Volleyball

Coach: Reed Sunahara
#NamePosHtClassHometown
1Natalie WinterDS5' 9"FrKaty, TX
2Kristin LuxOH6' 1"SoNorth Bend, NE
3Marielena SomozaDS5' 10"SoGuaynabo, PR
4Keatan BroughtonDS5' 5"SoCharleston, WV
5Katie DeMeoMB6' 3"JrTroy, OH
6Lacey ZerwasS6' 0"SoPhoenix, AZ
7Alexa HastingDS5' 10"JrPlain City, OH
9Erin SlindeS6' 0"SrRosemount, MN
10Rhyenne FilisiOH6' 2"SoWaipahu, HI
11Abby GibbonsDS5' 7"SoWaynesburg, PA
12Gabrielle CuckovichDS5' 5"SrRochester Hills, MI
14Briana LynchMB6' 2"JrJohns Creek, GA
16Lindsay ProctorDS5' 8"JrGrand Island, NY
17Katelyn EvansOH6' 1"SrPalmdale, CA
18Macy McElhaneyOH6' 1"SoBeaver, PA
19Kristina JordanMB5' 7"SoSan Diego, CA
20Ava RichardsDS5' 7"JrBoynton Beach, FL
22Audrey AdamsMB6' 2"JrCarmel, IN
Scores
Date    
Fri Sep 20West Virginia3Duquesne0
Fri Sep 20Baylor (5)3Missouri (17)0
Fri Sep 20Iowa State3Coastal Carolina2
Fri Sep 20Arizona State3Kansas0
Fri Sep 20Ohio3Kansas State2
Fri Sep 20Texas (3)3Texas A&M0
Fri Sep 20Texas Tech3Houston1
Thu Sep 19Iowa State3Lipscomb0
Thu Sep 19Kansas State3North Texas2
Wed Sep 18SMU3TCU0
Schedule
Date   
Sat Sep 21Eastern Kentucky@West Virginia
Sat Sep 21Navy@West Virginia
Sat Sep 21Iowa State@Iowa
Sat Sep 21Kansas@UNLV
Sat Sep 21Kansas StatevsNew Mexico
Sat Sep 21SMU@Oklahoma
Sat Sep 21TCU@Rice
Sat Sep 21Incarnate Word@Texas Tech
Sat Sep 21UTEP@Texas Tech
Sun Sep 22Hawaii (13)@Baylor (5)
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor00.000801.000
1Iowa State00.00083.727
1Kansas00.00045.444
1Kansas State00.00056.455
1Oklahoma00.00073.700
1TCU00.00054.556
1Texas Tech00.00084.667
1Texas00.00062.750
1West Virginia00.00064.600
(6-4)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 30@ Delaware 3-1W386
Sat Aug 31vs Coppin State 3-0W85
Sat Aug 31vs Binghamton 3-0W95
Thu Sep 5vs Arkansas 3-0W111
Fri Sep 6@ San Diego State 2-3L386
Sat Sep 7vs Arizona 1-3L250
Thu Sep 12@ Hawaii (18) 1-3L5,358
Fri Sep 13vs UCLA 0-3L 
Sat Sep 14vs Utah Valley State 3-0W 
Fri Sep 20 Duquesne 3-0W891
Sat Sep 21 Eastern Kentucky   
Sat Sep 21 Navy   
Wed Sep 25@ Texas Tech *  
Sat Sep 28 Oklahoma *  
Sat Oct 5 Iowa State *  
Thu Oct 10@ Kansas *  
Sat Oct 12@ Kansas State *  
Tue Oct 15@ Morehead State   
Sat Oct 19 Texas (3) *  
Thu Oct 24@ TCU *  
Sat Oct 26@ Baylor (5) *  
Wed Oct 30 Kansas State *  
Sun Nov 3@ Texas (3) *  
Wed Nov 6@ Iowa State *  
Wed Nov 13 TCU *  
Sat Nov 16 Texas Tech *  
Fri Nov 22@ Oklahoma *  
Tue Nov 26 Baylor (5) *  
Sat Nov 30 Kansas *  
Sep 16 AVCA Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Nebraska
2Stanford
3Texas
4Penn State
5Baylor
6Pitt
7Minnesota
8Marquette
9Wisconsin
10Washington
11Florida
12BYU
13Hawaii
14Oregon
15Creighton
16Kentucky
17Missouri
18Utah
19Illinois
20USC
21Purdue
22Colorado State
23Florida State
24California
25Louisville