
7Grace CutlerF5' 9"JrFort Collins, CO
8Issy CoombesM5' 3"FrHamilton, New Zealand
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"FrSalisbury, CT
10Carla PortilloM5' 1"SrMississauga, ON Canada
11Amandine Pierre-LouisD5' 7"SrMontreal, QC Canada
13Amanda SaymonM5' 5"JrBridgeport, WV
14Patricia FernandezM5' 0"JrPearland, TX
15Lois JoelD5' 5"FrNorth Finchley, England
16Easther Mayi KithD5' 6"JrQuebec City, QC Canada
17Chloe ZamielaD-M5' 8"FrStuart, FL
18Kayla ThompsonGK5' 7"FrAustin, TX
20Hannah AbrahamD-F5' 5"JrFairchance, PA
21Stefany FerrerF-M5' 0"FrArgencola, Spain
22Alli MagalettaM5' 6"SrChesterfield, MO
23Lexi MitchellD-M5' 9"FrAuburn, NY
24Grace SmithD5' 8"FrBridgnorth, England
25Rylee FosterGK5' 9"SoCambridge, ON Canada
26Vanessa FloresM5' 7"JrBaytown, TX
27Ashley TriplettGK5' 4"FrMemphis, TN
30Malia KaleiohiM5' 2"FrSan Diego, CA
31Danielle GordonD-F5' 2"FrJacksonville, FL
35Easther Mayi Kith   
39Grace Cutler   
99Sh'Nia GordonF5' 7"JrOcklawaha, FL
Scores
Date    
Fri Sep 22Texas (17)1Iowa State0
Fri Sep 22TCU1Kansas0
Fri Sep 22Texas Tech3Kansas State1
Fri Sep 22Oklahoma State (22)4Oklahoma1
Mon Sep 18BYU3Kansas2
Sun Sep 17West Virginia (6)1La Salle0
Sun Sep 17Baylor4SMU1
Sun Sep 17Florida (7)2Iowa State1
Sun Sep 17Kansas State3Colorado State2
Sun Sep 17San Francisco3Oklahoma1
Schedule
Date   
Fri Oct 27Oklahoma@Texas Tech
Fri Oct 27Oklahoma State (24)@Texas (10)
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1TCU511.7861141.719
1West Virginia511.7861231.781
3Oklahoma State510.8331222.813
4Texas412.7141212.867
5Baylor421.6431032.733
6Kansas231.417772.500
7Texas Tech142.286862.563
8Kansas State150.167681.433
8Oklahoma033.2502104.250
10Iowa State061.0712122.188
(12-3-1)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 18@ Georgetown (5) 1-0W789
Thu Aug 24 Virginia (10) 1-2L2,421
Sun Aug 27 Duquesne 3-0W1,123
Sat Sep 2 Penn State (4) 2-1W929
Mon Sep 4 Wright State 2-0W803
Fri Sep 8 Duke (11) 0-4L1,732
Sun Sep 10 Richmond 3-0W753
Fri Sep 15@ Princeton (20) 1-0W402
Sun Sep 17vs La Salle 1-0W202
Fri Sep 22@ Baylor *2-1W1,159
Sun Sep 24@ Texas (17) *0-1L882
Fri Sep 29@ Kansas State *1-0W2,042
Fri Oct 6 Oklahoma State (25) *1-0W1,003
Sun Oct 8 Oklahoma *5-1W1,056
Fri Oct 13 Iowa State *4-0W1,259
Thu Oct 19 Texas Tech *1-1T836
Sun Oct 22 TCU *  
Fri Oct 27@ Kansas *  
Oct 17 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Stanford
2UCLA
3South Carolina
4Duke
5North Carolina
6USC
7UCF
8West Virginia
9Penn State
10Texas
11Tennessee
12Virginia
13Pepperdine
14Texas A&M
15Wake Forest
16California
17Princeton
18Florida State
19Ohio State
20Florida
21Cincinnati
22Butler
23Rice
24Oklahoma State
25Rutgers