Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
1Michelle NewhouseGK5' 8"JrPinch, WV
2Jade GentileM-F5' 4"FrBaldwinsville, NY
3Brooke MyersGK5' 11"FrMiddletown, PA
4Bianca St. GeorgesD5' 6"SoSt. Felix de Valois, QC Canada
5Michaela AbamF5' 7"JrHouston, TX
6Heather KaleiohiF5' 7"JrSan Diego, CA
7Grace CutlerF5' 9"SoFort Collins, CO
8Yulie Lopez   
9Ashley LawrenceM5' 6"SrToronto, ON Canada
10Carla PortilloM5' 1"JrMississauga, ON Canada
11Amandine Pierre-LouisF5' 7"JrMontreal, QC Canada
12Macy StalnakerF-M5' 4"SoButler, PA
13Amanda SaymonM5' 5"SoBridgeport, WV
14Patricia FernandezM5' 0"SoPearland, TX
16Easther Mayi KithD5' 6"SoQuebec City, QC Canada
18Ashley WoolpertD5' 7"SrSpringboro, OH
19Laurel CarpenterM5' 9"SoMcMurray, PA
20Hannah AbrahamD-F5' 5"SoFairchance, PA
22Alli MagalettaM5' 6"JrChesterfield, MO
24Carly BlackD5' 8"SrHorsham, PA
25Rylee FosterGK5' 9"FrCambridge, ON Canada
26Vanessa FloresM5' 7"SoBaytown, TX
28Amanda BurnsM5' 0"FrClarence, NY
88Kadeisha BuchananD5' 7"SrBrampton, ON Canada
97Dalanda OuendenoD5' 5"SoParis, France
99Sh'Nia GordonF5' 7"SoOcklawaha, FL
Scores
Date    
Sun Dec 4USC (7)3West Virginia (1)1
Fri Dec 2West Virginia (1)1North Carolina (6)0
Sat Nov 26West Virginia (1)1Duke (14)0
Sun Nov 20UCLA (18)1West Virginia (1)1
Fri Nov 18West Virginia (1)1Ohio State0
Sun Nov 13Kansas1Missouri0
Sat Nov 12West Virginia (1)3Northern Kentucky0
Sat Nov 12Colorado (20)3Oklahoma State1
Sat Nov 12Utah (23)1Texas Tech0
Sat Nov 12Texas A&M1TCU0
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1West Virginia8001.0002322.889
2Kansas512.7501154.650
3Oklahoma531.6111462.682
4Baylor431.5631271.625
5Iowa State341.4381081.553
5Oklahoma State351.389993.500
7TCU251.3131272.619
8Texas Tech260.250992.500
9Texas161.188791.441
(23-2-2)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 19@ Penn State (2) 1-1T5,791
Sun Aug 21vs Buffalo 2-0W 
Fri Aug 26 Clemson (8) 1-0W2,019
Sun Aug 28 Saint Francis, PA 3-1W682
Thu Sep 1 Purdue 2-0W1,320
Sun Sep 4 Ohio State 2-1W1,763
Fri Sep 9@ Duke (6) 3-1W1,860
Fri Sep 16 Princeton 3-0W1,946
Sun Sep 18 Georgetown (18) 0-1L1,402
Fri Sep 23@ Richmond 4-1W647
Fri Sep 30 Baylor *2-0W1,374
Sun Oct 2 Oklahoma (23) *2-0W1,973
Fri Oct 7@ Kansas *1-0W1,400
Sun Oct 9@ Iowa State *2-0W407
Fri Oct 14 Texas Tech *1-0W2,068
Fri Oct 21@ TCU *3-0W1,318
Sun Oct 23@ Texas *1-0W821
Fri Oct 28 Oklahoma State *3-0W2,048
Wed Nov 2vs Texas Tech 3-0W305
Fri Nov 4vs Oklahoma 2-0W315
Sun Nov 6vs TCU 3-2W415
Sat Nov 12 Northern Kentucky 3-0W1,646
Fri Nov 18 Ohio State 1-0W2,471
Sun Nov 20 UCLA (18) 1-1T735
Sat Nov 26 Duke (14) 1-0W1,684
Fri Dec 2vs North Carolina (6) 1-0W 
Sun Dec 4vs USC (7) 1-3L6,612
Postseason 2016 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1USC
2West Virginia
3Georgetown
4North Carolina
5South Carolina
6Stanford
7Duke
8Auburn
9BYU
10Florida
11Virginia
12Clemson
13UCLA
14Florida State
15Minnesota
16Utah
17Santa Clara
18Northwestern
19Arkansas
20Connecticut
21Notre Dame
22Pepperdine
23Colorado
24North Carolina State
25Rutgers