Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
00Kayza MasseyGK5' 8"FrOttawa, ON Canada
1Jillian SmallsD-F5' 4"FrEllicott City, MD
2Jade GentileF5' 4"SrBaldwinsville, NY
3Stephanie ChmielD5' 6"FrMorgantown, WV
4Juliana LynchM-D5' 4"FrBaltimore, MD
6Grace SmithD-M5' 8"JrBridgnorth, England
7Addison ClarkM5' 9"SoWayzata, MN
8Gabby RobinsonD-M5' 8"FrSpringfield, VA
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"JrSalisbury, CT
10Jordan BrewsterF-D5' 10"SoNorth Canton, OH
11Aaliyah ScottM5' 3"FrPickering, ON Canada
12Kayla MorrisonD5' 9"SrVirginia Beach, VA
13Danielle GordonD-F5' 2"JrJacksonville, FL
14Nicole PayneF5' 5"FrBirmingham, AL
16Jessica LisiM-F5' 4"SrWoodbridge, ON Canada
17Enzi BroussardF5' 5"FrDallas, TX
19Isabella SibleyF5' 5"SoUxbridge, England
21Stefany Ferrer-VanginkelM5' 0"JrBarcelona, Spain
22Mackenzie AunkstF-D5' 6"SoHarrison City, PA
23Aiyana LaudermanF5' 7"SoParkersburg, WV
24Alina StahlF5' 6"SoPittsburgh, PA
25Rylee FosterGK5' 10"SrCambridge, ON Canada
26Julianne VallerandD5' 6"FrTerrebonne, QU Canada
28Courtney SmithM5' 5"FrFayetteville, WV
33Gabby HollarM5' 7"FrWest Liberty, OH
55Lizzie MayfieldF5' 6"SoAtlanta, GA
Scores
Date    
Sun Nov 10Kansas (21)1TCU0
Fri Nov 8Kansas (21)2Oklahoma State (10)1
Fri Nov 8TCU2Texas Tech (13)1
Sun Nov 3Kansas (25)2West Virginia0
Sun Nov 3Oklahoma State (12)2Oklahoma1
Sun Nov 3Texas Tech (15)1Baylor0
Sun Nov 3TCU0Texas0
Thu Oct 31West Virginia2TCU1
Thu Oct 31Oklahoma State (12)3Baylor0
Thu Oct 31Kansas (25)2Iowa State1
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Oklahoma State711.8331523.825
2Texas Tech612.7781532.800
3Texas630.6671171.605
4West Virginia531.6111072.579
5Kansas423.6111543.750
6TCU432.5561173.595
7Baylor450.444883.500
8Oklahoma351.389983.525
9Kansas State180.1113132.222
10Iowa State090.0003150.167
(10-7-2)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 23 Duquesne 2-0W1,589
Sun Aug 25vs Stanford (3) 1-3L 
Fri Aug 30 High Point 3-0W1,846
Sun Sep 1@ Virginia (6) 1-4L1,854
Fri Sep 6 Penn State (8) 1-1T1,803
Thu Sep 12 Stony Brook 6-1W903
Sun Sep 15@ Georgetown (15) 0-3L803
Fri Sep 20 Fairleigh Dickinson 2-0W846
Sun Sep 22 Bowling Green 2-0W1,298
Fri Sep 27 Iowa State *2-0W1,812
Thu Oct 3@ Baylor *2-4L 
Sun Oct 6@ Texas *2-1W 
Thu Oct 10 Texas Tech (14) *0-1L808
Thu Oct 17 Oklahoma State (15) *1-2L617
Sun Oct 20 Oklahoma *1-0W1,373
Thu Oct 24@ Kansas (23) *1-1T 
Sun Oct 27@ Kansas State *3-0W 
Thu Oct 31 TCU *2-1W317
Sun Nov 3vs Kansas (25) 0-2L 
Nov 5 United Soccer Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Virginia
2Stanford
3North Carolina
4BYU
5Florida State
6Arkansas
7South Carolina
8Memphis
9USC
10Oklahoma State
11Wisconsin
12Duke
13Texas Tech
14UCLA
15Rutgers
16Texas A&M
17Brown
18Georgetown
19Michigan
20Santa Clara
21Kansas
22Louisville
23North Carolina State
24Washington State
25Clemson