Volleyball

Coach: Reed Sunahara
#NamePosHtClassHometown
1Natalie WinterDS5' 9"FrKaty, TX
2Kristin LuxOH6' 1"SoNorth Bend, NE
3Marielena SomozaDS5' 10"SoGuaynabo, PR
4Keatan BroughtonDS5' 5"SoCharleston, WV
5Katie DeMeoMB6' 3"JrTroy, OH
6Lacey ZerwasS6' 0"SoPhoenix, AZ
7Alexa HastingDS5' 10"JrPlain City, OH
9Erin SlindeS6' 0"SrRosemount, MN
10Rhyenne FilisiOH6' 2"SoWaipahu, HI
11Abby GibbonsDS5' 7"SoWaynesburg, PA
12Gabrielle CuckovichDS5' 5"SrRochester Hills, MI
14Briana LynchMB6' 2"JrJohns Creek, GA
16Lindsay ProctorDS5' 8"JrGrand Island, NY
17Katelyn EvansOH6' 1"SrPalmdale, CA
18Macy McElhaneyOH6' 1"SoBeaver, PA
19Kristina JordanMB5' 7"SoSan Diego, CA
20Ava RichardsDS5' 7"JrBoynton Beach, FL
22Audrey AdamsMB6' 2"JrCarmel, IN
Scores
Date    
Sat Nov 16Texas Tech3West Virginia2
Sat Nov 16Kansas3Kansas State1
Sat Nov 16Texas (1)3TCU0
Fri Nov 15Iowa State3Oklahoma1
Wed Nov 13TCU3West Virginia1
Wed Nov 13Baylor (3)3Kansas0
Wed Nov 13Texas (1)3Kansas State0
Wed Nov 13Oklahoma3Texas Tech2
Sat Nov 9Baylor (3)3Texas Tech0
Sat Nov 9Iowa State3Kansas State0
Schedule
Date   
Wed Nov 20Texas (1)@Baylor (3)
Wed Nov 20Iowa State@Texas Tech
Wed Nov 20Oklahoma@Kansas State
Fri Nov 22West Virginia@Oklahoma
Sat Nov 23Baylor (3)@Kansas State
Sat Nov 23Kansas@Texas (1)
Sat Nov 23Texas Tech@TCU
Tue Nov 26Baylor (3)@West Virginia
Wed Nov 27Iowa State@Kansas
Wed Nov 27Oklahoma@TCU
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Texas1301.000192.905
2Baylor111.917211.955
3Iowa State85.615178.680
3Oklahoma85.615168.667
5Texas Tech58.3851512.556
6Kansas49.308815.348
6TCU49.308914.391
8Kansas State310.231817.320
9West Virginia211.1541115.423
(11-15)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 30@ Delaware 3-1W386
Sat Aug 31vs Coppin State 3-0W85
Sat Aug 31vs Binghamton 3-0W95
Thu Sep 5vs Arkansas 3-0W111
Fri Sep 6@ San Diego State 2-3L386
Sat Sep 7vs Arizona 1-3L250
Thu Sep 12@ Hawaii (18) 1-3L5,358
Fri Sep 13vs UCLA 0-3L 
Sat Sep 14vs Utah Valley State 3-0W 
Fri Sep 20 Duquesne 3-0W891
Sat Sep 21 Eastern Kentucky 3-0W435
Sat Sep 21 Navy 3-2W718
Wed Sep 25@ Texas Tech *1-3L393
Sat Sep 28 Oklahoma *1-3L1,095
Sat Oct 5 Iowa State *0-3L1,010
Thu Oct 10@ Kansas *2-3L1,605
Sat Oct 12@ Kansas State *3-1W851
Tue Oct 15@ Morehead State 3-1W 
Sat Oct 19 Texas (4) *0-3L1,048
Thu Oct 24@ TCU *0-3L1,311
Sat Oct 26@ Baylor (1) *1-3L1,253
Wed Oct 30 Kansas State *3-1W480
Sun Nov 3@ Texas (1) *0-3L3,969
Wed Nov 6@ Iowa State *0-3L1,779
Wed Nov 13 TCU *1-3L487
Sat Nov 16 Texas Tech *2-3L768
Fri Nov 22@ Oklahoma *  
Tue Nov 26 Baylor (3) *  
Sat Nov 30 Kansas *  
Nov 11 AVCA Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Texas
2Pitt
3Baylor
4Stanford
5Minnesota
6Nebraska
7Wisconsin
8Penn State
9Marquette
10BYU
11Florida
12Colorado State
13Washington
14Creighton
15Utah
16Purdue
17Kentucky
18Hawaii
19Western Kentucky
20California
21Rice
22Washington State
23Michigan
24San Diego
25Illinois