Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
0Naomi DavenportG/F6' 0"SrCincinnati, OH
2Kysre GondrezickG5' 9"SoBenton Harbor, MI
4Nia StaplesG5' 9"SoCincinnati, OH
5Tynice MartinG5' 11"JrAtlanta, GA
12Jala JordanF6' 2"FrPhiladelphia, PA
14Kari NiblackF6' 1"FrLeesburg, FL
15Lucky RuddG5' 10"JrKernersville, NC
22Katrina PardeeG5' 9"SrCedar Park, TX
30Madisen SmithG5' 5"FrGreenville, SC
31Rochelle NorrisC6' 5"FrUpper Marlboro, MD
34Theresa EkhelarC6' 6"SrWoodbridge, NJ
35De'Janae BoykinF6' 2"JrSpringdale, MD
Scores
Date    
Sat Nov 24West Virginia81Eastern Kentucky39
Sat Nov 24Texas69Michigan52
Fri Nov 23Iowa (12)84West Virginia (25)81
Fri Nov 23Baylor (4)72South Dakota State66
Fri Nov 23DePaul (16)79Kansas State59
Fri Nov 23BYU61TCU58
Fri Nov 23Texas (10)56Quinnipiac55
Fri Nov 23Clemson74Oklahoma62
Thu Nov 22Syracuse (14)70Kansas State61
Thu Nov 22UAB89Oklahoma84
Schedule
Date   
Sat Mar 2Texas Tech@Kansas State
Sat Mar 2TCU@Oklahoma
Mon Mar 4Baylor (8)@West Virginia
Mon Mar 4Kansas@Iowa State (25)
Mon Mar 4Kansas State@Oklahoma State
Tue Mar 5Oklahoma@Texas Tech
Tue Mar 5Texas (13)@TCU
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor401.000141.933
2Texas41.800143.824
3Iowa State32.600134.765
3West Virginia32.600124.750
5Oklahoma State22.500114.733
6Kansas State23.400116.647
6TCU23.400124.750
8Kansas13.250114.733
8Oklahoma13.250510.333
10Texas Tech14.200106.625
(12-4)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Tue Nov 6 Coppin State 78-37W1,103
Sun Nov 11 NJIT 95-50W1,209
Thu Nov 15 Bryant 94-48W9,687
Fri Nov 23vs Iowa (12) 81-84L 
Sat Nov 24vs Eastern Kentucky 81-39W250
Sun Dec 2 Missouri 51-68L1,273
Sat Dec 8@ Pitt 77-43W674
Sat Dec 15vs Eastern Kentucky 78-29W1,856
Tue Dec 18 Morgan State 72-37W1,363
Thu Dec 20 Towson 90-43W1,108
Sat Dec 29 Niagara 84-32W2,026
Wed Jan 2@ TCU *48-62L1,723
Sun Jan 6 Texas (13) *58-70L2,932
Wed Jan 9 Oklahoma State *67-58W1,119
Sun Jan 13@ Oklahoma *66-55W3,171
Wed Jan 16 Iowa State (25) *73-64W1,512
Sun Jan 20@ Baylor (8) *  
Wed Jan 23 Texas Tech *  
Sat Jan 26 Kansas State *  
Mon Jan 28@ Texas (13) *  
Sun Feb 3 Kansas *  
Sat Feb 9@ Iowa State (25) *  
Wed Feb 13@ Texas Tech *  
Sat Feb 16 TCU *  
Wed Feb 20@ Oklahoma State *  
Sat Feb 23 Oklahoma *  
Wed Feb 27@ Kansas State *  
Sat Mar 2@ Kansas *  
Mon Mar 4 Baylor (8) *  
Jan 1 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Connecticut
2Notre Dame
3Louisville
4Maryland
5Oregon
6Stanford
7Mississippi State
8Baylor
9North Carolina State
10Tennessee
11Oregon State
12Minnesota
13Texas
14Syracuse
15Michigan State
16Kentucky
17Gonzaga
18California
19Iowa
20Marquette
21Texas A&M
22Arizona State
23South Carolina
24DePaul
25Iowa State