Men's Soccer

Coach: Marlon LeBlanc
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Jacob CastroGK6' 0"165FrHilliard, OH
3Albert Andres-LlopD5' 10"163SrVila-Real, Spain
4Ryan KelloggD5' 11"162SrParkville, MO
5Kevin MorrisD6' 3"170JrMt. Airy, MD
6Logan LucasM6' 0"172SrLee's Summit, MO
7Sebastian Garcia-HerrerosM5' 7"134SrSouthwest Ranches, FL
8Pau Jimenez AlbeldaM5' 6"148JrBarcelona, Spain
9Rodrigo Robles GrajeraF5' 9"161FrBurgos, Spain
10Andres Muriel AlbinoM5' 8"146SrSevilla, Spain
11Luke McCormickM5' 7"149FrDerby, England
12Joseph BiaforaF5' 9"168FrMorgantown, WV
13Connor WilsonD6' 1"205FrCasstown, OH
14Tsubasa TakadaF6' 0"154JrNarashino City, Japan
15Tony PinedaF5' 10"130SoStatesville, NC
16Ethan ShimM6' 1"168SrMaraval, Trinidad
17Nic ShortM5' 7"150JrClifton, VA
18Steven TekeskyGK5' 10"169JrRaymore, MO
19Coen WilsonM5' 10"136FrNorth Canton, OH
20Kedus MichaelF5' 11"170SoWoodbridge, VA
21Josh DiMatteoM5' 11"160SoPittsburgh, PA
22Spenser MyersF5' 10"154JrChicora, PA
23Dominic MillerD6' 0"155FrCharlotte, NC
23Jake CoaleM5' 9"155JrNewark, DE
24Brian BondF5' 10"156FrClarksburg, MD
25Pascal DerwaritschD6' 1"193SrAltlussheim, Germany
26Kyle LehnertD5' 11"151FrCharlottesville, VA
27Sam MorganM5' 9"139FrCharles Town, WV
28Nicholas MannoD5' 8"145SoMorristown, NJ
29Tyler ShafferD6' 1"174JrCharleston, WV
30William GallagherGK6' 0"185FrCranberry, PA
Scores
Date    
Tue Oct 15Wisconsin2SIU-Edwardsville2
Sun Oct 13Western Michigan3West Virginia1
Sat Oct 12Akron2Bowling Green1
Sat Oct 12SIU-Edwardsville2Northern Illinois1
Wed Oct 9Western Michigan3Oakland2
Tue Oct 8North Carolina (18)3West Virginia1
Tue Oct 8Butler1Akron0
Tue Oct 8Bowling Green1IUPUI0
Tue Oct 8Northern Illinois5Eastern Illinois1
Sun Oct 6Western Michigan1Loyola Marymount0
Schedule
Date   
Fri Nov 15West VirginiavsWestern Michigan (25)
Fri Nov 15Bowling Green@Akron
Mid-American Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1Akron401.900692.412
2Western Michigan212.6001152.667
2SIU-Edwardsville212.600854.588
4Bowling Green230.4001261.658
4Northern Illinois230.4007101.417
6West Virginia041.100782.471
(7-8-2)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 30@ Monmouth 1-0W770
Mon Sep 2@ Delaware 0-1L300
Sat Sep 7 Wright State 2-1W1,512
Tue Sep 10 Charlotte (17) 0-0T897
Fri Sep 13 Coastal Carolina (12) 5-2W927
Tue Sep 17@ Cincinnati 2-1W651
Sat Sep 21 Dayton 0-2L703
Tue Sep 24@ Ohio State 4-1W702
Sat Sep 28 Penn 3-0W1,534
Fri Oct 4 San Diego (25) 1-4L1,346
Tue Oct 8@ North Carolina (18) 1-3L647
Sun Oct 13 Western Michigan *1-3L477
Fri Oct 18 Northern Illinois *2-4L502
Sat Oct 26@ Bowling Green *0-3L122
Sat Nov 2@ SIU-Edwardsville *0-0T 
Thu Nov 7 Akron *0-1L507
Tue Nov 12@ SIU-Edwardsville 1-0W 
Fri Nov 15vs Western Michigan (25)   
Nov 5 United Soccer Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Washington
2Clemson
3Georgetown
4Virginia
5Stanford
6UCF
7Wake Forest
8St. John's
9Indiana
10Missouri State
11SMU
12St. Mary's
13Penn State
14Marshall
15UCSB
16Kentucky
17Charlotte
18New Hampshire
19Florida International
20Oral Roberts
21UNC Wilmington
22Virginia Tech
23Maryland
24UC Davis
25Western Michigan