Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Jade GentileM-F5' 4"SoBaldwinsville, NY
4Bianca St. GeorgesD5' 5"JrSt. Felix de Valois, QC Canada
5Michaela AbamF5' 7"SrHouston, TX
6Heather KaleiohiF5' 7"SrSan Diego, CA
7Grace CutlerF5' 9"JrFort Collins, CO
8Issy CoombesM5' 3"FrHamilton, New Zealand
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"FrSalisbury, CT
10Carla PortilloM5' 1"SrMississauga, ON Canada
11Amandine Pierre-LouisD5' 7"SrMontreal, QC Canada
13Amanda SaymonM5' 5"JrBridgeport, WV
14Patricia FernandezM5' 0"JrPearland, TX
15Lois JoelD5' 5"FrNorth Finchley, England
16Easther Mayi KithD5' 6"JrQuebec City, QC Canada
17Chloe ZamielaD-M5' 8"FrStuart, FL
18Kayla ThompsonGK5' 7"FrAustin, TX
20Hannah AbrahamD-F5' 5"JrFairchance, PA
21Stefany FerrerF-M5' 0"FrArgencola, Spain
22Alli MagalettaM5' 6"SrChesterfield, MO
23Lexi MitchellD-M5' 9"FrAuburn, NY
24Grace SmithD5' 8"FrBridgnorth, England
25Rylee FosterGK5' 9"SoCambridge, ON Canada
26Vanessa FloresM5' 7"JrBaytown, TX
27Ashley TriplettGK5' 4"FrMemphis, TN
30Malia KaleiohiM5' 2"FrSan Diego, CA
31Danielle GordonD-F5' 2"FrJacksonville, FL
99Sh'Nia GordonF5' 7"JrOcklawaha, FL
Scores
Date    
Fri Sep 22West Virginia (5)2Baylor1
Fri Sep 22Texas (17)1Iowa State0
Fri Sep 22TCU1Kansas0
Fri Sep 22Texas Tech3Kansas State1
Fri Sep 22Oklahoma State (22)4Oklahoma1
Mon Sep 18BYU3Kansas2
Sun Sep 17West Virginia (6)1La Salle0
Sun Sep 17Baylor4SMU1
Sun Sep 17Florida (7)2Iowa State1
Sun Sep 17Kansas State3Colorado State2
Schedule
Date   
Fri Nov 24Baylor@Duke
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Oklahoma State810.8891643.761
2West Virginia711.8331643.761
3TCU621.7221273.614
4Texas522.6671443.738
5Baylor441.5001553.717
6Kansas351.389893.475
7Texas Tech243.389973.553
8Oklahoma153.2783134.250
9Iowa State162.2223123.250
10Kansas State180.1116111.361
(16-4-3)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 18@ Georgetown (5) 1-0W789
Thu Aug 24 Virginia (10) 1-2L2,421
Sun Aug 27 Duquesne 3-0W1,123
Sat Sep 2 Penn State (4) 2-1W929
Mon Sep 4 Wright State 2-0W803
Fri Sep 8 Duke (11) 0-4L1,732
Sun Sep 10 Richmond 3-0W753
Fri Sep 15@ Princeton (20) 1-0W402
Sun Sep 17vs La Salle 1-0W202
Fri Sep 22@ Baylor *2-1W1,159
Sun Sep 24@ Texas (17) *0-1L882
Fri Sep 29@ Kansas State *1-0W2,042
Fri Oct 6 Oklahoma State (25) *1-0W1,003
Sun Oct 8 Oklahoma *5-1W1,056
Fri Oct 13 Iowa State *4-0W1,259
Thu Oct 19 Texas Tech *1-1T836
Sun Oct 22 TCU *2-0W987
Fri Oct 27@ Kansas *2-0W638
Wed Nov 1vs Texas Tech 3-1W235
Fri Nov 3vs TCU 1-1T404
Sat Nov 11 Bucknell 3-0W1,207
Fri Nov 17 Rutgers 0-0T1,554
Sun Nov 19 Penn State 1-3L419
Nov 7 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Stanford
2North Carolina
3Duke
4UCLA
5South Carolina
6Texas A&M
7West Virginia
8UCF
9USC
10Penn State
11Pepperdine
12Virginia
13Princeton
14Ohio State
15Georgetown
16Florida
17Oklahoma State
18Texas
19California
20Tennessee
21North Carolina State
22Rutgers
23Baylor
24Wake Forest
25USF