Volleyball

Coach: Reed Sunahara
#NamePosHtClassHometown
1Natalie WinterDS5' 9"SrKaty, TX
2Bailey MillerOH6' 3"FrQuinlan, TX
3Kamiah GibsonS6' 1"SoMedina, OH
4Samiha FosterDS5' 9"FrLaurel, MD
6Jessica DunnS6' 1"FrSouthlake, TX
8Tierney JacksonOH6' 4"FrTulsa, OK
10Quincey CoyleOH6' 0"FrFort Lupton, CO
11Melanie McGannMB6' 3"FrKeller, TX
12Skye StokesDS5' 9"JrChester, WV
15Madison PageMB6' 0"SoMarietta, GA
16Brenna TietzOH6' 3"SoAnn Arbor, MI
18Adrian EllOH6' 2"GSCincinnati, OH
21Kristen McBrideDS5' 9"SoCincinnati, OH
24Jordyn SchillingDS5' 11"FrNewport Beach, CA
Scores
Date    
Wed Nov 23Texas (1)3West Virginia0
Sat Nov 19Texas Tech3West Virginia0
Wed Nov 16TCU3West Virginia2
Sat Nov 12Kansas3West Virginia0
Thu Nov 10Kansas State3West Virginia0
Sat Nov 5Oklahoma3West Virginia0
Sun Oct 30Baylor (13)3West Virginia0
Wed Oct 26Iowa State3West Virginia0
Sat Oct 22Texas (1)3West Virginia0
Wed Oct 19Kansas3West Virginia1
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
 West Virginia016.000722.241
(7-22)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 26vs Loyola, MD 3-2W 
Fri Aug 26vs Duquesne 3-0W 
Sat Aug 27@ Penn State (20) 1-3L2,715
Thu Sep 1vs UCLA (12) 0-3L 
Fri Sep 2@ Hawaii 0-3L5,380
Sun Sep 4vs Texas State 1-3L 
Fri Sep 9vs Northern Colorado 3-2W105
Fri Sep 9@ South Dakota 1-3L1,108
Sat Sep 10vs CSU, Bakersfield 0-3L108
Thu Sep 15 Merrimack 3-0W446
Thu Sep 15 Binghamton 3-1W548
Fri Sep 16 Delaware State 3-2W584
Sat Sep 24 Texas Tech *2-3L682
Thu Sep 29@ TCU *2-3L1,636
Sat Oct 1@ Oklahoma *0-3L832
Wed Oct 5 Kansas State *0-3L507
Sat Oct 8 Baylor (17) *0-3L690
Wed Oct 12@ Iowa State *2-3L1,960
Sat Oct 15 Chicago State 3-0W686
Wed Oct 19 Kansas *1-3L549
Sat Oct 22@ Texas (1) *0-3L4,475
Wed Oct 26 Iowa State *0-3L327
Sun Oct 30@ Baylor (13) *0-3L870
Sat Nov 5 Oklahoma *0-3L740
Thu Nov 10@ Kansas State *0-3L1,048
Sat Nov 12@ Kansas *0-3L1,718
Wed Nov 16 TCU *2-3L616
Sat Nov 19@ Texas Tech *0-3L446
Wed Nov 23 Texas (1) *0-3L1,075
Nov 21 AVCA Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Texas
2San Diego
3Wisconsin
4Louisville
5Nebraska
6Stanford
7Pitt
8Ohio State
9Minnesota
10Oregon
11Penn State
12Florida
13Georgia Tech
14Marquette
15Creighton
16Kentucky
17Baylor
18BYU
19Purdue
20Rice
21Western Kentucky
22Houston
23UCF
24Washington
25Washington State