Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Kysre GondrezickG5' 9"JrBenton Harbor, MI
3Kirsten DeansG5' 8"FrGreensboro, NC
4Lucky RuddG5' 10"SrKernersville, NC
5Tynice MartinG5' 11"SrAtlanta, GA
12Esmery MartinezF6' 2"FrHato Mayor Del Ray, Dominican Republic
14Kari NiblackF6' 1"SoLeesburg, FL
20Jada WrightC6' 3"JrChicago, IL
22Blessing EjioforC6' 5"JrEbonyi, Nigeria
24Arleighshya McElroyG5' 8"JrDallas, TX
30Madisen SmithG5' 5"SoGreenville, SC
31Rochelle NorrisC6' 5"FrStafford, VA
35De'Janae BoykinF6' 2"SrSpringdale, MD
41Maddox CherryG5' 9"JrFalls Church, VA
Scores
Date    
Fri Nov 29North Carolina State (12)84Texas73
Fri Nov 29Texas Tech82IPFW48
Thu Nov 28Creighton82West Virginia (23)75
Thu Nov 28Baylor (2)89Washington State66
Thu Nov 28Oregon (1)89Oklahoma State72
Tue Nov 26Oklahoma78Abilene Christian65
Tue Nov 26TCU66Army52
Sun Nov 24Kansas69Texas State49
Sun Nov 24Texas-Arlington57Kansas State53
Sun Nov 24Texas93Southern University39
Schedule
Date   
Wed Dec 18Arkansas State@Baylor (7)
Wed Dec 18Ohio@Texas
Fri Dec 20Oral Roberts@Oklahoma State
Fri Dec 20Arkansas-Pine Bluff@Texas Tech
Sat Dec 21Michigan State (19)vsWest Virginia
Sat Dec 21Kansas State@Oregon (3)
Sun Dec 22SyracusevsWest Virginia
Sun Dec 22Northern Iowa@Iowa State
Sun Dec 22Kansas@Saint Louis
Sun Dec 22Oklahoma@Connecticut (4)
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor00.00081.889
1Iowa State00.00051.833
1Kansas00.000701.000
1Kansas State00.00043.571
1Oklahoma00.00044.500
1Oklahoma State00.00062.750
1TCU00.000601.000
1Texas Tech00.000601.000
1Texas00.00044.500
1West Virginia00.00051.833
(5-1)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Thu Nov 7 Saint Francis, PA 74-45W1,197
Sun Nov 10 Presbyterian 56-40W1,382
Sun Nov 17vs Radford 74-37W2,117
Thu Nov 21 Coppin State 82-47W10,663
Thu Nov 28vs Creighton 75-82L187
Fri Nov 29vs New Mexico 73-60W107
Sun Dec 8@ Mississippi State (10)   
Sun Dec 15vs Norfolk State   
Sat Dec 21vs Michigan State (19)   
Sun Dec 22vs Syracuse   
Tue Dec 31 Cornell   
Sun Jan 5@ Kansas State *  
Wed Jan 8@ Kansas *  
Sun Jan 12 Texas *  
Wed Jan 15 Oklahoma *  
Sat Jan 18@ Baylor (7) *  
Wed Jan 22 Oklahoma State *  
Sun Jan 26@ TCU *  
Sun Feb 2 Iowa State *  
Wed Feb 5@ Oklahoma *  
Sat Feb 8@ Oklahoma State *  
Tue Feb 11 Kansas State *  
Sat Feb 15 Texas Tech *  
Mon Feb 17@ Texas *  
Sat Feb 22 Kansas *  
Mon Feb 24 Baylor (7) *  
Sat Feb 29@ Iowa State *  
Wed Mar 4@ Texas Tech *  
Sat Mar 7 TCU *  
Dec 2 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Stanford
2Louisville
3Oregon
4Connecticut
5Oregon State
6South Carolina
7Baylor
8Florida State
9Maryland
10Mississippi State
11UCLA
12Texas A&M
13North Carolina State
14Indiana
15Kentucky
16DePaul
17Tennessee
18Gonzaga
19Michigan State
20Arizona
21Miami, FL
22Missouri State
23Arkansas
24Michigan
25LSU