Men's Soccer

Coach: Marlon LeBlanc
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Jacob CastroGK6' 0"165FrHilliard, OH
3Albert Andres-LlopD5' 10"163SrVila-Real, Spain
4Ryan KelloggD5' 11"162SrParkville, MO
5Kevin MorrisD6' 3"170JrMt. Airy, MD
6Logan LucasM6' 0"172SrLee's Summit, MO
7Sebastian Garcia-HerrerosM5' 7"134SrSouthwest Ranches, FL
8Pau Jimenez AlbeldaM5' 6"148JrBarcelona, Spain
9Rodrigo Robles GrajeraF5' 9"161FrBurgos, Spain
10Andres Muriel AlbinoM5' 8"146SrSevilla, Spain
11Luke McCormickM5' 7"149FrDerby, England
12Joseph BiaforaF5' 9"168FrMorgantown, WV
13Connor WilsonD6' 1"205FrCasstown, OH
14Tsubasa TakadaF6' 0"154JrNarashino City, Japan
15Tony PinedaF5' 10"130SoStatesville, NC
16Ethan ShimM6' 1"168SrMaraval, Trinidad
17Nic ShortM5' 7"150JrClifton, VA
18Steven TekeskyGK5' 10"169JrRaymore, MO
19Coen WilsonM5' 10"136FrNorth Canton, OH
20Kedus MichaelF5' 11"170SoWoodbridge, VA
21Josh DiMatteoM5' 11"160SoPittsburgh, PA
22Spenser MyersF5' 10"154JrChicora, PA
23Dominic MillerD6' 0"155FrCharlotte, NC
23Jake CoaleM5' 9"155JrNewark, DE
24Brian BondF5' 10"156FrClarksburg, MD
25Pascal DerwaritschD6' 1"193SrAltlussheim, Germany
26Kyle LehnertD5' 11"151FrCharlottesville, VA
27Sam MorganM5' 9"139FrCharles Town, WV
28Nicholas MannoD5' 8"145SoMorristown, NJ
29Tyler ShafferD6' 1"174JrCharleston, WV
30William GallagherGK6' 0"185FrCranberry, PA
Scores
Date    
Sun Nov 24Marshall (11)2West Virginia1
Thu Nov 21West Virginia5Butler1
Sun Nov 17West Virginia1Bowling Green0
Fri Nov 15West Virginia3Western Michigan2
Fri Nov 15Bowling Green1Akron0
Tue Nov 12West Virginia1SIU-Edwardsville0
Tue Nov 12Bowling Green2Northern Illinois1
Sat Nov 9Bowling Green1Northern Illinois0
Sat Nov 9Western Michigan (25)1SIU-Edwardsville1
Thu Nov 7Akron1West Virginia0
Mid-American Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Akron401.9006102.389
2Western Michigan212.6001162.632
2SIU-Edwardsville212.600854.588
4Bowling Green230.4001371.643
4Northern Illinois230.4007101.417
6West Virginia041.1001092.524
(10-9-2)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 30@ Monmouth 1-0W770
Mon Sep 2@ Delaware 0-1L300
Sat Sep 7 Wright State 2-1W1,512
Tue Sep 10 Charlotte (17) 0-0T897
Fri Sep 13 Coastal Carolina (12) 5-2W927
Tue Sep 17@ Cincinnati 2-1W651
Sat Sep 21 Dayton 0-2L703
Tue Sep 24@ Ohio State 4-1W702
Sat Sep 28 Penn 3-0W1,534
Fri Oct 4 San Diego (25) 1-4L1,346
Tue Oct 8@ North Carolina (18) 1-3L647
Sun Oct 13 Western Michigan *1-3L477
Fri Oct 18 Northern Illinois *2-4L502
Sat Oct 26@ Bowling Green *0-3L122
Sat Nov 2@ SIU-Edwardsville *0-0T 
Thu Nov 7 Akron *0-1L507
Tue Nov 12@ SIU-Edwardsville 1-0W77
Fri Nov 15vs Western Michigan 3-2W828
Sun Nov 17vs Bowling Green 1-0W514
Thu Nov 21@ Butler 5-1W312
Sun Nov 24@ Marshall (11) 1-2L2,126
Nov 19 United Soccer Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Virginia
2Georgetown
3Clemson
4Washington
5SMU
6Indiana
7Stanford
8UCF
9Wake Forest
10St. Mary's
11Marshall
12Missouri State
13Penn State
14St. John's
15Charlotte
16New Hampshire
17Michigan
18UC Davis
19Kentucky
20Seattle
21Providence
22UCSB
23Virginia Tech
24Campbell
25Yale