Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
0Naomi DavenportG/F6' 0"JrCincinnati, OH
1Ashley JonesG5' 7"FrPhiladelphia, PA
2Kysre GondrezickG5' 9"SoBenton Harbor, MI
3Destiny HardenF/G6' 0"FrChicago, IL
4Nia StaplesG5' 9"SoCincinnati, OH
5Tynice MartinG5' 11"JrAtlanta, GA
11Teana MuldrowF6' 1"SrEast Orange, NJ
12Chania RayG5' 8"SrAlexandria, VA
13Kristina KingF6' 3"SrMebane, NC
22Katrina PardeeG5' 9"JrCedar Park, TX
24Anja MartinF5' 11"JrSan Antonio, TX
34Theresa EkhelarC6' 6"JrWoodbridge, NJ
35Makayla StanleyC6' 3"FrGlen Allen, VA
55Krystaline McCuneF6' 4"SoLouisville, KY
Scores
Date    
Wed Feb 7Oklahoma State (22)71TCU (24)54
Mon Feb 5Texas (6)73West Virginia55
Mon Feb 5Baylor (3)74Oklahoma65
Sat Feb 3Oklahoma76West Virginia (21)57
Sat Feb 3Baylor (3)90Texas Tech44
Sat Feb 3Iowa State80Kansas State45
Sat Feb 3Oklahoma State (23)92Kansas63
Sat Feb 3Texas (8)92TCU (22)65
Wed Jan 31Baylor (3)77Oklahoma State (23)64
Wed Jan 31Texas (8)55Kansas41
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor1801.000322.941
2Texas153.833286.824
3Oklahoma117.6111615.516
3Oklahoma State117.6112111.656
5TCU99.5002313.639
6West Virginia810.4442512.676
7Iowa State711.3891417.452
7Kansas State711.3891816.529
9Kansas315.1671218.400
10Texas Tech117.056723.233
(25-12)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 10 Central Connecticut 102-52W1,359
Tue Nov 14 Sacramento State 101-47W1,211
Sun Nov 19 North Florida 87-59W1,156
Thu Nov 23vs Butler 75-68W 
Fri Nov 24vs Drexel 75-42W 
Sat Nov 25vs Virginia Tech 79-61W276
Sun Dec 3@ Texas A&M (18) 70-56W3,391
Thu Dec 7 Pitt 73-52W2,005
Sun Dec 10 Coppin State 101-43W1,163
Sat Dec 16vs Radford 75-55W1,807
Mon Dec 18 Morgan State 84-41W1,034
Thu Dec 21 Morehead State 66-56W2,066
Thu Dec 28@ TCU *87-82W1,799
Sun Dec 31@ Texas (8) *58-79L4,028
Wed Jan 3 Kansas State *52-60L1,440
Sun Jan 7 Iowa State *57-49W2,580
Wed Jan 10@ Kansas *74-54W1,536
Sat Jan 13 TCU *74-76L3,139
Wed Jan 17@ Oklahoma State (24) *73-79L1,520
Sat Jan 20@ Iowa State *69-59W10,067
Wed Jan 24 Texas Tech *82-52W1,987
Sun Jan 28 Baylor (3) *72-83L5,073
Sat Feb 3@ Oklahoma *57-76L3,490
Mon Feb 5 Texas (6) *55-73L2,149
Sat Feb 10@ Texas Tech *74-60W3,116
Wed Feb 14 Kansas *76-46W1,880
Sat Feb 17 Oklahoma *77-79L4,326
Tue Feb 20@ Kansas State *75-66W3,452
Sat Feb 24 Oklahoma State (25) *69-79L4,058
Mon Feb 26@ Baylor (3) *54-80L6,671
Sat Mar 3vs Oklahoma State 69-60W3,676
Sun Mar 4vs Texas 55-68L3,832
Thu Mar 15 Bucknell 83-50W1,509
Sun Mar 18 Saint Joseph's 79-51W1,651
Fri Mar 23 James Madison 67-55W1,709
Sun Mar 25 St. John's 76-62W2,280
Wed Mar 28 Virginia Tech 61-64L3,015
Mar 12 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Connecticut
2Baylor
3Louisville
4Mississippi State
5Notre Dame
6Oregon
7South Carolina
8Texas
9UCLA
10Ohio State
11Florida State
12Tennessee
13Oregon State
14Texas A&M
15Stanford
16Maryland
17Missouri
18Georgia
19USF
20Duke
21North Carolina State
22Wisconsin-Green Bay
23Belmont
24LSU
25Mercer