Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Jade GentileF5' 4"JrBaldwinsville, NY
3Nahla TurnerGK5' 5"FrFrisco, TX
4Bianca St. GeorgesD5' 5"SrSt. Felix de Valois, QC Canada
5Mara RodriguezM5' 7"FrRochester, NY
6Grace SmithD-M5' 8"SoBridgnorth, England
7Grace CutlerM-F5' 9"SrFort Collins, CO
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"SoSalisbury, CT
10Jordan BrewsterF-D5' 10"FrNorth Canton, OH
11Addison ClarkM5' 9"FrWayzata, MN
12Kayla MorrisonD5' 9"SoVirginia Beach, VA
13Amanda SaymonD5' 5"SrBridgeport, WV
14Patricia FernandezM5' 0"SrPearland, TX
15Lois JoelD-M5' 5"SoNorth Finchley, England
16Easther Mayi KithD5' 6"SrQuebec City, QC Canada
17Chloe ZamielaD-M5' 8"SoStuart, FL
18Kayla ThompsonGK5' 7"SoAustin, TX
19Issy SibleyF5' 5"FrUxbridge, England
20Hannah AbrahamF5' 5"SrFairchance, PA
21Stefany Ferrer-VanginkelM5' 0"SoBarcelona, Spain
22Mackenzie AunkstF-D5' 6"FrHarrison City, PA
23Aiyana LaudermanF5' 7"FrParkersburg, WV
24Alina StahlF-D5' 6"FrPittsburgh, PA
25Rylee FosterGK5' 10"JrCambridge, ON Canada
26Vanessa FloresD5' 7"SrBaytown, TX
27Ashley TriplettGK5' 4"SoMemphis, TN
31Danielle GordonD-F5' 2"SoJacksonville, FL
39Grace Smith   
55Lizzie MayfieldF5' 6"FrAtlanta, GA
77Nadya GillF-M5' 2"SrToronto, ON Canada
99Sh'Nia GordonF5' 7"SrOcklawaha, FL
Scores
Date    
Sun Aug 19Arkansas1West Virginia (9)1
Fri Aug 17Penn State (4)1West Virginia (9)0
Schedule
Date   
Fri Sep 14UT Rio Grande Valley@Texas
Sat Sep 15Oklahoma@Utah Valley State
Sun Sep 16Saint Francis, PA@West Virginia (9)
Sun Sep 16UT Rio Grande Valley@Baylor
Sun Sep 16Northern Illinois@Iowa State
Sun Sep 16Kansas@Texas A&M
Sun Sep 16Kansas State@Tulsa
Sun Sep 16Oklahoma State@UMKC
Sun Sep 16Butler@TCU
Sun Sep 16Northern Colorado@Texas
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
 Baylor000.000000.000
 Iowa State000.000000.000
 Kansas000.000000.000
 Kansas State000.000000.000
 Oklahoma000.000000.000
 Oklahoma State000.000000.000
 TCU000.000000.000
 Texas Tech000.000000.000
 Texas000.000000.000
 West Virginia000.000011.250
(0-1-1)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 17@ Penn State (4) 0-1L3,126
Sun Aug 19vs Arkansas 1-1T 
Fri Aug 24@ Purdue   
Sun Aug 26vs Northwestern   
Thu Aug 30 Xavier   
Sun Sep 2 Georgetown (22)   
Fri Sep 7@ Clemson   
Thu Sep 13 Boston University   
Sun Sep 16 Saint Francis, PA   
Fri Sep 21@ Texas Tech *  
Sun Sep 23@ TCU *  
Fri Sep 28 Kansas State *  
Fri Oct 5 Baylor (15) *  
Sun Oct 7 Texas (17) *  
Fri Oct 12@ Iowa State *  
Fri Oct 19@ Oklahoma State *  
Sun Oct 21@ Oklahoma *  
Thu Oct 25 Kansas *  
Preseason 2018 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Stanford
2UCLA
3Duke
4Penn State
5South Carolina
6North Carolina
7Florida
8Virginia
9West Virginia
10Florida State
11Texas A&M
12USC
13Princeton
14Notre Dame
15Baylor
16UCF
17Texas
18Pepperdine
19Santa Clara
20North Carolina State
21Washington State
22Georgetown
23Ohio State
24Rutgers
25Tennessee