Men's Soccer

Coach: Marlon LeBlanc
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Jacob CastroGK6' 0"165FrHilliard, OH
3Albert Andres-LlopD5' 10"163JrVila-Real, Spain
4Ryan KelloggD5' 11"162JrParkville, MO
5Kevin MorrisD6' 3"170SoMt. Airy, MD
6Logan LucasM6' 0"172JrLee's Summit, MO
7Sebastian Garcia-HerrerosM5' 6"127JrSouthwest Ranches, FL
8Jorge QunitanillaM5' 6"144SrGermantown, MD
9Brendan HoganF6' 0"166SoHaymarket, VA
10Andres Muriel AlbinoM5' 8"146JrSevilla, Spain
11Rushawn LarmondF5' 11"169SrPhiladelphia, PA
14Tsubasa TakadaF6' 0"154SoNarashino City, Japan
15Joey PiatczycM5' 8"158SrLee's Summit, MO
16Ethan ShimM6' 1"168JrMaraval, Trinidad
17Nic ShortM5' 7"150SoClifton, VA
18Steven TekeskyGK5' 10"169SoRaymore, MO
19Ftsum MichaelM6' 0"168FrWoodbridge, VA
20Kedus MichaelF5' 11"170FrWoodbridge, VA
21Josh DiMatteoM5' 11"160FrPittsburgh, PA
22Spenser MyersF5' 10"154SoChicora, PA
23Jake CoaleM5' 9"155SoNewark, DE
25Pascal DerwaritschD6' 1"193JrAltlussheim, Germany
26Amadou Ndiaye    
27Nicholas MannoD5' 8"145FrMorristown, NJ
29Tyler ShafferD6' 1"174SoCharleston, WV
30Stephen BanickGK6' 1"179SrPickerington, OH
Scores
Date    
Fri Sep 21Northern Illinois2Eastern Illinois0
Fri Sep 21Saint Louis1SIU-Edwardsville1
Thu Sep 20Akron1Grand Canyon0
Wed Sep 19Western Michigan2Wisconsin-Green Bay1
Tue Sep 18West Virginia2Cincinnati0
Tue Sep 18Cleveland State2Bowling Green0
Tue Sep 18Northern Illinois1Illinois-Chicago0
Sat Sep 15West Virginia3Saint Francis, PA1
Sat Sep 15Loyola-Chicago2SIU-Edwardsville0
Sat Sep 15Western Michigan2UMBC0
Mid-American Conference Standings
#TeamWLT%WLT%
1West Virginia5001.0001461.690
2Bowling Green212.600674.471
3Western Michigan112.5001163.625
4Akron121.3751262.650
4SIU-Edwardsville131.300954.611
6Northern Illinois140.200891.472
(14-6-1)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 24@ College of Charleston 2-0W 
Sun Aug 26vs UNC Wilmington 0-1L 
Fri Aug 31 American 5-1W836
Fri Sep 7@ UCF 0-0T 
Mon Sep 10@ Maryland 0-1L 
Sat Sep 15 Saint Francis, PA 3-1W662
Tue Sep 18 Cincinnati 2-0W612
Sat Sep 22@ Dayton 2-0W 
Tue Sep 25 Radford 1-4L274
Sat Sep 29 Delaware 2-0W923
Tue Oct 2 Binghamton 2-0W561
Sat Oct 6@ Western Michigan *2-1W 
Tue Oct 9@ Wright State (23) 0-3L 
Sat Oct 13@ Akron *2-1W 
Sat Oct 20 SIU-Edwardsville *5-1W423
Tue Oct 23 Pitt 2-1W737
Fri Oct 26 Bowling Green *3-2W617
Sat Nov 3@ Northern Illinois *4-3W 
Fri Nov 9 Akron 1-3L250
Thu Nov 15 Long Island 4-2W207
Sun Nov 18@ Georgetown (12) 0-1L 
Nov 13 NSCAA Poll
RankTeam
1Indiana
2Wake Forest
3Kentucky
4St. Mary's
5Louisville
6North Carolina
7Stanford
8Denver
9UCF
10Duke
11Virginia
12Georgetown
13Notre Dame
14Charlotte
15Maryland
16Akron
17Washington
18West Virginia
19Virginia Tech
20Air Force
21Portland
22New Hampshire
23Rhode Island
24Oregon State
25Creighton