Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Jade GentileM-F5' 4"SoBaldwinsville, NY
4Bianca St. GeorgesD5' 5"JrSt. Felix de Valois, QC Canada
5Michaela AbamF5' 7"SrHouston, TX
6Heather KaleiohiF5' 7"SrSan Diego, CA
7Grace CutlerF5' 9"JrFort Collins, CO
8Issy CoombesM5' 3"FrHamilton, New Zealand
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"FrSalisbury, CT
10Carla PortilloM5' 1"SrMississauga, ON Canada
11Amandine Pierre-LouisD5' 7"SrMontreal, QC Canada
13Amanda SaymonM5' 5"JrBridgeport, WV
14Patricia FernandezM5' 0"JrPearland, TX
15Lois JoelD5' 5"FrNorth Finchley, England
16Easther Mayi KithD5' 6"JrQuebec City, QC Canada
17Chloe ZamielaD-M5' 8"FrStuart, FL
18Kayla ThompsonGK5' 7"FrAustin, TX
20Hannah AbrahamD-F5' 5"JrFairchance, PA
21Stefany FerrerF-M5' 0"FrArgencola, Spain
22Alli MagalettaM5' 6"SrChesterfield, MO
23Lexi MitchellD-M5' 9"FrAuburn, NY
24Grace SmithD5' 8"FrBridgnorth, England
25Rylee FosterGK5' 9"SoCambridge, ON Canada
26Vanessa FloresM5' 7"JrBaytown, TX
27Ashley TriplettGK5' 4"FrMemphis, TN
30Malia KaleiohiM5' 2"FrSan Diego, CA
31Danielle GordonD-F5' 2"FrJacksonville, FL
35Easther Mayi Kith   
39Grace Cutler   
99Sh'Nia GordonF5' 7"JrOcklawaha, FL
Scores
Date    
Sun Sep 10Washington1Baylor0
Sun Sep 10USC (12)2Iowa State0
Sun Sep 10Texas A&M (10)5Kansas (19)1
Sun Sep 10Creighton3Kansas State2
Sun Sep 10Oklahoma2Illinois1
Sun Sep 10Oklahoma State (18)3Abilene Christian0
Sun Sep 10Texas3Northeastern2
Sun Sep 10Arizona1Texas Tech0
Fri Sep 8Duke (11)4West Virginia (3)0
Fri Sep 8Baylor1Portland0
Schedule
Date   
Fri Sep 22Kansas@TCU
Fri Sep 22Kansas State@Texas Tech
Fri Sep 22Oklahoma@Oklahoma State (14)
Sun Sep 24West Virginia (6)@Texas (21)
Sun Sep 24Iowa State@Baylor
Sun Sep 24Kansas@Texas Tech
Sun Sep 24Kansas State@TCU
Sun Sep 24Oklahoma@Loyola Marymount
Fri Sep 29West Virginia (6)@Kansas State
Fri Sep 29Baylor@Oklahoma
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Baylor000.000511.786
1Iowa State000.000251.313
1Kansas000.000531.611
1Kansas State000.000431.563
1Oklahoma000.000251.313
1Oklahoma State000.000702.889
1TCU000.000530.625
1Texas Tech000.000620.750
1Texas000.0008001.000
1West Virginia000.000720.778
(7-2)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 18@ Georgetown (5) 1-0W789
Thu Aug 24 Virginia (10) 1-2L2,421
Sun Aug 27 Duquesne 3-0W1,123
Sat Sep 2 Penn State (4) 2-1W929
Mon Sep 4 Wright State 2-0W803
Fri Sep 8 Duke (11) 0-4L1,732
Sun Sep 10 Richmond 3-0W753
Fri Sep 15@ Princeton (20) 1-0W402
Sun Sep 17vs La Salle 1-0W202
Fri Sep 22@ Baylor *  
Sun Sep 24@ Texas (21) *  
Fri Sep 29@ Kansas State *  
Fri Oct 6 Oklahoma State (14) *  
Sun Oct 8 Oklahoma *  
Fri Oct 13 Iowa State *  
Thu Oct 19 Texas Tech *  
Sun Oct 22 TCU *  
Fri Oct 27@ Kansas *  
Sep 12 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1UCLA
2Stanford
3South Carolina
4Duke
5Virginia
6West Virginia
7Florida
8Penn State
9Wisconsin
10North Carolina
11Clemson
12USC
13Rutgers
14Oklahoma State
15UCF
16Florida State
17California
18Georgetown
19Marquette
20Princeton
21Texas
22Texas A&M
23Wake Forest
24Ole Miss
25Utah