Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
0Naomi DavenportG/F6' 0"SrCincinnati, OH
2Kysre GondrezickG5' 9"SoBenton Harbor, MI
4Nia StaplesG5' 9"SoCincinnati, OH
5Tynice MartinG5' 11"JrAtlanta, GA
12Jala JordanF6' 2"FrPhiladelphia, PA
14Kari NiblackF6' 1"FrLeesburg, FL
15Lucky RuddG5' 10"JrKernersville, NC
22Katrina PardeeG5' 9"SrCedar Park, TX
30Madisen SmithG5' 5"FrGreenville, SC
31Rochelle NorrisC6' 5"FrUpper Marlboro, MD
34Theresa EkhelarC6' 6"SrWoodbridge, NJ
35De'Janae BoykinF6' 2"JrSpringdale, MD
Scores
Date    
Wed Jan 2Iowa State (25)96Kansas State58
Wed Jan 2Oklahoma66Texas Tech61
Wed Jan 2Texas (13)60Oklahoma State51
Mon Dec 31Baylor (7)98UT Rio Grande Valley37
Sun Dec 30Kansas77Vermont36
Sun Dec 30Oklahoma State86Grambling40
Sat Dec 29West Virginia84Niagara32
Sat Dec 29Iowa State86Bucknell61
Sat Dec 29Kansas State72Northern Iowa62
Sat Dec 29TCU88Alcorn State31
Schedule
Date   
Sat Mar 2Iowa State (18)@Texas (15)
Sat Mar 2Texas Tech@Kansas State
Sat Mar 2TCU@Oklahoma
Mon Mar 4Baylor (1)@West Virginia
Mon Mar 4Kansas@Iowa State (18)
Mon Mar 4Kansas State@Oklahoma State
Tue Mar 5Oklahoma@Texas Tech
Tue Mar 5Texas (15)@TCU
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor1201.000221.957
2Texas103.769205.800
3Iowa State84.667186.750
3West Virginia84.667176.739
5TCU85.615186.750
6Kansas State67.4621510.600
7Oklahoma State48.3331310.565
8Kansas210.1671211.522
8Oklahoma210.167617.261
10Texas Tech211.1541113.458
(17-6)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Tue Nov 6 Coppin State 78-37W1,103
Sun Nov 11 NJIT 95-50W1,209
Thu Nov 15 Bryant 94-48W9,687
Fri Nov 23vs Iowa (12) 81-84L 
Sat Nov 24vs Eastern Kentucky 81-39W250
Sun Dec 2 Missouri 51-68L1,273
Sat Dec 8@ Pitt 77-43W674
Sat Dec 15vs Eastern Kentucky 78-29W1,856
Tue Dec 18 Morgan State 72-37W1,363
Thu Dec 20 Towson 90-43W1,108
Sat Dec 29 Niagara 84-32W2,026
Wed Jan 2@ TCU *48-62L1,723
Sun Jan 6 Texas (13) *58-70L2,932
Wed Jan 9 Oklahoma State *67-58W1,119
Sun Jan 13@ Oklahoma *66-55W3,171
Wed Jan 16 Iowa State (18) *73-64W1,512
Sun Jan 20@ Baylor (2) *47-79L5,750
Wed Jan 23 Texas Tech *68-65W1,436
Sat Jan 26 Kansas State *60-30W3,229
Mon Jan 28@ Texas (12) *64-58W3,052
Sun Feb 3 Kansas *71-50W3,361
Sat Feb 9@ Iowa State (22) *61-77L10,408
Wed Feb 13@ Texas Tech *75-72W3,015
Sat Feb 16 TCU *  
Wed Feb 20@ Oklahoma State *  
Sat Feb 23 Oklahoma *  
Wed Feb 27@ Kansas State *  
Sat Mar 2@ Kansas *  
Mon Mar 4 Baylor (1) *  
Feb 11 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Baylor
2Louisville
3Oregon
4Connecticut
5Mississippi State
6Notre Dame
7Maryland
8Marquette
9Oregon State
10Stanford
11South Carolina
12North Carolina State
13Gonzaga
14Iowa
15Texas
16Syracuse
17Kentucky
18Iowa State
19Arizona State
20Miami, FL
21Florida State
22Texas A&M
23Rutgers
24Michigan State
25South Dakota