Women's Basketball

Coach: Mike Carey
#NamePosHtClassHometown
2Kysre GondrezickG5' 9"JrBenton Harbor, MI
3Kirsten DeansG5' 8"FrGreensboro, NC
4Lucky RuddG5' 10"SrKernersville, NC
5Tynice MartinG5' 11"SrAtlanta, GA
12Esmery MartinezF6' 2"FrHato Mayor Del Ray, Dominican Republic
14Kari NiblackF6' 1"SoLeesburg, FL
20Jada WrightC6' 3"JrChicago, IL
22Blessing EjioforC6' 5"JrEbonyi, Nigeria
24Arleighshya McElroyG5' 8"JrDallas, TX
30Madisen SmithG5' 5"SoGreenville, SC
31Rochelle NorrisC6' 5"FrStafford, VA
35De'Janae BoykinF6' 2"SrSpringdale, MD
41Maddox CherryG5' 9"JrFalls Church, VA
Scores
Date    
Sun Jan 26TCU73West Virginia (25)60
Sat Jan 25Baylor (2)87Texas Tech79
Sat Jan 25Iowa State89Kansas67
Sat Jan 25Kansas State92Oklahoma74
Sat Jan 25Texas61Oklahoma State56
Wed Jan 22Oklahoma State57West Virginia (25)55
Wed Jan 22Baylor (2)66TCU57
Wed Jan 22Iowa State73Kansas State59
Wed Jan 22Texas85Kansas77
Wed Jan 22Texas Tech89Oklahoma84
Schedule
Date   
Thu Mar 5Texas@Baylor (2)
Sat Mar 7TCU@West Virginia
Sat Mar 7Texas Tech@Oklahoma
Sun Mar 8Baylor (2)@Iowa State
Sun Mar 8Kansas@Kansas State
Sun Mar 8Oklahoma State@Texas
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor1301.000241.960
2TCU93.750185.783
3Texas85.615169.640
4Iowa State76.538159.625
5Kansas State66.5001211.522
6Oklahoma58.3851213.480
6Oklahoma State58.3851411.560
6West Virginia58.385159.625
9Texas Tech49.308159.625
10Kansas211.1541311.542
(15-9)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Thu Nov 7 Saint Francis, PA 74-45W1,197
Sun Nov 10 Presbyterian 56-40W1,382
Sun Nov 17vs Radford 74-37W2,117
Thu Nov 21 Coppin State 82-47W10,663
Thu Nov 28vs Creighton 75-82L187
Fri Nov 29vs New Mexico 73-60W107
Sun Dec 8@ Mississippi State (10) 71-65W7,113
Sun Dec 15vs Norfolk State 72-55W1,842
Sat Dec 21vs Michigan State (19) 63-57W329
Sun Dec 22vs Syracuse 71-69W274
Tue Dec 31 Cornell 68-62W1,987
Sun Jan 5@ Kansas State *74-63W2,737
Wed Jan 8@ Kansas *68-49W1,313
Sun Jan 12 Texas *68-63W3,477
Wed Jan 15 Oklahoma *49-73L1,566
Sat Jan 18@ Baylor (2) *51-91L7,004
Wed Jan 22 Oklahoma State *55-57L1,349
Sun Jan 26@ TCU *60-73L1,722
Sun Feb 2 Iowa State *79-71W2,742
Wed Feb 5@ Oklahoma *58-68L709
Sat Feb 8@ Oklahoma State *57-60L1,803
Tue Feb 11 Kansas State *55-56L1,455
Sat Feb 15 Texas Tech *67-60W2,617
Mon Feb 17@ Texas *44-50L2,838
Sat Feb 22 Kansas *  
Mon Feb 24 Baylor (2) *  
Sat Feb 29@ Iowa State *  
Wed Mar 4@ Texas Tech *  
Sat Mar 7 TCU *  
Feb 17 AP Poll
RankTeam
1South Carolina
2Baylor
3Oregon
4Stanford
5Louisville
6Connecticut
7Maryland
8UCLA
9Mississippi State
10North Carolina State
11Arizona
12DePaul
13Gonzaga
14Kentucky
15Oregon State
16Texas A&M
17Florida State
18Northwestern
19Iowa
20South Dakota
21Arizona State
22Arkansas
23Missouri State
24Indiana
25Princeton