Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
00Kayza MasseyGK5' 8"FrOttawa, ON Canada
1Jillian SmallsD-F5' 4"FrEllicott City, MD
2Jade GentileF5' 4"SrBaldwinsville, NY
3Stephanie ChmielD5' 6"FrMorgantown, WV
4Juliana LynchM-D5' 4"FrBaltimore, MD
6Grace SmithD-M5' 8"JrBridgnorth, England
7Addison ClarkM5' 9"SoWayzata, MN
8Gabby RobinsonD-M5' 8"FrSpringfield, VA
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"JrSalisbury, CT
10Jordan BrewsterF-D5' 10"SoNorth Canton, OH
11Aaliyah ScottM5' 3"FrPickering, ON Canada
12Kayla MorrisonD5' 9"SrVirginia Beach, VA
13Danielle GordonD-F5' 2"JrJacksonville, FL
14Nicole PayneF5' 5"FrBirmingham, AL
16Jessica LisiM-F5' 4"SrWoodbridge, ON Canada
17Enzi BroussardF5' 5"FrDallas, TX
19Isabella SibleyF5' 5"SoUxbridge, England
21Stefany Ferrer-VanginkelM5' 0"JrBarcelona, Spain
22Mackenzie AunkstF-D5' 6"SoHarrison City, PA
23Aiyana LaudermanF5' 7"SoParkersburg, WV
24Alina StahlF5' 6"SoPittsburgh, PA
25Rylee FosterGK5' 10"SrCambridge, ON Canada
26Julianne VallerandD5' 6"FrTerrebonne, QU Canada
28Courtney SmithM5' 5"FrFayetteville, WV
33Gabby HollarM5' 7"FrWest Liberty, OH
55Lizzie MayfieldF5' 6"SoAtlanta, GA
Scores
Date    
Sun Sep 22West Virginia2Bowling Green0
Sun Sep 22Baylor2Gonzaga1
Sun Sep 22Oklahoma2Houston1
Sun Sep 22Oklahoma State (25)2SMU2
Sun Sep 22Texas8Grambling0
Sun Sep 22Kansas (14)3Kennesaw State1
Sat Sep 21BYU (7)5Kansas State0
Sat Sep 21Arizona4TCU3
Sat Sep 21Texas Tech2USF (22)1
Fri Sep 20West Virginia2Fairleigh Dickinson0
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Oklahoma State711.8331623.833
2Texas Tech612.7781533.786
3Texas630.6671181.575
4West Virginia531.6111282.591
5Kansas423.6111643.761
6TCU432.5561183.568
7Baylor450.444883.500
8Oklahoma351.389983.525
9Kansas State180.1113132.222
10Iowa State090.0003150.167
(12-8-2)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 23 Duquesne 2-0W1,589
Sun Aug 25vs Stanford (3) 1-3L 
Fri Aug 30 High Point 3-0W1,846
Sun Sep 1@ Virginia (6) 1-4L1,854
Fri Sep 6 Penn State (8) 1-1T1,803
Thu Sep 12 Stony Brook 6-1W903
Sun Sep 15@ Georgetown (15) 0-3L803
Fri Sep 20 Fairleigh Dickinson 2-0W846
Sun Sep 22 Bowling Green 2-0W1,298
Fri Sep 27 Iowa State *2-0W1,812
Thu Oct 3@ Baylor *2-4L342
Sun Oct 6@ Texas *2-1W 
Thu Oct 10 Texas Tech (14) *0-1L808
Thu Oct 17 Oklahoma State (15) *1-2L617
Sun Oct 20 Oklahoma *1-0W1,373
Thu Oct 24@ Kansas (23) *1-1T 
Sun Oct 27@ Kansas State *3-0W 
Thu Oct 31 TCU *2-1W317
Sun Nov 3vs Kansas (25) 0-2L 
Sat Nov 16@ Georgetown (25) 2-0W 
Fri Nov 22vs Central Connecticut 1-0W609
Sun Nov 24vs Washington State 0-3L 
Nov 12 United Soccer Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Stanford
2North Carolina
3Virginia
4BYU
5South Carolina
6Florida State
7UCLA
8Arkansas
9USC
10Wisconsin
11Kansas
12Duke
13Oklahoma State
14Memphis
15Texas Tech
16Brown
17USF
18Penn State
19Michigan
20Santa Clara
21Rutgers
22Texas A&M
23Louisville
24Xavier
25Georgetown