Women's Soccer

Coach: Nikki Izzo Brown
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Jade GentileF5' 4"JrBaldwinsville, NY
3Nahla TurnerGK5' 5"FrFrisco, TX
4Bianca St. GeorgesD5' 5"SrSt. Felix de Valois, QC Canada
5Mara RodriguezM5' 7"FrRochester, NY
6Grace SmithD-M5' 8"SoBridgnorth, England
7Grace CutlerM-F5' 9"SrFort Collins, CO
9Lauren SegallaF5' 10"SoSalisbury, CT
10Jordan BrewsterF-D5' 10"FrNorth Canton, OH
11Addison ClarkM5' 9"FrWayzata, MN
12Kayla MorrisonD5' 9"SoVirginia Beach, VA
13Amanda SaymonD5' 5"SrBridgeport, WV
14Patricia FernandezM5' 0"SrPearland, TX
15Lois JoelD-M5' 5"SoNorth Finchley, England
16Easther Mayi KithD5' 6"SrQuebec City, QC Canada
17Chloe ZamielaD-M5' 8"SoStuart, FL
18Kayla ThompsonGK5' 7"SoAustin, TX
19Issy SibleyF5' 5"FrUxbridge, England
20Hannah AbrahamF5' 5"SrFairchance, PA
21Stefany Ferrer-VanginkelM5' 0"SoBarcelona, Spain
22Mackenzie AunkstF-D5' 6"FrHarrison City, PA
23Aiyana LaudermanF5' 7"FrParkersburg, WV
24Alina StahlF-D5' 6"FrPittsburgh, PA
25Rylee FosterGK5' 10"JrCambridge, ON Canada
26Vanessa FloresD5' 7"SrBaytown, TX
27Ashley TriplettGK5' 4"SoMemphis, TN
31Danielle GordonD-F5' 2"SoJacksonville, FL
39Grace Smith   
55Lizzie MayfieldF5' 6"FrAtlanta, GA
77Nadya GillF-M5' 2"SrToronto, ON Canada
99Sh'Nia GordonF5' 7"SrOcklawaha, FL
Scores
Date    
Fri Sep 14UMKC3Iowa State1
Fri Sep 14Kansas (18)3Saint Louis2
Fri Sep 14Missouri State1Kansas State0
Fri Sep 14Oklahoma State (20)2Creighton0
Fri Sep 14Texas (14)2UT Rio Grande Valley1
Thu Sep 13West Virginia4Boston University0
Thu Sep 13Baylor2Butler (23)0
Thu Sep 13Oklahoma2Utah1
Thu Sep 13Santa Clara (7)3TCU0
Thu Sep 13Texas Tech (24)2Cal State Northridge0
Schedule
Date   
Fri Sep 28TCU@Baylor
Fri Sep 28Texas Tech (22)@Oklahoma
Fri Sep 28Texas (11)@Oklahoma State (15)
Sat Sep 29Iowa State@Kansas (24)
Sun Sep 30Baylor@Texas Tech (22)
Sun Sep 30Oklahoma State (15)@Oklahoma
Sun Sep 30Texas (11)@TCU
Fri Oct 5Baylor@West Virginia
Fri Oct 5Texas (11)@Iowa State
Fri Oct 5Kansas (24)@Kansas State
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Baylor000.000730.700
1Iowa State000.000271.250
1Kansas000.000612.778
1Kansas State000.000432.556
1Oklahoma000.000441.500
1Oklahoma State000.000810.889
1TCU000.000711.833
1Texas Tech000.000810.889
1Texas000.000801.944
1West Virginia000.000423.611
(4-2-3)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 17@ Penn State (4) 0-1L3,126
Sun Aug 19vs Arkansas 1-1T 
Fri Aug 24@ Purdue 1-1T863
Sun Aug 26vs Northwestern (19) 0-0T 
Thu Aug 30 Xavier 3-0W1,402
Sun Sep 2 Georgetown (11) 0-2L1,328
Fri Sep 7@ Clemson 2-1W675
Thu Sep 13 Boston University 4-0W1,018
Sun Sep 16 Saint Francis, PA 2-0W1,126
Fri Sep 21@ Texas Tech (22) *  
Sun Sep 23@ TCU *  
Fri Sep 28 Kansas State *  
Fri Oct 5 Baylor *  
Sun Oct 7 Texas (11) *  
Fri Oct 12@ Iowa State *  
Fri Oct 19@ Oklahoma State (15) *  
Sun Oct 21@ Oklahoma *  
Thu Oct 25 Kansas (24) *  
Sep 18 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Stanford
2Texas A&M
3USC
4Virginia
5North Carolina
6Santa Clara
7Florida State
8UCLA
9Auburn
10Georgetown
11Texas
12Duke
13South Carolina
14Washington State
15Oklahoma State
16North Carolina State
17Wisconsin
18USF
19Tennessee
20Penn State
21Northwestern
22Texas Tech
23Colorado
24Kansas
25Princeton