Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Alexis BrewerG5' 9"SoBuffalo, KY
4Nia StaplesG5' 9"FrCincinnati, OH
5Tynice MartinG5' 10"SoAtlanta, GA
11Teana MuldrowF6' 1"JrEast Orange, NJ
12Chania RayG5' 8"JrAlexandria, VA
13Kristina KingF6' 3"JrMebane, NC
14Bailey ThomasG5' 9"FrRochester Hills, MI
15Lanay MontgomeryC6' 5"SrPittsburgh, PA
20Desiree RhodesC6' 1"SrAurora, IL
22Katrina PardeeG5' 9"SoCedar Park, TX
23Aisha EdwardsG5' 8"JrBoca Raton, FL
24Anja MartinF/G5' 11"SoSan Antonio, TX
45Marlena SchmidtF6' 6"FrEighty Four, PA
55Krystaline McCuneF6' 4"FrLouisville, KY
Scores
Date    
Thu Dec 8Oklahoma (19)92UT Rio Grande Valley59
Thu Dec 8Texas A&M75TCU67
Wed Dec 7Iowa88Iowa State76
Wed Dec 7Harvard69Kansas59
Wed Dec 7Kansas State62Texas-Arlington49
Wed Dec 7Texas Tech84Houston60
Tue Dec 6Baylor (3)90Texas State24
Sun Dec 4West Virginia (16)66Ole Miss61
Sun Dec 4Baylor (4)88Tennessee (22)66
Sun Dec 4Iowa State100New Orleans63
Schedule
Date   
Mon Feb 27Texas (12)@Kansas State (25)
Mon Feb 27TCU@Texas Tech
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor801.000191.950
1Texas801.000144.778
3Oklahoma62.750155.750
4Kansas State53.625155.750
5Texas Tech34.429117.611
6West Virginia35.375155.750
7Oklahoma State25.286126.667
8Iowa State26.250118.579
8TCU26.250109.526
10Kansas08.000613.316
(15-5)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Sat Nov 12 Charleston Southern 88-38W1,144
Tue Nov 15 Howard 95-49W1,052
Sat Nov 19 Coppin State 69-39W2,173
Tue Nov 22vs North Carolina A&T 80-64W319
Wed Nov 23vs East Carolina 79-47W249
Thu Nov 24vs Auburn 56-52W417
Sun Nov 27 High Point 82-59W1,134
Wed Nov 30 Morehead State 94-53W1,179
Sun Dec 4 Ole Miss 66-61W2,634
Sat Dec 10 USC Upstate 91-33W1,435
Sat Dec 17vs Longwood 107-40W2,024
Wed Dec 21 Mount St. Mary's 77-45W1,269
Thu Dec 29@ TCU *83-61W1,770
Sun Jan 1@ Kansas State *71-86L4,825
Wed Jan 4 Baylor (2) *56-91L2,466
Sun Jan 8 Oklahoma (20) *83-73W2,563
Wed Jan 11@ Texas Tech *66-75L4,829
Sat Jan 14 Texas (16) *63-73L4,118
Wed Jan 18@ Kansas *62-51W1,833
Sat Jan 21@ Baylor (2) *73-79L6,462
Wed Jan 25 Texas Tech *  
Sun Jan 29@ Texas (12) *  
Sat Feb 4 Iowa State *  
Tue Feb 7@ Oklahoma (20) *  
Sat Feb 11 Oklahoma State *  
Wed Feb 15 Kansas State (25) *  
Sat Feb 18@ Iowa State *  
Wed Feb 22 TCU *  
Sat Feb 25@ Oklahoma State *  
Mon Feb 27 Kansas *  
Jan 23 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Connecticut
2Baylor
3Maryland
4Mississippi State
5South Carolina
6Florida State
7Washington
8Notre Dame
9Louisville
10Stanford
11Oregon State
12Texas
13UCLA
14Duke
15Ohio State
16Arizona State
17Miami, FL
18North Carolina State
19Virginia Tech
20Oklahoma
21DePaul
22West Virginia
23USF
24Wisconsin-Green Bay
25Kansas State