Volleyball

Coach: Reed Sunahara
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Kristin LuxOH6' 1"FrNorth Bend, NE
3Marielena SomozaDS5' 10"FrGuaynabo, PR
4Keatan BroughtonDS5' 5"FrCharleston, WV
5Katie DemeoMB6' 3"SoTroy, OH
6Lacey ZerwasS6' 0"FrPhoenix, AZ
7Alexa HastingDS5' 10"SoPlain City, OH
8Ashleigh BartonMB6' 2"FrMentor, OH
9Erin SlindeS6' 0"JrRosemount, MN
10Rhyenne FilisiOH6' 2"FrWaipahu, HI
11Abby GibbonsDS5' 7"FrWaynesburg, PA
12Gabrielle CuckovichDS5' 5"JrRochester Hills, MI
13Natania LevakOH6' 1"JrPazin, Croatia
14Briana LynchMB6' 2"SoJohns Creek, GA
15Chloe KlusmanMB6' 2"SoCincinnati, OH
16Lindsay ProctorDS5' 8"SoGrand Island, NY
17Katelyn EvansOH6' 1"JrPalmdale, CA
18Macy McElhaneyOH6' 1"FrBeaver, PA
19Kristina JordanMB5' 7"FrSan Diego, CA
20Ava RichardsDS5' 7"SoBoynton Beach, FL
Scores
Date    
Wed Nov 7Baylor3Iowa State1
Wed Nov 7Texas (5)3Kansas State0
Wed Nov 7Oklahoma3Texas Tech2
Sat Nov 3Kansas State3West Virginia0
Sat Nov 3Baylor3Oklahoma1
Sat Nov 3TCU3Iowa State1
Sat Nov 3Kansas3Texas Tech1
Wed Oct 31Kansas3West Virginia1
Wed Oct 31Texas (6)3TCU1
Sat Oct 27Baylor3Kansas0
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Texas151.938204.833
2Baylor115.688198.704
3Iowa State97.5631613.552
3Oklahoma97.5631711.607
5Kansas88.5001512.556
6TCU79.4381512.556
7Texas Tech610.3751713.567
8Kansas State511.3131512.556
9West Virginia214.1251119.367
(11-19)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 24 Georgia Southern 3-1W255
Fri Aug 24 Connecticut 3-0W828
Sat Aug 25 Wright State 1-3L634
Thu Aug 30@ BYU (9) 0-3L 
Fri Aug 31vs Wichita State 1-3L 
Sat Sep 1vs Stanford (1) 0-3L 
Fri Sep 7vs Western Illinois 3-0W 
Sat Sep 8vs Albany 0-3L 
Sat Sep 8@ Florida Gulf Coast 3-2W 
Fri Sep 14 Morehead State 3-2W 
Sat Sep 15 Penn 3-0W467
Sat Sep 15 Wake Forest 3-1W908
Wed Sep 19 Iowa State *1-3L482
Sat Sep 22@ Texas Tech *1-3L 
Wed Sep 26 Kansas State *3-0W659
Sat Sep 29 Texas (4) *0-3L1,038
Wed Oct 3@ Kansas *2-3L 
Tue Oct 9@ George Washington 3-0W 
Sat Oct 13 Baylor (24) *2-3L1,189
Thu Oct 18@ TCU *2-3L 
Sat Oct 20@ Oklahoma *0-3L 
Wed Oct 24 Texas Tech *3-1W858
Wed Oct 31 Kansas *1-3L409
Sat Nov 3@ Kansas State *0-3L 
Wed Nov 7 Marshall 3-1W899
Sat Nov 10@ Iowa State *1-3L 
Wed Nov 14 TCU *1-3L459
Sat Nov 17 Oklahoma *0-3L924
Wed Nov 21@ Baylor (25) *1-3L 
Sat Nov 24@ Texas (5) *0-3L 
Nov 19 AVCA Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1BYU
2Stanford
3Minnesota
4Illinois
5Texas
6Nebraska
7Penn State
8Wisconsin
9Creighton
10Pitt
11Kentucky
12Purdue
13Florida
14Cal Poly
15USC
16Marquette
17Oregon
18Michigan
19Washington
20Washington State
21UCF
22Tennessee
23Arizona
24Missouri
25Baylor