Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
00Kayza MasseyGK5' 8"JrOttawa, ON Canada
0Jessica KasacekGK5' 8"SoCanterbury, CT
1Aria BilalF5' 6"FrBowie, MD
2Mackenzie AunkstD5' 6"JrHarrison City, PA
3Stephanie ChmielD5' 6"JrMorgantown, WV
4Juliana LynchM-D5' 4"JrBaltimore, MD
5Rhea KijowskiF5' 7"FrWaynesburg, PA
6Grace SmithM5' 8"SrBridgnorth, England
7Nicole PayneF-D5' 5"JrBirmingham, AL
8Gabrielle RobinsonD-M5' 8"JrSpringfield, VA
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"SrSalisbury, CT
10Jordan BrewsterD5' 10"SrNorth Canton, OH
11Aaliyah ScottM5' 3"JrPickering, ON Canada
12Maya McCutcheonM5' 9"JrMurphy, TX
13Annika LeslieD5' 8"FrHalifax, Nova Scotia
14Brooke BrownM-D5' 4"FrLiberty Township, OH
15Lilly McCarthyM5' 10"SoBaltimore, MD
16Maya LadhaniM5' 4"SoGuelph, ON Canada
18Dilary Heredia-BeltranF5' 5"FrWichita, KS
19Isabella SibleyM5' 5"SrUxbridge, England
21Lisa SchopplD5' 8"FrRegensburg, Germany
22Chloe AdlerM5' 5"SoHarrisburg, PA
23Abby RodriguezM5' 2"SoAustin, TX
24Alina StahlF5' 6"SrPittsburgh, PA
25Leah SparacioF-M5' 9"FrFarmindale, NY
26Julianne VallerandD5' 6"JrTerrebonne, QU Canada
27Emma DotsonM-D5' 8"FrLewisburg, WV
28Ruby DarlingD5' 8"FrFredericksburg, VA
29Samone KnightF5' 7"FrThe Woodlands, TX
30Kassidy RoshongGK5' 9"FrDayton, OH
33Maddie MurphyGK5' 9"SrGrafton, MA
34Lisa SchöpplD5' 8"FrRegensburg, Germany
38Dil Heredia-BeltranF5' 5"FrWichita, KA
Scores
Date    
Thu Nov 4Texas (20)0West Virginia0
Sun Oct 31West Virginia1Baylor0
Thu Oct 28Oklahoma State2West Virginia1
Sun Oct 24Baylor0West Virginia0
Thu Oct 21Texas (21)0West Virginia0
Sun Oct 17West Virginia (21)2Texas Tech0
Thu Oct 14TCU (11)1West Virginia (21)0
Sun Oct 10Kansas2West Virginia (9)1
Thu Oct 7Kansas State1West Virginia (9)1
Fri Oct 1West Virginia (12)2Oklahoma0
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1West Virginia333.5001055.625
2Kansas1001.0001001.000
2Oklahoma State1001.0001001.000
2TCU1001.0001001.000
5Baylor001.500011.250
5Kansas State001.500001.500
5Texas001.500002.500
8Iowa State010.000010.000
8Oklahoma010.000010.000
8Texas Tech010.000010.000
(10-5-5)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Thu Aug 19 Buffalo 4-0W708
Sun Aug 22 Virginia (4) 0-1L1,433
Fri Aug 27@ Bucknell 3-1W560
Sun Aug 29 Duquesne 3-0W532
Thu Sep 2 Penn State (7) 0-2L1,257
Thu Sep 9 Georgetown (24) 0-0T1,055
Sun Sep 12 Saint Francis, PA 5-0W1,373
Thu Sep 16@ James Madison 2-1W157
Sun Sep 19 Kent State 2-1W813
Fri Sep 24 Iowa State *4-0W1,036
Fri Oct 1 Oklahoma *2-0W538
Thu Oct 7@ Kansas State *1-1T764
Sun Oct 10@ Kansas *1-2L651
Thu Oct 14 TCU (11) *0-1L1,035
Sun Oct 17 Texas Tech *2-0W1,211
Thu Oct 21@ Texas (21) *0-0T2,049
Sun Oct 24@ Baylor *0-0T464
Thu Oct 28 Oklahoma State *1-2L694
Sun Oct 31vs Baylor 1-0W 
Thu Nov 4vs Texas (20) 0-0T1,377
Nov 9 United Soccer Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Florida State
2Virginia
3UCLA
4Duke
5Rutgers
6Tennessee
7Arkansas
8TCU
9Michigan
10North Carolina
11USC
12Santa Clara
13BYU
14Xavier
15Washington State
16Brown
17Ole Miss
18Memphis
19Pepperdine
20Stanford
21Texas
22Georgetown
23USF
24Purdue
25SMU