Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Kysre GondrezickG5' 9"JrBenton Harbor, MI
3Kirsten DeansG5' 8"FrGreensboro, NC
4Lucky RuddG5' 10"SrKernersville, NC
5Tynice MartinG5' 11"SrAtlanta, GA
12Esmery MartinezF6' 2"FrHato Mayor Del Ray, Dominican Republic
14Kari NiblackF6' 1"SoLeesburg, FL
20Jada WrightC6' 3"JrChicago, IL
22Blessing EjioforC6' 5"JrEbonyi, Nigeria
24Arleighshya McElroyG5' 8"JrDallas, TX
30Madisen SmithG5' 5"SoGreenville, SC
31Rochelle NorrisC6' 5"FrStafford, VA
35De'Janae BoykinF6' 2"SrSpringdale, MD
41Maddox CherryG5' 9"JrFalls Church, VA
Scores
Date    
Sat Dec 7TCU80Auburn65
Thu Dec 5Iowa State75Alabama66
Wed Dec 4Baylor (7)72Georgia38
Wed Dec 4Western Kentucky74Oklahoma63
Wed Dec 4Texas Tech84Ole Miss48
Tue Dec 3Kansas State85Incarnate Word41
Sun Dec 1Iowa State71New Orleans53
Sun Dec 1TCU77Boise State65
Sun Dec 1Hawaii73Texas60
Sat Nov 30South Carolina (5)74Baylor (2)59
Schedule
Date   
Sun Mar 1TCU@Texas Tech
Tue Mar 3Iowa State@Kansas
Tue Mar 3Kansas State@Oklahoma State
Wed Mar 4West Virginia (17)@Texas Tech
Wed Mar 4Oklahoma@TCU
Thu Mar 5Texas@Baylor (2)
Sat Mar 7TCU@West Virginia (17)
Sat Mar 7Texas Tech@Oklahoma
Sun Mar 8Baylor (2)@Iowa State
Sun Mar 8Kansas@Kansas State
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor301.000141.933
2Oklahoma31.750106.625
2TCU31.750123.800
2West Virginia31.750132.867
5Oklahoma State22.500115.688
5Texas22.500106.625
7Kansas State12.33377.500
8Iowa State13.25096.600
8Texas Tech13.250123.800
10Kansas04.000114.733
(13-2)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Thu Nov 7 Saint Francis, PA 74-45W1,197
Sun Nov 10 Presbyterian 56-40W1,382
Sun Nov 17vs Radford 74-37W2,117
Thu Nov 21 Coppin State 82-47W10,663
Thu Nov 28vs Creighton 75-82L187
Fri Nov 29vs New Mexico 73-60W107
Sun Dec 8@ Mississippi State (10) 71-65W7,113
Sun Dec 15vs Norfolk State 72-55W1,842
Sat Dec 21vs Michigan State (19) 63-57W329
Sun Dec 22vs Syracuse 71-69W274
Tue Dec 31 Cornell 68-62W1,987
Sun Jan 5@ Kansas State *74-63W2,737
Wed Jan 8@ Kansas *68-49W1,313
Sun Jan 12 Texas *68-63W3,477
Wed Jan 15 Oklahoma *49-73L1,566
Sat Jan 18@ Baylor (2) *  
Wed Jan 22 Oklahoma State *  
Sun Jan 26@ TCU *  
Sun Feb 2 Iowa State *  
Wed Feb 5@ Oklahoma *  
Sat Feb 8@ Oklahoma State *  
Tue Feb 11 Kansas State *  
Sat Feb 15 Texas Tech *  
Mon Feb 17@ Texas *  
Sat Feb 22 Kansas *  
Mon Feb 24 Baylor (2) *  
Sat Feb 29@ Iowa State *  
Wed Mar 4@ Texas Tech *  
Sat Mar 7 TCU *  
Jan 13 AP Poll
RankTeam
1South Carolina
2Baylor
3Stanford
4Connecticut
5Louisville
6Oregon
7UCLA
8Oregon State
9North Carolina State
10Mississippi State
11Kentucky
12Texas A&M
13Florida State
14DePaul
15Indiana
16Gonzaga
17West Virginia
18Arizona State
19Missouri State
20Maryland
21Arizona
22Iowa
23Arkansas
24Tennessee
25South Dakota