Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Trey DoomesG6' 3"175FrAcworth, GA
1Derek CulverF6' 10"255FrYoungstown, OH
2Brandon KnapperG6' 0"180FrSouth Charleston, WV
3James BoldenG6' 0"175JrCovington, KY
5Jordan McCabeG6' 0"183FrKaukauna, WI
10Jermaine HaleyG6' 7"215JrVancouver, BC Canada
11Emmitt Matthews, JrF6' 7"195FrTacoma, WA
12Andrew GordonF6' 9"255SoClearwater, FL
14Chase HarlerG6' 3"210JrMoundsville, WV
15Lamont WestF6' 8"222JrCincinnati, OH
20Taevon HortonG6' 1"190FrFairmont, WV
21Wesley HarrisF6' 8"200JrJackson, MS
23Esa AhmadF6' 8"225SrCleveland, OH
31Logan RouttF6' 11"260JrCameron, WV
50Sagaba KonateF6' 8"250JrBamako, Mali
Scores
Date    
Fri Nov 9Texas73Arkansas71
Fri Nov 9Texas Tech84Mississippi Valley State52
Wed Nov 7TCU (20)66CSU, Bakersfield61
Tue Nov 6Texas Southern72Baylor69
Tue Nov 6Iowa State79Alabama State53
Tue Nov 6Kansas (1)92Michigan State (10)87
Tue Nov 6Texas71Eastern Illinois59
Tue Nov 6Texas Tech87Incarnate Word37
Tue Nov 6Michigan63Norfolk State44
Schedule
Date   
Wed Jan 30West Virginia@Iowa State
Fri Feb 1Michigan (5)@Iowa (22)
Sat Feb 2Oklahoma@West Virginia
Sat Feb 2TCU@Baylor
Sat Feb 2Texas@Iowa State
Sat Feb 2Texas Tech (11)@Kansas (1)
Sat Feb 2Kansas State (25)@Oklahoma State
Mon Feb 4West Virginia@Texas Tech (11)
Mon Feb 4Iowa State@Oklahoma
Tue Feb 5Kansas (1)@Kansas State (25)
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor00.00053.625
1Iowa State00.00082.800
1Kansas00.000901.000
1Kansas State00.00062.750
1Oklahoma00.00081.889
1Oklahoma State00.00045.444
1TCU00.00071.875
1Texas Tech00.000901.000
1Texas00.00063.667
1West Virginia00.00063.667
(6-3)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 9 Buffalo 94-99L12,657
Thu Nov 15vs Monmouth 71-53W3,307
Fri Nov 16vs Western Kentucky 57-63L3,370
Sun Nov 18vs Saint Joseph's 97-90W3,094
Sat Nov 24 Valparaiso 88-76W9,188
Wed Nov 28 Rider 92-78W9,124
Sat Dec 1 Youngstown State 106-72W10,849
Tue Dec 4vs Florida 56-66L8,499
Sat Dec 8 Pitt 69-59W13,670
Sun Dec 16vs Rhode Island   
Sat Dec 22 Jacksonville State   
Sun Dec 30 Lehigh   
Wed Jan 2 Texas Tech (11) *  
Sat Jan 5@ Texas *  
Wed Jan 9@ Kansas State (25) *  
Sat Jan 12 Oklahoma State *  
Tue Jan 15@ TCU *  
Sat Jan 19 Kansas (1) *  
Mon Jan 21 Baylor *  
Sat Jan 26@ Tennessee (3)   
Wed Jan 30@ Iowa State *  
Sat Feb 2 Oklahoma *  
Mon Feb 4@ Texas Tech (11) *  
Sat Feb 9 Texas *  
Sat Feb 16@ Kansas (1) *  
Mon Feb 18 Kansas State (25) *  
Sat Feb 23@ Baylor *  
Tue Feb 26 TCU *  
Sat Mar 2@ Oklahoma *  
Wed Mar 6 Iowa State *  
Sat Mar 9@ Oklahoma State *  
Dec 10 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Kansas
2Duke
3Tennessee
4Gonzaga
5Michigan
6Virginia
7Nevada
8Auburn
9Michigan State
10Florida State
11Texas Tech
12North Carolina
13Virginia Tech
14Buffalo
15Ohio State
16Wisconsin
17Villanova
18Mississippi State
19Kentucky
20Arizona State
21Marquette
22Iowa
23Furman
24Houston
25Syracuse
25Kansas State
25Indiana