Volleyball

Coach: Reed Sunahara
#NamePosHtClassHometown
1Payton CaffreyOH6' 0"FrChuluota, FL
2Haley RoeS5' 10"SrCampbell, CA
3Morgan MontgomeryOH6' 1"JrCentennial, CO
4Gianna GotterbaDS5' 6"JrStockton, CA
5Julia AvolettaS6' 2"FrSterling, VA
6Mia SwaneganMB6' 1"JrBlue Springs, MO
7Zuri SmithOH6' 5"FrSumter, SC
9Erin SlindeS6' 0"FrRosemount, MN
10Taylor CrossDS5' 7"JrColorado Springs, CO
11Maggie HallowOH5' 9"FrGreenville, NC
12Gabrielle CuckovichDS5' 5"FrRochester Hills, MI
13Natania LevakMB6' 1"FrPazin, Croatia
14MaTia HughesL5' 5"SrAtlanta, GA
15Hannah ShreveMB6' 3"SrCharleston, WV
17Katelyn EvansOH6' 1"FrPalmdale, CA
Scores
Date    
Sat Nov 26Texas (2)3West Virginia0
Sat Nov 26Kansas (6)3Baylor2
Sat Nov 26Iowa State3Oklahoma0
Sat Nov 26Kansas State3Texas Tech0
Wed Nov 23TCU3West Virginia2
Wed Nov 23Iowa State3Baylor2
Sat Nov 19Baylor3Oklahoma2
Sat Nov 19Kansas (6)3Iowa State2
Sat Nov 19Texas (2)3Kansas State1
Sat Nov 19TCU3Texas Tech2
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Kansas151.938262.929
2Texas142.875224.846
3Iowa State106.6251810.643
4Baylor97.5632111.656
4Kansas State97.563199.679
6TCU79.4381412.538
7Oklahoma511.3131415.483
8West Virginia313.1881317.433
9Texas Tech016.0001021.323
(13-17)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 26@ Penn State (9) 0-3L 
Sat Aug 27vs North Carolina (19) 0-3L 
Sat Aug 27vs Georgia Southern 3-0W 
Fri Sep 2vs Indiana State 3-2W 
Fri Sep 2vs Marshall 3-2W 
Sat Sep 3vs Morehead State 3-2W 
Fri Sep 9@ California 3-1W 
Sat Sep 10vs Santa Clara (19) 1-3L 
Sat Sep 10vs Grand Canyon 3-0W 
Mon Sep 12@ Pacific 1-3L 
Fri Sep 16 Winthrop 3-0W 
Sat Sep 17 Akron 3-0W 
Sat Sep 17 Dartmouth 3-0W 
Tue Sep 20 Texas (5) *1-3L 
Sat Sep 24@ Texas Tech *3-0W 
Wed Sep 28 TCU *3-2W 
Fri Sep 30 Iowa State *2-3L 
Fri Oct 7 Oklahoma *0-3L 
Sat Oct 8 Oklahoma *1-3L 
Wed Oct 12@ Robert Morris 3-0W 
Sat Oct 15 Baylor *1-3L 
Thu Oct 20@ Kansas (6) *0-3L 
Sat Oct 22@ Kansas State *2-3L 
Sat Oct 29 Texas Tech *3-2W 
Wed Nov 2@ Iowa State *0-3L 
Wed Nov 9 Kansas State *2-3L 
Sat Nov 12@ Baylor *0-3L 
Wed Nov 16 Kansas (6) *2-3L 
Wed Nov 23@ TCU *2-3L 
Sat Nov 26@ Texas (2) *0-3L 
Oct 17 AVCA Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Nebraska
2Texas
3Minnesota
4Wisconsin
5San Diego
6Kansas
7Washington
8North Carolina
9Penn State
10Florida
11Michigan State
12Florida State
13Hawaii
14Stanford
15UCLA
16Michigan
16BYU
18Washington State
19Ohio State
20Utah
21Kentucky
22Illinois
23Oregon
24Purdue
25USC