Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Alexis BrewerG5' 9"SoBuffalo, KY
4Nia StaplesG5' 9"FrCincinnati, OH
5Tynice MartinG5' 10"SoAtlanta, GA
11Teana MuldrowF6' 1"JrEast Orange, NJ
12Chania RayG5' 8"JrAlexandria, VA
13Kristina KingF6' 3"JrMebane, NC
14Bailey ThomasG5' 9"FrRochester Hills, MI
15Lanay MontgomeryC6' 5"SrPittsburgh, PA
20Desiree RhodesC6' 1"SrAurora, IL
22Katrina PardeeG5' 9"SoCedar Park, TX
23Aisha EdwardsG5' 8"JrBoca Raton, FL
24Anja MartinF/G5' 11"SoSan Antonio, TX
45Marlena SchmidtF6' 6"FrEighty Four, PA
55Krystaline McCuneF6' 4"FrLouisville, KY
Scores
Date    
Sun Dec 11Texas (17)72Tennessee67
Sat Dec 10West Virginia (13)91USC Upstate33
Thu Dec 8Oklahoma (19)92UT Rio Grande Valley59
Thu Dec 8Texas A&M75TCU67
Wed Dec 7Iowa88Iowa State76
Wed Dec 7Harvard69Kansas59
Wed Dec 7Kansas State62Texas-Arlington49
Wed Dec 7Texas Tech84Houston60
Tue Dec 6Baylor (3)90Texas State24
Sun Dec 4West Virginia (16)66Ole Miss61
Schedule
Date   
Fri Feb 24Iowa State@Texas (12)
Sat Feb 25West Virginia (24)@Oklahoma State
Sat Feb 25Texas Tech@Baylor (2)
Sat Feb 25Kansas State (22)@Kansas
Sat Feb 25Oklahoma (20)@TCU
Mon Feb 27Kansas@West Virginia (24)
Mon Feb 27Baylor (2)@Oklahoma (20)
Mon Feb 27Oklahoma State@Iowa State
Mon Feb 27Texas (12)@Kansas State (22)
Mon Feb 27TCU@Texas Tech
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor601.000171.944
1Texas601.000124.750
3Oklahoma51.833144.778
4Kansas State42.667144.778
5Texas Tech33.500116.647
6Oklahoma State24.333125.706
6West Virginia34.429154.789
8Iowa State15.167107.588
8TCU15.16798.529
10Kansas07.000612.333
(15-4)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Sat Nov 12 Charleston Southern 88-38W1,144
Tue Nov 15 Howard 95-49W1,052
Sat Nov 19 Coppin State 69-39W2,173
Tue Nov 22vs North Carolina A&T 80-64W319
Wed Nov 23vs East Carolina 79-47W249
Thu Nov 24vs Auburn 56-52W417
Sun Nov 27 High Point 82-59W1,134
Wed Nov 30 Morehead State 94-53W1,179
Sun Dec 4 Ole Miss 66-61W2,634
Sat Dec 10 USC Upstate 91-33W1,435
Sat Dec 17vs Longwood 107-40W2,024
Wed Dec 21 Mount St. Mary's 77-45W1,269
Thu Dec 29@ TCU *83-61W1,770
Sun Jan 1@ Kansas State *71-86L4,825
Wed Jan 4 Baylor (2) *56-91L2,466
Sun Jan 8 Oklahoma (20) *83-73W2,563
Wed Jan 11@ Texas Tech *66-75L4,829
Sat Jan 14 Texas (16) *63-73L4,118
Wed Jan 18@ Kansas *62-51W1,833
Sat Jan 21@ Baylor (2) *  
Wed Jan 25 Texas Tech *  
Sun Jan 29@ Texas (12) *  
Sat Feb 4 Iowa State *  
Tue Feb 7@ Oklahoma (20) *  
Sat Feb 11 Oklahoma State *  
Wed Feb 15 Kansas State (22) *  
Sat Feb 18@ Iowa State *  
Wed Feb 22 TCU *  
Sat Feb 25@ Oklahoma State *  
Mon Feb 27 Kansas *  
Jan 16 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Connecticut
2Baylor
3Maryland
4Mississippi State
5South Carolina
6Notre Dame
7Florida State
8Washington
9Louisville
10Stanford
11Oregon State
12Texas
13UCLA
14Miami, FL
15Duke
16Ohio State
17Virginia Tech
18Arizona State
19DePaul
20Oklahoma
21North Carolina State
22Kansas State
23USF
24West Virginia
25Texas A&M