Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
00Jayla HemingwayG5' 11"SoCollierville, TN
1Taziah JenksG6' 1"FrLouisville, KY
2Kysre GondrezickG5' 9"SrBenton Harbor, MI
3Kirsten DeansG5' 8"SoGreensboro, NC
5Jasmine CarsonG5' 10"JrMemphis, TN
12Esmery MartinezF6' 2"SoHato Mayor Del Ray, Dominican Republic
14Kari NiblackF6' 1"JrLeesburg, FL
20Abby OgleG5' 8"JrBaldwin City, KS
22Blessing EjioforC6' 5"SrEbonyi, Nigeria
30Madisen SmithG5' 5"JrGreenville, SC
31Rochelle NorrisC6' 5"SoStafford, VA
33Jeanna CunninghamC6' 4"FrBrentwood, NY
34Ariel CummingsF6' 3"JrToledo, OH
Scores
Date    
Fri Nov 27West Virginia83Fresno State62
Schedule
Date   
Sat Jan 9Texas@West Virginia
Wed Jan 13Texas Tech@West Virginia
Sat Jan 16West Virginia@Oklahoma
Wed Jan 20Kansas State@West Virginia
Sat Jan 23Oklahoma State@West Virginia
Wed Jan 27West Virginia@Texas Tech
Sat Jan 30West Virginia@TCU
Wed Feb 3Iowa State@West Virginia
Sat Feb 6West Virginia@Texas
Wed Feb 10Kansas@West Virginia
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor  .00000.000
1Iowa State  .00000.000
1Kansas  .00000.000
1Kansas State  .00000.000
1Oklahoma  .00000.000
1Oklahoma State  .00000.000
1TCU  .00000.000
1Texas Tech  .00000.000
1Texas  .00000.000
1West Virginia00.000101.000
(1-0)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 27vs Fresno State 83-62W 
Sat Nov 28vs LSU   
Thu Dec 3 North Alabama   
Sun Dec 6 Tennessee   
Thu Dec 10 Baylor (3) *  
Sun Dec 13 James Madison   
Fri Dec 18@ Oklahoma State *  
Sun Dec 20 Ohio   
Tue Dec 22 Coppin State   
Tue Jan 5@ Kansas *  
Sat Jan 9@ Kansas State *  
Sat Jan 9 Texas *  
Wed Jan 13 Texas Tech *  
Sat Jan 16@ Oklahoma *  
Wed Jan 20 Kansas State *  
Sat Jan 23 Oklahoma State *  
Wed Jan 27@ Texas Tech *  
Sat Jan 30@ TCU *  
Wed Feb 3 Iowa State *  
Sat Feb 6@ Texas *  
Wed Feb 10 Kansas *  
Sun Feb 14 Oklahoma *  
Wed Feb 17@ Baylor (3) *  
Sat Feb 20 TCU *  
Sat Feb 20@ Iowa State *  
Postseason 2020 AP Poll
RankTeam
1South Carolina
2Oregon
3Baylor
4Maryland
5Connecticut
6Louisville
7Stanford
8North Carolina State
9Mississippi State
10UCLA
11Northwestern
12Arizona
13Gonzaga
14Oregon State
15DePaul
16Kentucky
17South Dakota
18Texas A&M
19Florida State
20Indiana
21Iowa
22Princeton
23Missouri State
24Arkansas
25Arizona State