Men's Soccer

Coach: Marlon LeBlanc
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Jacob CastroGK6' 0"165FrHilliard, OH
3Albert Andres-LlopD5' 10"163JrVila-Real, Spain
4Ryan KelloggD5' 11"162JrParkville, MO
5Kevin MorrisD6' 3"170SoMt. Airy, MD
6Logan LucasM6' 0"172JrLee's Summit, MO
7Sebastian Garcia-HerrerosM5' 6"127JrSouthwest Ranches, FL
8Jorge QunitanillaM5' 6"144SrGermantown, MD
9Brendan HoganF6' 0"166SoHaymarket, VA
10Andres Muriel AlbinoM5' 8"146JrSevilla, Spain
11Rushawn LarmondF5' 11"169SrPhiladelphia, PA
14Tsubasa TakadaF6' 0"154SoNarashino City, Japan
15Joey PiatczycM5' 8"158SrLee's Summit, MO
16Ethan ShimM6' 1"168JrMaraval, Trinidad
17Nic ShortM5' 7"150SoClifton, VA
18Steven TekeskyGK5' 10"169SoRaymore, MO
19Ftsum MichaelM6' 0"168FrWoodbridge, VA
20Kedus MichaelF5' 11"170FrWoodbridge, VA
21Josh DiMatteoM5' 11"160FrPittsburgh, PA
22Spenser MyersF5' 10"154SoChicora, PA
23Jake CoaleM5' 9"155SoNewark, DE
25Pascal DerwaritschD6' 1"193JrAltlussheim, Germany
26Amadou Ndiaye    
27Nicholas MannoD5' 8"145FrMorristown, NJ
28Nicholas Manno    
29Tyler ShafferD6' 1"174SoCharleston, WV
30Stephen BanickGK6' 1"179SrPickerington, OH
Scores
Date    
Sat Nov 3Bowling Green2SIU-Edwardsville0
Sat Oct 27Akron1SIU-Edwardsville0
Sat Oct 27Western Michigan2Northern Illinois1
Fri Oct 26West Virginia3Bowling Green2
Tue Oct 23West Virginia2Pitt1
Tue Oct 23Bowling Green2Cincinnati0
Tue Oct 23Loyola-Chicago1Northern Illinois0
Sat Oct 20West Virginia5SIU-Edwardsville1
Sat Oct 20Northern Illinois2Akron1
Sat Oct 20Bowling Green1Western Michigan1
Mid-American Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1West Virginia5001.0001461.690
2Bowling Green212.600674.471
3Western Michigan112.5001163.625
4Akron121.3751262.650
4SIU-Edwardsville131.300954.611
6Northern Illinois140.200891.472
(14-6-1)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 24@ College of Charleston 2-0W 
Sun Aug 26vs UNC Wilmington 0-1L 
Fri Aug 31 American 5-1W836
Fri Sep 7@ UCF 0-0T 
Mon Sep 10@ Maryland 0-1L 
Sat Sep 15 Saint Francis, PA 3-1W662
Tue Sep 18 Cincinnati 2-0W612
Sat Sep 22@ Dayton 2-0W 
Tue Sep 25 Radford 1-4L274
Sat Sep 29 Delaware 2-0W923
Tue Oct 2 Binghamton 2-0W561
Sat Oct 6@ Western Michigan *2-1W 
Tue Oct 9@ Wright State (23) 0-3L 
Sat Oct 13@ Akron *2-1W 
Sat Oct 20 SIU-Edwardsville *5-1W423
Tue Oct 23 Pitt 2-1W737
Fri Oct 26 Bowling Green *3-2W617
Sat Nov 3@ Northern Illinois *4-3W 
Fri Nov 9 Akron 1-3L250
Thu Nov 15 Long Island 4-2W207
Sun Nov 18@ Georgetown 0-1L 
Nov 6 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Wake Forest
2Indiana
3Kentucky
4North Carolina
5St. Mary's
6Stanford
7UCF
8Duke
9Denver
10Louisville
11Virginia
12West Virginia
13Air Force
14Charlotte
15Portland
16Notre Dame
17Creighton
18Wright State
19Georgetown
20High Point
21UNC Wilmington
22Oregon State
23Loyola, MD
24Virginia Tech
25Washington