Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Teyvon MyersG6' 2"185SrBrooklyn, NY
2Jevon CarterG6' 2"200JrMaywood, IL
3James BoldenG6' 0"160FrCovington, KY
4Daxter Miles, JrG6' 3"200JrBaltimore, MD
11Nathan AdrianF6' 9"235SrMorgantown, WV
12Tarik PhillipG6' 3"195SrBrooklyn, NY
13James LongG5' 11"180SrCharleston, WV
14Chase HarlerG6' 3"200FrMoundsville, WV
15Lamont WestF6' 8"215FrCincinnati, OH
20Brandon WatkinsF6' 9"225SrDecatur, GA
21Logan RouttF6' 11"250FrCameron, WV
23Esa AhmadF6' 8"225SoCleveland, OH
25Maciej BenderF6' 10"240FrWarsaw, Poland
45Elijah MaconF6' 9"240JrColumbus, OH
50Sagaba KonateF6' 8"250FrBamako, Mali
Scores
Date    
Wed Dec 21TCU74Bradley42
Wed Dec 21Texas96UAB60
Wed Dec 21Texas Tech91Longwood60
Tue Dec 20West Virginia (11)84Radford57
Tue Dec 20Iowa State88Mississippi Valley State60
Sun Dec 18Baylor (4)107John Brown53
Sun Dec 18TCU96Texas Southern59
Sat Dec 17West Virginia (12)112UMKC67
Sat Dec 17Baylor (4)82Jackson State57
Sat Dec 17Iowa State97Drake80
Schedule
Date   
Sat Feb 18Oklahoma@Oklahoma State
Sun Feb 19Michigan@Minnesota
Mon Feb 20Texas@West Virginia (7)
Mon Feb 20Iowa State@Texas Tech
Tue Feb 21Oklahoma@Baylor (6)
Wed Feb 22TCU@Kansas (2)
Wed Feb 22Oklahoma State@Kansas State
Wed Feb 22Michigan@Rutgers
Sat Feb 25West Virginia (7)@TCU
Sat Feb 25Baylor (6)@Iowa State
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Kansas701.000181.947
2Baylor61.857181.947
3Iowa State43.571126.667
3Kansas State43.571153.833
3West Virginia43.571154.789
6TCU34.429145.737
6Texas Tech34.429145.737
8Oklahoma25.286810.444
9Oklahoma State16.143118.579
9Texas16.143712.368
(15-4)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 11 Mount St. Mary's 87-59W10,510
Mon Nov 14 Mississippi Valley State 107-66W7,807
Sun Nov 20 New Hampshire 100-41W8,842
Thu Nov 24vs Illinois 89-57W2,451
Fri Nov 25vs Temple 77-81L3,713
Mon Nov 28 Manhattan 108-61W8,190
Sat Dec 3@ Virginia (6) 66-57W14,623
Wed Dec 7vs Western Carolina 90-37W8,384
Sat Dec 10 VMI 90-55W9,023
Sat Dec 17 UMKC 112-67W8,800
Tue Dec 20 Radford 84-57W8,311
Fri Dec 23 Northern Kentucky 92-61W10,197
Fri Dec 30@ Oklahoma State *92-75W13,611
Tue Jan 3@ Texas Tech *76-77L10,013
Sat Jan 7 TCU *82-70W12,568
Tue Jan 10 Baylor (1) *89-68W14,632
Sat Jan 14@ Texas *74-72W10,751
Wed Jan 18 Oklahoma *87-89L11,895
Sat Jan 21@ Kansas State *75-79L12,528
Tue Jan 24 Kansas (2) *  
Sat Jan 28 Texas A&M   
Tue Jan 31@ Iowa State *  
Sat Feb 4 Oklahoma State *  
Wed Feb 8@ Oklahoma *  
Sat Feb 11 Kansas State *  
Mon Feb 13@ Kansas (2) *  
Sat Feb 18 Texas Tech *  
Mon Feb 20 Texas *  
Sat Feb 25@ TCU *  
Mon Feb 27@ Baylor (6) *  
Fri Mar 3 Iowa State *  
Jan 16 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Villanova
2Kansas
3UCLA
4Gonzaga
5Kentucky
6Baylor
7West Virginia
7Creighton
9North Carolina
10Florida State
11Oregon
12Louisville
13Butler
14Arizona
15Notre Dame
16Virginia
17Wisconsin
18Duke
19Florida
20Cincinnati
21Purdue
22Xavier
23St. Mary's
24South Carolina
25Maryland