Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
0Naomi DavenportG/F6' 0"SrCincinnati, OH
2Kysre GondrezickG5' 9"SoBenton Harbor, MI
4Nia StaplesG5' 9"SoCincinnati, OH
5Tynice MartinG5' 11"JrAtlanta, GA
12Jala JordanF6' 2"FrPhiladelphia, PA
14Kari NiblackF6' 1"FrLeesburg, FL
15Lucky RuddG5' 10"JrKernersville, NC
22Katrina PardeeG5' 9"SrCedar Park, TX
30Madisen SmithG5' 5"FrGreenville, SC
31Rochelle NorrisC6' 5"FrUpper Marlboro, MD
34Theresa EkhelarC6' 6"SrWoodbridge, NJ
35De'Janae BoykinF6' 2"JrSpringdale, MD
Scores
Date    
Fri Nov 9Iowa State95Niagara35
Fri Nov 9Oklahoma90Western Kentucky83
Fri Nov 9Oklahoma State62Arkansas State60
Fri Nov 9Texas Tech71Jacksonville State58
Thu Nov 8Baylor116Saint Francis, PA58
Thu Nov 8Texas78Duquesne41
Wed Nov 7Kansas67UMKC55
Tue Nov 6West Virginia78Coppin State37
Tue Nov 6Baylor100Nicholls State39
Tue Nov 6TCU61Duquesne48
Schedule
Date   
Sun Nov 18Oklahoma@USF
Sun Nov 18SMU@TCU
Tue Nov 20Texas A&M-CC@Texas Tech
Wed Nov 21Eastern MichiganvsIowa State
Wed Nov 21George Mason@Kansas
Wed Nov 21Samford@Oklahoma State
Thu Nov 22Kansas StatevsSyracuse
Thu Nov 22UABvsOklahoma
Fri Nov 23Iowa (13)vsWest Virginia
Fri Nov 23BaylorvsSouth Dakota State
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor00.000301.000
1Iowa State00.000301.000
1Kansas00.000201.000
1Kansas State00.000101.000
1Oklahoma00.000101.000
1Oklahoma State00.000201.000
1TCU00.000201.000
1Texas Tech00.000201.000
1Texas00.000201.000
1West Virginia00.000201.000
(2-0)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Tue Nov 6 Coppin State 78-37W1,103
Sun Nov 11 NJIT 95-50W1,209
Thu Nov 15 Bryant   
Fri Nov 23vs Iowa (13)   
Sat Nov 24vs TBD   
Sun Dec 2 Missouri (16)   
Sat Dec 8@ Pitt   
Sat Dec 15vs Eastern Kentucky   
Tue Dec 18 Morgan State   
Thu Dec 20 Towson   
Sat Dec 29 Niagara   
Wed Jan 2@ TCU *  
Sun Jan 6 Texas (11) *  
Wed Jan 9 Oklahoma State *  
Sun Jan 13@ Oklahoma *  
Wed Jan 16 Iowa State *  
Sun Jan 20@ Baylor (4) *  
Wed Jan 23 Texas Tech *  
Sat Jan 26 Kansas State *  
Mon Jan 28@ Texas (11) *  
Sun Feb 3 Kansas *  
Sat Feb 9@ Iowa State *  
Wed Feb 13@ Texas Tech *  
Sat Feb 16 TCU *  
Wed Feb 20@ Oklahoma State *  
Sat Feb 23 Oklahoma *  
Wed Feb 27@ Kansas State *  
Sat Mar 2@ Kansas *  
Mon Mar 4 Baylor (4) *  
Preseason 2019 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Notre Dame
2Connecticut
3Oregon
4Baylor
5Louisville
6Mississippi State
7Stanford
8Oregon State
9Maryland
10South Carolina
11Tennessee
11Texas
13Iowa
14Georgia
15DePaul
16Missouri
17North Carolina State
18Syracuse
19Marquette
20Texas A&M
21Duke
22USF
23Arizona State
24California
25Miami, FL