Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Alexis BrewerG5' 9"SoBuffalo, KY
4Nia StaplesG5' 9"FrCincinnati, OH
5Tynice MartinG5' 10"SoAtlanta, GA
11Teana MuldrowF6' 1"JrEast Orange, NJ
12Chania RayG5' 8"JrAlexandria, VA
13Kristina KingF6' 3"JrMebane, NC
14Bailey ThomasG5' 9"FrRochester Hills, MI
15Lanay MontgomeryC6' 5"SrPittsburgh, PA
20Desiree RhodesC6' 1"SrAurora, IL
22Katrina PardeeG5' 9"SoCedar Park, TX
23Aisha EdwardsG5' 8"JrBoca Raton, FL
24Anja MartinF/G5' 11"SoSan Antonio, TX
45Marlena SchmidtF6' 6"FrEighty Four, PA
55Krystaline McCuneF6' 4"FrLouisville, KY
Scores
Date    
Sun Jan 15Baylor (2)92Kansas43
Sun Jan 15TCU80Iowa State75
Sat Jan 14Texas (16)73West Virginia (18)63
Sat Jan 14Kansas State (25)63Oklahoma State43
Sat Jan 14Oklahoma (22)66Texas Tech45
Wed Jan 11Texas Tech75West Virginia (18)66
Wed Jan 11Baylor (2)77TCU54
Wed Jan 11Oklahoma (22)67Iowa State57
Wed Jan 11Kansas State (25)73Kansas60
Tue Jan 10Texas (16)66Oklahoma State35
Schedule
Date   
Mon Feb 27TCU@Texas Tech
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor151.938262.929
2Texas142.875216.778
3Oklahoma124.750217.750
4Kansas State106.625208.714
5Iowa State79.4381611.593
6West Virginia79.438199.679
7Oklahoma State411.2671412.538
7TCU412.2501215.444
7Texas Tech411.2671214.462
10Kansas214.125819.296
(19-9)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Sat Nov 12 Charleston Southern 88-38W1,144
Tue Nov 15 Howard 95-49W1,052
Sat Nov 19 Coppin State 69-39W2,173
Tue Nov 22vs North Carolina A&T 80-64W319
Wed Nov 23vs East Carolina 79-47W249
Thu Nov 24vs Auburn 56-52W417
Sun Nov 27 High Point 82-59W1,134
Wed Nov 30 Morehead State 94-53W1,179
Sun Dec 4 Ole Miss 66-61W2,634
Sat Dec 10 USC Upstate 91-33W1,435
Sat Dec 17vs Longwood 107-40W2,024
Wed Dec 21 Mount St. Mary's 77-45W1,269
Thu Dec 29@ TCU *83-61W1,770
Sun Jan 1@ Kansas State *71-86L4,825
Wed Jan 4 Baylor (2) *56-91L2,466
Sun Jan 8 Oklahoma (20) *83-73W2,563
Wed Jan 11@ Texas Tech *66-75L4,829
Sat Jan 14 Texas (16) *63-73L4,118
Wed Jan 18@ Kansas *62-51W1,833
Sat Jan 21@ Baylor (2) *73-79L6,462
Wed Jan 25 Texas Tech *89-79W2,051
Sun Jan 29@ Texas (12) *54-69L4,123
Sat Feb 4 Iowa State *55-80L3,058
Tue Feb 7@ Oklahoma (19) *87-90L4,890
Sat Feb 11 Oklahoma State *79-53W4,024
Wed Feb 15 Kansas State (24) *66-59W1,642
Sat Feb 18@ Iowa State *53-68L10,824
Wed Feb 22 TCU *77-73W2,147
Sat Feb 25@ Oklahoma State *  
Mon Feb 27 Kansas *  
Feb 20 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Connecticut
2Maryland
3Mississippi State
4Notre Dame
4Baylor
6Texas
7South Carolina
8Florida State
8Stanford
10Oregon State
11Washington
12Ohio State
13Duke
14Louisville
15UCLA
16Oklahoma
17Miami, FL
18North Carolina State
19DePaul
20Syracuse
21Drake
22Kentucky
23Temple
24Missouri
25Michigan