Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Kedrian JohnsonG6' 3"180JrDallas, TX
1Derek CulverF6' 10"255JrYoungstown, OH
2Jalen BridgesF6' 7"220FrFairmont, WV
3Gabe OsabuohienF6' 7"235SrToronto, ON Canada
4Miles McBrideG6' 2"196SoCincinnati, OH
5Jordan McCabeG6' 0"188JrKaukauna, WI
11Emmitt Matthews, JrF6' 7"210JrTacoma, WA
12Taz ShermanG6' 4"185SrMissouri City, TX
13Isaiah CottrellF6' 10"255FrLas Vegas, NV
15Jalen BridgesF6' 7"210SoFairmont, WV
20Jay Moore    
22Sean McNeilG6' 3"207JrUnion, KY
23Seny NdiayeF6' 10"235FrDakar, Senegal
24Taj ThweattF6' 7"210FrWildwood, NJ
30Spencer MackeG5' 11"170SoFort Thomas, KY
34Oscar TshiebweF6' 9"258SoLubumbashi, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Scores
Date    
Fri Nov 27West Virginia (15)70Western Kentucky64
Thu Nov 26West Virginia (15)78Virginia Commonwealth66
Wed Nov 25West Virginia (15)79South Dakota State71
Schedule
Date   
Mon Feb 15Baylor (2)@West Virginia (11)
Sat Feb 20West Virginia (11)@Texas (17)
Mon Feb 22West Virginia (11)@TCU
Sat Feb 27Kansas State@West Virginia (11)
Wed Mar 10West Virginia (11)vsTBD
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor  .00000.000
1Iowa State  .00000.000
1Kansas  .00000.000
1Kansas State  .00000.000
1Oklahoma  .00000.000
1Oklahoma State  .00000.000
1TCU  .00000.000
1Texas Tech  .00000.000
1Texas  .00000.000
1West Virginia00.000301.000
(3-0)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Wed Nov 25vs South Dakota State 79-71W 
Thu Nov 26vs Virginia Commonwealth 78-66W 
Fri Nov 27vs Western Kentucky 70-64W 
Wed Dec 2vs Gonzaga (1)   
Sun Dec 6@ Georgetown   
Wed Dec 9 Robert Morris   
Sun Dec 13 Richmond (19)   
Fri Dec 18 Iowa State *  
Tue Dec 22@ Kansas (7) *  
Tue Dec 29 Buffalo   
Sat Jan 2@ Oklahoma *  
Mon Jan 4@ Oklahoma State *  
Sat Jan 9 Texas (17) *  
Tue Jan 12@ Baylor (2) *  
Sat Jan 16 TCU *  
Tue Jan 19 Oklahoma State *  
Sat Jan 23@ Kansas State *  
Mon Jan 25 Texas Tech (17) *  
Sat Jan 30 Florida   
Tue Feb 2@ Iowa State *  
Sat Feb 6 Kansas (7) *  
Tue Feb 9@ Texas Tech (17) *  
Sat Feb 13 Oklahoma *  
Mon Feb 15 Baylor (2) *  
Sat Feb 20@ Texas (17) *  
Mon Feb 22@ TCU *  
Sat Feb 27 Kansas State *  
Wed Mar 10vs TBD *  
Nov 30 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Gonzaga
2Baylor
3Iowa
4Wisconsin
5Illinois
6Duke
7Kansas
8Michigan State
9Creighton
10Houston
11West Virginia
12Villanova
13Tennessee
14North Carolina
15Virginia
16Virginia Tech
17Texas
17Texas Tech
19Richmond
20Kentucky
21Oregon
22Florida State
23Ohio State
24Rutgers
25Arizona State