Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
1Derek CulverF6' 10"255SoYoungstown, OH
2Brandon KnapperG6' 0"185SoSouth Charleston, WV
3Gabe OsabuohienF6' 7"235JrToronto, ON Canada
4Miles McBrideG6' 2"196FrCincinnati, OH
5Jordan McCabeG6' 0"188SoKaukauna, WI
10Jermaine HaleyG6' 7"215SrVancouver, BC Canada
11Emmitt Matthews, JrF6' 7"210SoTacoma, WA
12Taz ShermanG6' 4"185JrMissouri City, TX
14Chase HarlerG6' 3"210SrMoundsville, WV
15Jalen BridgesF6' 7"210FrFairmont, WV
22Sean McNeilG6' 3"207SoUnion, KY
30Spencer MackeG5' 11"170FrFort Thomas, KY
31Logan RouttF6' 11"250SrCameron, WV
34Oscar TshiebweF6' 9"258FrLubumbashi, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Scores
Date    
Mon Feb 10Baylor (1)52Texas45
Mon Feb 10Texas Tech (24)88TCU42
Sat Feb 8Oklahoma69West Virginia (13)59
Sat Feb 8Baylor (1)78Oklahoma State70
Sat Feb 8Iowa State73Kansas State63
Sat Feb 8Kansas (3)60TCU46
Sat Feb 8Texas Tech62Texas57
Wed Feb 5West Virginia (13)76Iowa State61
Wed Feb 5Oklahoma State72TCU57
Tue Feb 4Texas Tech69Oklahoma61
Schedule
Date   
Tue Mar 3Texas@Oklahoma
Wed Mar 4TCU@Kansas (1)
Wed Mar 4Kansas State@Oklahoma State
Sat Mar 7Baylor (2)@West Virginia (20)
Sat Mar 7Iowa State@Kansas State
Sat Mar 7Kansas (1)@Texas Tech (22)
Sat Mar 7Oklahoma@TCU
Sat Mar 7Oklahoma State@Texas
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Kansas141.933253.893
2Baylor131.929242.923
3Texas Tech95.643189.667
4Texas78.4671711.607
4West Virginia78.467199.679
6Oklahoma68.4291611.593
6TCU68.4291512.556
8Iowa State410.2861116.407
9Oklahoma State411.2671414.500
10Kansas State212.143918.333
(19-9)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 8 Akron 94-84W12,513
Fri Nov 15@ Pitt 68-53W11,725
Mon Nov 18 Northern Colorado 69-61W9,740
Fri Nov 22 Boston University 69-44W10,743
Tue Nov 26vs Northern Iowa 60-55W1,478
Wed Nov 27vs Wichita State 75-63W1,729
Sun Dec 1 Rhode Island 86-81W10,973
Sat Dec 7@ St. John's 68-70L7,281
Thu Dec 12 Austin Peay 84-53W9,987
Sat Dec 14 Nicholls State 83-57W10,991
Sat Dec 21@ Youngstown State 75-64W3,614
Sun Dec 29vs Ohio State (2) 67-59W16,781
Sat Jan 4@ Kansas (3) *53-60L16,300
Mon Jan 6@ Oklahoma State *55-41W6,764
Sat Jan 11 Texas Tech (22) *66-54W14,111
Tue Jan 14 TCU *81-49W11,445
Sat Jan 18@ Kansas State *68-84L8,549
Mon Jan 20 Texas *97-59W12,592
Sat Jan 25 Missouri 74-51W14,031
Wed Jan 29@ Texas Tech *81-89L13,586
Sat Feb 1 Kansas State *66-57W14,224
Wed Feb 5 Iowa State *76-61W11,103
Sat Feb 8@ Oklahoma *59-69L8,484
Wed Feb 12 Kansas (3) *49-58L14,212
Sat Feb 15@ Baylor (1) *59-70L10,305
Tue Feb 18 Oklahoma State *65-47W12,053
Sat Feb 22@ TCU *60-67L6,290
Mon Feb 24@ Texas *57-67L8,333
Sat Feb 29 Oklahoma *  
Tue Mar 3@ Iowa State *  
Sat Mar 7 Baylor (2) *  
Feb 24 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Kansas
2Baylor
3Gonzaga
4Dayton
5San Diego State
6Florida State
7Duke
8Kentucky
9Maryland
10Creighton
11Louisville
12Villanova
13Seton Hall
14Oregon
15Auburn
16Penn State
17BYU
18Iowa
19Michigan
20West Virginia
21Colorado
22Texas Tech
23Ohio State
24Michigan State
25Houston