Men's Soccer

Coach: Marlon LeBlanc
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Jacob CastroGK6' 0"165FrHilliard, OH
3Albert Andres-LlopD5' 10"163JrVila-Real, Spain
4Ryan KelloggD5' 11"162JrParkville, MO
5Kevin MorrisD6' 3"170SoMt. Airy, MD
6Logan LucasM6' 0"172JrLee's Summit, MO
7Sebastian Garcia-HerrerosM5' 6"127JrSouthwest Ranches, FL
8Jorge QunitanillaM5' 6"144SrGermantown, MD
9Brendan HoganF6' 0"166SoHaymarket, VA
10Andres Muriel AlbinoM5' 8"146JrSevilla, Spain
11Rushawn LarmondF5' 11"169SrPhiladelphia, PA
14Tsubasa TakadaF6' 0"154SoNarashino City, Japan
15Joey PiatczycM5' 8"158SrLee's Summit, MO
16Ethan ShimM6' 1"168JrMaraval, Trinidad
17Nic ShortM5' 7"150SoClifton, VA
18Steven TekeskyGK5' 10"169SoRaymore, MO
19Ftsum MichaelM6' 0"168FrWoodbridge, VA
20Kedus MichaelF5' 11"170FrWoodbridge, VA
21Josh DiMatteoM5' 11"160FrPittsburgh, PA
22Spenser MyersF5' 10"154SoChicora, PA
23Jake CoaleM5' 9"155SoNewark, DE
25Pascal DerwaritschD6' 1"193JrAltlussheim, Germany
26Amadou Ndiaye    
27Nicholas MannoD5' 8"145FrMorristown, NJ
28Nicholas Manno    
29Tyler ShafferD6' 1"174SoCharleston, WV
30Stephen BanickGK6' 1"179SrPickerington, OH
Scores
Date    
Fri Sep 7Michigan State (3)3Bowling Green0
Fri Sep 7Northern Illinois4IPFW2
Fri Sep 7SIU-Edwardsville3Wisconsin0
Fri Sep 7Michigan3Western Michigan2
Mon Sep 3Illinois-Chicago1Western Michigan (16)0
Sun Sep 2Bowling Green3Western Illinois2
Sun Sep 2UT Rio Grande Valley3Northern Illinois2
Sat Sep 1Akron (4)1Pitt0
Fri Aug 31West Virginia5American1
Fri Aug 31Bowling Green0Wright State0
Schedule
Date   
Sat Nov 3West Virginia@Northern Illinois
Sat Nov 3Western Michigan@Akron
Sat Nov 3SIU-Edwardsville@Bowling Green
Mid-American Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1West Virginia2001.000941.679
2Bowling Green101.750453.458
2SIU-Edwardsville101.750914.786
4Akron011.250652.538
4Western Michigan011.250852.600
6Northern Illinois020.000751.577
(9-4-1)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 24@ College of Charleston 2-0W 
Sun Aug 26vs UNC Wilmington 0-1L 
Fri Aug 31 American 5-1W836
Fri Sep 7@ UCF 0-0T 
Mon Sep 10@ Maryland 0-1L 
Sat Sep 15 Saint Francis, PA 3-1W662
Tue Sep 18 Cincinnati 2-0W612
Sat Sep 22@ Dayton 2-0W 
Tue Sep 25 Radford 1-4L274
Sat Sep 29 Delaware 2-0W923
Tue Oct 2 Binghamton 2-0W561
Sat Oct 6@ Western Michigan *2-1W 
Tue Oct 9@ Wright State (23) 0-3L 
Sat Oct 13@ Akron *2-1W 
Sat Oct 20 SIU-Edwardsville *  
Tue Oct 23 Pitt   
Fri Oct 26 Bowling Green *  
Sat Nov 3@ Northern Illinois *  
Oct 16 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Wake Forest
2Indiana
3Kentucky
4St. Mary's
5North Carolina
6Virginia
7Denver
8Creighton
9Portland
10Louisville
11UNC Wilmington
12Stanford
13Michigan State
14Duke
15Air Force
16Notre Dame
17Wright State
18Michigan
19UCF
20Connecticut
21North Carolina State
22UCLA
23Rhode Island
24Syracuse
25Cornell