Volleyball

Coach: Reed Sunahara
#NamePosHtClassHometown
1Natalie WinterDS5' 9"SoKaty, TX
2Kristin LuxOH6' 1"JrNorth Bend, NE
3Marielena SomozaDS5' 10"JrGuaynabo, PR
6Lacey ZerwasS6' 0"JrPhoenix, AZ
7Alexa HastingDS5' 10"SrPlain City, OH
8Meghan DombrowskiMB6' 2"FrShelby Carter Township, MI
9Alison ThomasS5' 6"SrHaymarket, VA
10Grace Slader   
11Melisa TemizOH6' 1"FrInstanbul, Turkey
12Skye StokesDS5' 9"FrChester, WV
13Emmy OgogorMB6' 1"SoSan Antonio, TX
14Briana LynchMB6' 2"SrJohns Creek, GA
16Lindsay ProctorDS5' 8"SrGrand Island, NY
17Natali PetrovaOH6' 2"JrSofia, Bulgaria
21Sydney GiamalisDS5' 5"FrZionsville, PA
22Audrey AdamsMB6' 2"SrCarmel, IN
Scores
Date    
Sat Oct 10West Virginia3Kansas2
Fri Oct 9West Virginia3Kansas2
Fri Oct 2Kansas State3West Virginia2
Thu Oct 1Kansas State3West Virginia2
Fri Sep 25West Virginia3Texas Tech1
Thu Sep 24Texas Tech3West Virginia0
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
 Baylor201.000201.000
 Iowa State02.00002.000
 Kansas02.00002.000
 Kansas State201.000201.000
 Oklahoma11.50011.500
 TCU02.00002.000
 Texas Tech11.50011.500
 Texas201.000201.000
 West Virginia88.50088.500
(8-8)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Thu Sep 24@ Texas Tech *0-3L485
Fri Sep 25@ Texas Tech *3-1W549
Thu Oct 1 Kansas State *2-3L230
Fri Oct 2 Kansas State *2-3L225
Fri Oct 9@ Kansas *3-2W250
Sat Oct 10@ Kansas *3-2W250
Thu Oct 15 TCU *3-2W222
Fri Oct 16 TCU *3-1W232
Thu Oct 29@ Baylor (1) *1-3L573
Fri Oct 30@ Baylor (1) *0-3L747
Fri Nov 6 Iowa State *3-2W366
Sat Nov 7 Iowa State *3-0W375
Thu Nov 12 Texas (4) *1-3L413
Fri Nov 13 Texas (4) *0-3L612
Thu Nov 19@ Oklahoma *1-3L125
Fri Nov 20@ Oklahoma *3-1W127
Nov 25 AVCA Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Baylor
2Pitt
3Stanford
4Texas
5Wisconsin
6Nebraska
7Penn State
8Minnesota
9Washington
10Creighton
11Colorado State
12Marquette
13BYU
14Kentucky
15Florida
16Purdue
17Utah
18Hawaii
19Western Kentucky
20San Diego
21Rice
22Michigan
23UCLA
24Illinois
25Washington State