Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Alexis BrewerG5' 9"SoBuffalo, KY
4Nia StaplesG5' 9"FrCincinnati, OH
5Tynice MartinG5' 10"SoAtlanta, GA
11Teana MuldrowF6' 1"JrEast Orange, NJ
12Chania RayG5' 8"JrAlexandria, VA
13Kristina KingF6' 3"JrMebane, NC
14Bailey ThomasG5' 9"FrRochester Hills, MI
15Lanay MontgomeryC6' 5"SrPittsburgh, PA
20Desiree RhodesC6' 1"SrAurora, IL
22Katrina PardeeG5' 9"SoCedar Park, TX
23Aisha EdwardsG5' 8"JrBoca Raton, FL
24Anja MartinF/G5' 11"SoSan Antonio, TX
45Marlena SchmidtF6' 6"FrEighty Four, PA
55Krystaline McCuneF6' 4"FrLouisville, KY
Scores
Date    
Fri Mar 3Oklahoma State79Kansas75
Mon Feb 27West Virginia73Kansas54
Mon Feb 27Baylor (2)103Oklahoma (19)64
Mon Feb 27Iowa State61Oklahoma State48
Mon Feb 27Texas (12)69Kansas State (24)61
Mon Feb 27Texas Tech79TCU64
Sat Feb 25Oklahoma State67West Virginia63
Sat Feb 25Baylor (4)86Texas Tech48
Sat Feb 25Kansas State61Kansas54
Sat Feb 25Oklahoma (16)73TCU64
Schedule
Date   
Fri Mar 24BaylorvsLouisville
Fri Mar 24StanfordvsTexas
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor171.944323.914
2Texas153.833258.758
3Oklahoma135.7222310.697
4Kansas State117.6112311.676
5Iowa State99.5001813.581
6West Virginia810.4442411.686
7Oklahoma State612.3331715.531
8Texas Tech513.2781417.452
9TCU414.2221218.400
10Kansas216.111822.267
(24-11)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Sat Nov 12 Charleston Southern 88-38W1,144
Tue Nov 15 Howard 95-49W1,052
Sat Nov 19 Coppin State 69-39W2,173
Tue Nov 22vs North Carolina A&T 80-64W319
Wed Nov 23vs East Carolina 79-47W249
Thu Nov 24vs Auburn 56-52W417
Sun Nov 27 High Point 82-59W1,134
Wed Nov 30 Morehead State 94-53W1,179
Sun Dec 4 Ole Miss 66-61W2,634
Sat Dec 10 USC Upstate 91-33W1,435
Sat Dec 17vs Longwood 107-40W2,024
Wed Dec 21 Mount St. Mary's 77-45W1,269
Thu Dec 29@ TCU *83-61W1,770
Sun Jan 1@ Kansas State *71-86L4,825
Wed Jan 4 Baylor (2) *56-91L2,466
Sun Jan 8 Oklahoma (20) *83-73W2,563
Wed Jan 11@ Texas Tech *66-75L4,829
Sat Jan 14 Texas (16) *63-73L4,118
Wed Jan 18@ Kansas *62-51W1,833
Sat Jan 21@ Baylor (2) *73-79L6,462
Wed Jan 25 Texas Tech *89-79W2,051
Sun Jan 29@ Texas (12) *54-69L4,123
Sat Feb 4 Iowa State *55-80L3,058
Tue Feb 7@ Oklahoma (19) *87-90L4,890
Sat Feb 11 Oklahoma State *79-53W4,024
Wed Feb 15 Kansas State (24) *66-59W1,642
Sat Feb 18@ Iowa State *53-68L10,824
Wed Feb 22 TCU *77-73W2,147
Sat Feb 25@ Oklahoma State *63-67L1,884
Mon Feb 27 Kansas *73-54W2,661
Sat Mar 4vs Oklahoma 82-58W3,852
Sun Mar 5vs Texas 62-59W3,475
Mon Mar 6vs Baylor (2) 77-66W3,355
Fri Mar 17vs Elon 75-62W3,511
Sun Mar 19@ Maryland 56-83L6,129
Mar 13 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Connecticut
2Notre Dame
3South Carolina
4Maryland
5Baylor
6Stanford
7Mississippi State
8Oregon State
9Duke
10Florida State
11Ohio State
12Washington
13Louisville
14Texas
15UCLA
16Miami, FL
17North Carolina State
18Kentucky
19DePaul
20Drake
21Syracuse
22West Virginia
23Oklahoma
24Kansas State
25Missouri