Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Teyvon MyersG6' 2"185SrBrooklyn, NY
2Jevon CarterG6' 2"200JrMaywood, IL
3James BoldenG6' 0"160FrCovington, KY
4Daxter Miles, JrG6' 3"200JrBaltimore, MD
11Nathan AdrianF6' 9"235SrMorgantown, WV
12Tarik PhillipG6' 3"195SrBrooklyn, NY
13James LongG5' 11"180SrCharleston, WV
14Chase HarlerG6' 3"200FrMoundsville, WV
15Lamont WestF6' 8"215FrCincinnati, OH
20Brandon WatkinsF6' 9"225SrDecatur, GA
21Logan RouttF6' 11"250FrCameron, WV
23Esa AhmadF6' 8"225SoCleveland, OH
25Maciej BenderF6' 10"240FrWarsaw, Poland
45Elijah MaconF6' 9"240JrColumbus, OH
50Sagaba KonateF6' 8"250FrBamako, Mali
Scores
Date    
Tue Jan 31West Virginia (7)85Iowa State72
Mon Jan 30Oklahoma State68Oklahoma66
Sun Jan 29Michigan State70Michigan62
Sat Jan 28West Virginia (18)81Texas A&M77
Sat Jan 28Baylor (5)78Ole Miss75
Sat Jan 28Vanderbilt84Iowa State78
Sat Jan 28Kansas (2)79Kentucky (4)73
Sat Jan 28Tennessee70Kansas State58
Sat Jan 28Florida (25)84Oklahoma52
Sat Jan 28Oklahoma State99Arkansas71
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Kansas162.889315.861
2Baylor126.667278.771
2Iowa State126.6672411.686
2West Virginia126.667289.757
5Oklahoma State99.5002013.606
6Kansas State810.4442113.618
7TCU612.3332415.615
7Texas Tech612.3331814.563
9Oklahoma513.2781120.355
10Texas414.2221122.333
(28-9)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 11 Mount St. Mary's 87-59W10,510
Mon Nov 14 Mississippi Valley State 107-66W7,807
Sun Nov 20 New Hampshire 100-41W8,842
Thu Nov 24vs Illinois 89-57W2,451
Fri Nov 25vs Temple 77-81L3,713
Mon Nov 28 Manhattan 108-61W8,190
Sat Dec 3@ Virginia (6) 66-57W14,623
Wed Dec 7vs Western Carolina 90-37W8,384
Sat Dec 10 VMI 90-55W9,023
Sat Dec 17 UMKC 112-67W8,800
Tue Dec 20 Radford 84-57W8,311
Fri Dec 23 Northern Kentucky 92-61W10,197
Fri Dec 30@ Oklahoma State *92-75W13,611
Tue Jan 3@ Texas Tech *76-77L10,013
Sat Jan 7 TCU *82-70W12,568
Tue Jan 10 Baylor (1) *89-68W14,632
Sat Jan 14@ Texas *74-72W10,751
Wed Jan 18 Oklahoma *87-89L11,895
Sat Jan 21@ Kansas State *75-79L12,528
Tue Jan 24 Kansas (2) *85-69W13,694
Sat Jan 28 Texas A&M 81-77W12,836
Tue Jan 31@ Iowa State *85-72W14,384
Sat Feb 4 Oklahoma State *75-82L14,225
Wed Feb 8@ Oklahoma *61-50W8,608
Sat Feb 11 Kansas State *85-66W14,074
Mon Feb 13@ Kansas (3) *80-84L16,300
Sat Feb 18 Texas Tech *83-74W14,150
Mon Feb 20 Texas *77-62W10,460
Sat Feb 25@ TCU *61-60W6,486
Mon Feb 27@ Baylor (11) *62-71L8,203
Fri Mar 3 Iowa State (24) *87-76W14,528
Thu Mar 9vs Texas 63-53W18,972
Fri Mar 10vs Kansas State 51-50W18,972
Sat Mar 11vs Iowa State 74-80L18,972
Thu Mar 16vs Bucknell 86-80W17,806
Sat Mar 18vs Notre Dame 83-71W 
Thu Mar 23vs Gonzaga 58-61L16,884
Mar 13 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Villanova
2Gonzaga
3Kansas
4Arizona
5Kentucky
6North Carolina
7Duke
8UCLA
9Oregon
10Louisville
11SMU
12Baylor
13West Virginia
14Notre Dame
15Purdue
16Florida State
17Iowa State
18Cincinnati
19Wichita State
20Florida
21Butler
22St. Mary's
23Michigan
24Virginia
25Wisconsin