Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
00Kayza MasseyGK5' 8"FrOttawa, ON Canada
1Jillian SmallsD-F5' 4"FrEllicott City, MD
2Jade GentileF5' 4"SrBaldwinsville, NY
3Stephanie ChmielD5' 6"FrMorgantown, WV
4Juliana LynchM-D5' 4"FrBaltimore, MD
6Grace SmithD-M5' 8"JrBridgnorth, England
7Addison ClarkM5' 9"SoWayzata, MN
8Gabby RobinsonD-M5' 8"FrSpringfield, VA
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"JrSalisbury, CT
10Jordan BrewsterF-D5' 10"SoNorth Canton, OH
11Aaliyah ScottM5' 3"FrPickering, ON Canada
12Kayla MorrisonD5' 9"SrVirginia Beach, VA
13Danielle GordonD-F5' 2"JrJacksonville, FL
14Nicole PayneF5' 5"FrBirmingham, AL
16Jessica LisiM-F5' 4"SrWoodbridge, ON Canada
17Enzi BroussardF5' 5"FrDallas, TX
19Isabella SibleyF5' 5"SoUxbridge, England
21Stefany Ferrer-VanginkelM5' 0"JrBarcelona, Spain
22Mackenzie AunkstF-D5' 6"SoHarrison City, PA
23Aiyana LaudermanF5' 7"SoParkersburg, WV
24Alina StahlF5' 6"SoPittsburgh, PA
25Rylee FosterGK5' 10"SrCambridge, ON Canada
26Julianne VallerandD5' 6"FrTerrebonne, QU Canada
28Courtney SmithM5' 5"FrFayetteville, WV
33Gabby HollarM5' 7"FrWest Liberty, OH
55Lizzie MayfieldF5' 6"SoAtlanta, GA
Scores
Date    
Sun Aug 25TCU2UAB0
Sun Aug 25New Mexico1Texas Tech (22)0
Sun Aug 25Kansas6Loyola-Chicago0
Fri Aug 23West Virginia (11)2Duquesne0
Fri Aug 23UCLA (4)3Iowa State0
Fri Aug 23Creighton3Kansas State2
Thu Aug 22Oklahoma1Albany0
Thu Aug 22Oklahoma State3Lamar0
Thu Aug 22Florida State (1)2TCU0
Thu Aug 22Texas (19)4Gonzaga3
Schedule
Date   
Thu Oct 31Baylor@Oklahoma State (25)
Thu Oct 31Kansas (14)@Iowa State
Thu Oct 31Kansas State@Texas Tech
Thu Oct 31Texas@Oklahoma
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Baylor000.000323.563
1Iowa State000.000360.333
1Kansas000.000720.778
1Kansas State000.000242.375
1Oklahoma000.000522.667
1Oklahoma State000.000701.938
1TCU000.000620.750
1Texas Tech000.000710.875
1Texas000.000440.500
1West Virginia000.000431.563
(4-3-1)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 23 Duquesne 2-0W1,589
Sun Aug 25vs Stanford (3) 1-3L 
Fri Aug 30 High Point 3-0W1,846
Sun Sep 1@ Virginia (6) 1-4L1,854
Fri Sep 6 Penn State (8) 1-1T1,803
Thu Sep 12 Stony Brook 6-1W903
Sun Sep 15@ Georgetown (15) 0-3L803
Fri Sep 20 Fairleigh Dickinson 2-0W846
Sun Sep 22 Bowling Green   
Fri Sep 27 Iowa State *  
Thu Oct 3@ Baylor *  
Sun Oct 6@ Texas *  
Thu Oct 10 Texas Tech *  
Thu Oct 17 Oklahoma State (25) *  
Sun Oct 20 Oklahoma *  
Thu Oct 24@ Kansas (14) *  
Sun Oct 27@ Kansas State *  
Thu Oct 31 TCU *  
Sep 17 United Soccer Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Virginia
2USC
3Stanford
4North Carolina
5UCLA
6Florida State
7BYU
8Duke
9South Carolina
10Clemson
11Memphis
12Georgetown
13Rutgers
14Kansas
15Texas A&M
16Arkansas
17Vanderbilt
18Virginia Tech
19Iowa
20Louisville
21California
22USF
23Penn State
24Washington State
25Oklahoma State