Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
0Naomi DavenportG/F6' 0"JrCincinnati, OH
1Ashley JonesG5' 7"FrPhiladelphia, PA
2Kysre GondrezickG5' 9"SoBenton Harbor, MI
3Destiny HardenF/G6' 0"FrChicago, IL
4Nia StaplesG5' 9"SoCincinnati, OH
5Tynice MartinG5' 11"JrAtlanta, GA
11Teana MuldrowF6' 1"SrEast Orange, NJ
12Chania RayG5' 8"SrAlexandria, VA
13Kristina KingF6' 3"SrMebane, NC
22Katrina PardeeG5' 9"JrCedar Park, TX
24Anja MartinF5' 11"JrSan Antonio, TX
34Theresa EkhelarC6' 6"JrWoodbridge, NJ
35Makayla StanleyC6' 3"FrGlen Allen, VA
55Krystaline McCuneF6' 4"SoLouisville, KY
Scores
Date    
Mon Nov 20Iowa State61UMKC45
Sun Nov 19West Virginia (12)87North Florida59
Sun Nov 19Kansas81Yale75
Sun Nov 19Kansas State55North Texas54
Sun Nov 19Oklahoma State78Northwestern State44
Sun Nov 19Texas Tech74Arkansas-Pine Bluff47
Sat Nov 18UCLA (8)82Baylor (3)68
Sat Nov 18TCU82Texas State58
Fri Nov 17Kansas State81Florida A&M57
Fri Nov 17Oklahoma (21)87SMU75
Schedule
Date   
Tue Nov 21Oklahoma@Colorado State
Tue Nov 21Yale@TCU
Wed Nov 22Delaware State@Kansas
Wed Nov 22Lowell@Texas Tech
Thu Nov 23ButlervsWest Virginia (11)
Thu Nov 23Baylor (8)vsMissouri State
Thu Nov 23Oklahoma StatevsSouth Dakota
Fri Nov 24DrexelvsWest Virginia (11)
Fri Nov 24Iowa StatevsTulane
Fri Nov 24UCLA (5)vsKansas State
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor00.00031.750
1Iowa State00.00021.667
1Kansas00.000301.000
1Kansas State00.000401.000
1Oklahoma00.00021.667
1Oklahoma State00.000401.000
1TCU00.000301.000
1Texas Tech00.00021.667
1Texas00.000301.000
1West Virginia00.000301.000
(3-0)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 10 Central Connecticut 102-52W1,359
Tue Nov 14 Sacramento State 101-47W1,211
Sun Nov 19 North Florida 87-59W 
Thu Nov 23vs Butler   
Fri Nov 24vs Drexel   
Sat Nov 25vs Virginia Tech   
Sun Dec 3@ Texas A&M (19)   
Thu Dec 7 Pitt   
Sun Dec 10 Coppin State   
Sat Dec 16vs Radford   
Mon Dec 18 Morgan State   
Thu Dec 21 Morehead State   
Thu Dec 28@ TCU *  
Sun Dec 31@ Texas (2) *  
Wed Jan 3 Kansas State *  
Sun Jan 7 Iowa State *  
Wed Jan 10@ Kansas *  
Sat Jan 13 TCU *  
Wed Jan 17@ Oklahoma State *  
Sat Jan 20@ Iowa State *  
Wed Jan 24 Texas Tech *  
Sun Jan 28 Baylor (8) *  
Sat Feb 3@ Oklahoma *  
Mon Feb 5 Texas (2) *  
Sat Feb 10@ Texas Tech *  
Wed Feb 14 Kansas *  
Sat Feb 17 Oklahoma *  
Tue Feb 20@ Kansas State *  
Sat Feb 24 Oklahoma State *  
Mon Feb 26@ Baylor (8) *  
Nov 20 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Connecticut
2Texas
3South Carolina
4Louisville
5UCLA
6Notre Dame
7Mississippi State
8Baylor
9Ohio State
10Oregon
11West Virginia
12Tennessee
13Florida State
14Stanford
15Maryland
16Duke
17USF
18Oregon State
19Texas A&M
20Marquette
21California
22Kentucky
23Missouri
24Arizona State
25Michigan