Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Teyvon MyersG6' 2"185SrBrooklyn, NY
2Jevon CarterG6' 2"200JrMaywood, IL
3James BoldenG6' 0"160FrCovington, KY
4Daxter Miles, JrG6' 3"200JrBaltimore, MD
11Nathan AdrianF6' 9"235SrMorgantown, WV
12Tarik PhillipG6' 3"195SrBrooklyn, NY
13James LongG5' 11"180SrCharleston, WV
14Chase HarlerG6' 3"200FrMoundsville, WV
15Lamont WestF6' 8"215FrCincinnati, OH
20Brandon WatkinsF6' 9"225SrDecatur, GA
21Logan RouttF6' 11"250FrCameron, WV
23Esa AhmadF6' 8"225SoCleveland, OH
25Maciej BenderF6' 10"240FrWarsaw, Poland
45Elijah MaconF6' 9"240JrColumbus, OH
50Sagaba KonateF6' 8"250FrBamako, Mali
Scores
Date    
Wed Feb 22Kansas (3)87TCU68
Wed Feb 22Oklahoma State80Kansas State68
Wed Feb 22Michigan68Rutgers64
Tue Feb 21Baylor (9)60Oklahoma54
Mon Feb 20West Virginia (12)77Texas62
Mon Feb 20Iowa State82Texas Tech80
Sun Feb 19Minnesota83Michigan78
Sat Feb 18West Virginia (9)83Texas Tech74
Sat Feb 18Kansas (3)67Baylor (4)65
Sat Feb 18Iowa State84TCU71
Schedule
Date   
Sat Feb 25West Virginia (12)@TCU
Sat Feb 25Baylor (9)@Iowa State
Sat Feb 25Kansas (3)@Texas
Sat Feb 25Kansas State@Oklahoma
Sat Feb 25Texas Tech@Oklahoma State
Sat Feb 25Purdue (14)@Michigan
Mon Feb 27West Virginia (12)@Baylor (9)
Mon Feb 27Oklahoma@Kansas (3)
Tue Feb 28Oklahoma State@Iowa State
Wed Mar 1Kansas State@TCU
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Kansas132.867253.893
2Baylor105.667235.821
2Iowa State105.667189.667
2West Virginia105.667226.786
5Oklahoma State87.533199.679
6Kansas State69.4001710.630
6TCU69.4001711.607
8Texas Tech510.3331711.607
9Texas411.2671018.357
10Oklahoma312.200918.333
(22-6)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 11 Mount St. Mary's 87-59W10,510
Mon Nov 14 Mississippi Valley State 107-66W7,807
Sun Nov 20 New Hampshire 100-41W8,842
Thu Nov 24vs Illinois 89-57W2,451
Fri Nov 25vs Temple 77-81L3,713
Mon Nov 28 Manhattan 108-61W8,190
Sat Dec 3@ Virginia (6) 66-57W14,623
Wed Dec 7vs Western Carolina 90-37W8,384
Sat Dec 10 VMI 90-55W9,023
Sat Dec 17 UMKC 112-67W8,800
Tue Dec 20 Radford 84-57W8,311
Fri Dec 23 Northern Kentucky 92-61W10,197
Fri Dec 30@ Oklahoma State *92-75W13,611
Tue Jan 3@ Texas Tech *76-77L10,013
Sat Jan 7 TCU *82-70W12,568
Tue Jan 10 Baylor (1) *89-68W14,632
Sat Jan 14@ Texas *74-72W10,751
Wed Jan 18 Oklahoma *87-89L11,895
Sat Jan 21@ Kansas State *75-79L12,528
Tue Jan 24 Kansas (2) *85-69W13,694
Sat Jan 28 Texas A&M 81-77W12,836
Tue Jan 31@ Iowa State *85-72W14,384
Sat Feb 4 Oklahoma State *75-82L14,225
Wed Feb 8@ Oklahoma *61-50W8,608
Sat Feb 11 Kansas State *85-66W14,074
Mon Feb 13@ Kansas (3) *80-84L16,300
Sat Feb 18 Texas Tech *83-74W14,150
Mon Feb 20 Texas *77-62W10,460
Sat Feb 25@ TCU *  
Mon Feb 27@ Baylor (9) *  
Fri Mar 3 Iowa State *  
Feb 20 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Gonzaga
2Villanova
3Kansas
4Arizona
5UCLA
6Oregon
7Louisville
8North Carolina
9Baylor
10Duke
11Kentucky
12West Virginia
13Florida
14Purdue
15Cincinnati
16Wisconsin
17SMU
18Virginia
19Florida State
20St. Mary's
21Notre Dame
22Butler
23Creighton
24Maryland
25Wichita State