Volleyball

Coach: Reed Sunahara
#NamePosHtClassHometown
1Natalie WinterDS5' 9"FrKaty, TX
2Kristin LuxOH6' 1"SoNorth Bend, NE
3Marielena SomozaDS5' 10"SoGuaynabo, PR
4Keatan BroughtonDS5' 5"SoCharleston, WV
5Katie DeMeoMB6' 3"JrTroy, OH
6Lacey ZerwasS6' 0"SoPhoenix, AZ
7Alexa HastingDS5' 10"JrPlain City, OH
9Erin SlindeS6' 0"SrRosemount, MN
10Rhyenne FilisiOH6' 2"SoWaipahu, HI
11Abby GibbonsDS5' 7"SoWaynesburg, PA
12Gabrielle CuckovichDS5' 5"SrRochester Hills, MI
14Briana LynchMB6' 2"JrJohns Creek, GA
16Lindsay ProctorDS5' 8"JrGrand Island, NY
17Katelyn EvansOH6' 1"SrPalmdale, CA
18Macy McElhaneyOH6' 1"SoBeaver, PA
19Kristina JordanMB5' 7"SoSan Diego, CA
20Ava RichardsDS5' 7"JrBoynton Beach, FL
22Audrey AdamsMB6' 2"JrCarmel, IN
Scores
Date    
Sat Dec 14Georgia Tech3TCU1
Sat Dec 14Baylor (1)3Washington (9)1
Fri Dec 13Louisville3Texas (4)2
Fri Dec 13Baylor (1)3Purdue (16)1
Thu Dec 12TCU3Colgate0
Sat Dec 7Baylor (1)3USC0
Fri Dec 6TCU3Bowling Green0
Fri Dec 6Texas (4)3UCSB2
Fri Dec 6Creighton (10)3Iowa State0
Fri Dec 6Baylor (1)3Sacred Heart0
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor151.938291.967
1Texas151.938234.852
3Oklahoma115.688199.679
4Iowa State88.5001712.586
5Texas Tech79.4381713.567
6Kansas511.313917.346
7Kansas State412.250919.321
7TCU412.2501218.400
9West Virginia313.1881217.414
(12-17)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 30@ Delaware 3-1W386
Sat Aug 31vs Coppin State 3-0W85
Sat Aug 31vs Binghamton 3-0W95
Thu Sep 5vs Arkansas 3-0W111
Fri Sep 6@ San Diego State 2-3L386
Sat Sep 7vs Arizona 1-3L250
Thu Sep 12@ Hawaii (18) 1-3L5,358
Fri Sep 13vs UCLA 0-3L 
Sat Sep 14vs Utah Valley State 3-0W 
Fri Sep 20 Duquesne 3-0W891
Sat Sep 21 Eastern Kentucky 3-0W435
Sat Sep 21 Navy 3-2W718
Wed Sep 25@ Texas Tech *1-3L393
Sat Sep 28 Oklahoma *1-3L1,095
Sat Oct 5 Iowa State *0-3L1,010
Thu Oct 10@ Kansas *2-3L1,605
Sat Oct 12@ Kansas State *3-1W851
Tue Oct 15@ Morehead State 3-1W 
Sat Oct 19 Texas (4) *0-3L1,048
Thu Oct 24@ TCU *0-3L1,311
Sat Oct 26@ Baylor (1) *1-3L1,253
Wed Oct 30 Kansas State *3-1W480
Sun Nov 3@ Texas (1) *0-3L3,969
Wed Nov 6@ Iowa State *0-3L1,779
Wed Nov 13 TCU *1-3L487
Sat Nov 16 Texas Tech *2-3L768
Fri Nov 22@ Oklahoma *0-3L1,199
Tue Nov 26 Baylor (1) *1-3L550
Sat Nov 30 Kansas *3-2W612
Nov 25 AVCA Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Baylor
2Pitt
3Stanford
4Texas
5Wisconsin
6Nebraska
7Penn State
8Minnesota
9Washington
10Creighton
11Colorado State
12Marquette
13BYU
14Kentucky
15Florida
16Purdue
17Utah
18Hawaii
19Western Kentucky
20San Diego
21Rice
22Michigan
23UCLA
24Illinois
25Washington State