Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
0Naomi DavenportG/F6' 0"JrCincinnati, OH
1Ashley JonesG5' 7"FrPhiladelphia, PA
2Kysre GondrezickG5' 9"SoBenton Harbor, MI
3Destiny HardenF/G6' 0"FrChicago, IL
4Nia StaplesG5' 9"SoCincinnati, OH
5Tynice MartinG5' 11"JrAtlanta, GA
11Teana MuldrowF6' 1"SrEast Orange, NJ
12Chania RayG5' 8"SrAlexandria, VA
13Kristina KingF6' 3"SrMebane, NC
22Katrina PardeeG5' 9"JrCedar Park, TX
24Anja MartinF5' 11"JrSan Antonio, TX
34Theresa EkhelarC6' 6"JrWoodbridge, NJ
35Makayla StanleyC6' 3"FrGlen Allen, VA
55Krystaline McCuneF6' 4"SoLouisville, KY
Scores
Date    
Wed Dec 20TCU90Hampton68
Tue Dec 19Connecticut (1)88Oklahoma64
Tue Dec 19Oklahoma State108USC Upstate71
Mon Dec 18West Virginia (9)84Morgan State41
Mon Dec 18Baylor (6)85Nicholls State43
Mon Dec 18St. John's65Kansas53
Mon Dec 18Kansas State99Chicago State51
Sun Dec 17Iowa State89UC-Riverside66
Sun Dec 17Texas (8)87Florida State (12)72
Sun Dec 17TCU89Northwestern State51
Schedule
Date   
Sat Feb 17Kansas State@TCU
Sat Feb 17Texas (9)@Oklahoma State (24)
Mon Feb 19Baylor (4)@Texas (9)
Tue Feb 20West Virginia (17)@Kansas State
Wed Feb 21Iowa State@Oklahoma
Wed Feb 21Oklahoma State (24)@Kansas
Wed Feb 21TCU@Texas Tech
Sat Feb 24Oklahoma State (24)@West Virginia (17)
Sat Feb 24Baylor (4)@TCU
Sat Feb 24Texas (9)@Iowa State
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor601.000161.941
2Texas51.833143.824
3Oklahoma State42.667134.765
4Oklahoma43.57199.500
5TCU33.500125.706
6Kansas State34.429117.611
6West Virginia34.429154.789
8Iowa State25.286810.444
8Kansas25.286117.611
10Texas Tech16.143711.389
(15-4)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 10 Central Connecticut 102-52W1,359
Tue Nov 14 Sacramento State 101-47W1,211
Sun Nov 19 North Florida 87-59W1,156
Thu Nov 23vs Butler 75-68W 
Fri Nov 24vs Drexel 75-42W 
Sat Nov 25vs Virginia Tech 79-61W276
Sun Dec 3@ Texas A&M (18) 70-56W3,391
Thu Dec 7 Pitt 73-52W2,005
Sun Dec 10 Coppin State 101-43W1,163
Sat Dec 16vs Radford 75-55W1,807
Mon Dec 18 Morgan State 84-41W1,034
Thu Dec 21 Morehead State 66-56W2,066
Thu Dec 28@ TCU *87-82W1,799
Sun Dec 31@ Texas (8) *58-79L4,028
Wed Jan 3 Kansas State *52-60L 
Sun Jan 7 Iowa State *57-49W2,580
Wed Jan 10@ Kansas *74-54W1,536
Sat Jan 13 TCU *74-76L3,139
Wed Jan 17@ Oklahoma State (24) *73-79L1,520
Sat Jan 20@ Iowa State *  
Wed Jan 24 Texas Tech *  
Sun Jan 28 Baylor (4) *  
Sat Feb 3@ Oklahoma *  
Mon Feb 5 Texas (9) *  
Sat Feb 10@ Texas Tech *  
Wed Feb 14 Kansas *  
Sat Feb 17 Oklahoma *  
Tue Feb 20@ Kansas State *  
Sat Feb 24 Oklahoma State (24) *  
Mon Feb 26@ Baylor (4) *  
Jan 15 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Connecticut
2Louisville
3Mississippi State
4Baylor
5Notre Dame
6Tennessee
7Oregon
8Ohio State
9Texas
10South Carolina
11Missouri
12Florida State
13UCLA
14Maryland
15Duke
16Texas A&M
17West Virginia
18Oregon State
18Michigan
20Iowa
21California
22Arizona State
23Wisconsin-Green Bay
24Oklahoma State
25Rutgers