Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
1Derek CulverF6' 10"255SoYoungstown, OH
2Brandon KnapperG6' 0"185SoSouth Charleston, WV
3Gabe OsabuohienF6' 7"235JrToronto, ON Canada
4Miles McBrideG6' 2"196FrCincinnati, OH
5Jordan McCabeG6' 0"188SoKaukauna, WI
10Jermaine HaleyG6' 7"215SrVancouver, BC Canada
11Emmitt Matthews, JrF6' 7"210SoTacoma, WA
12Taz ShermanG6' 4"185JrMissouri City, TX
14Chase HarlerG6' 3"210SrMoundsville, WV
15Jalen BridgesF6' 7"210FrFairmont, WV
22Sean McNeilG6' 3"207SoUnion, KY
30Spencer MackeG5' 11"170FrFort Thomas, KY
31Logan RouttF6' 11"250SrCameron, WV
34Oscar TshiebweF6' 9"258FrLubumbashi, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Scores
Date    
Sat Dec 7Baylor (18)63Arizona (12)58
Sat Dec 7Kansas (2)72Colorado (20)58
Sat Dec 7Marquette73Kansas State65
Fri Dec 6USC80TCU78
Thu Dec 5Oklahoma82North Texas80
Wed Dec 4Iowa State79UMKC61
Wed Dec 4Georgetown81Oklahoma State74
Wed Dec 4DePaul65Texas Tech60
Tue Dec 3Baylor (18)78UMES46
Tue Dec 3TCU81Illinois State69
Schedule
Date   
Mon Feb 24West Virginia (12)@Texas
Mon Feb 24Oklahoma State@Kansas (6)
Tue Feb 25Kansas State@Baylor (2)
Tue Feb 25TCU@Iowa State
Tue Feb 25Texas Tech (23)@Oklahoma
Sat Feb 29Oklahoma@West Virginia (12)
Sat Feb 29Baylor (2)@TCU
Sat Feb 29Iowa State@Oklahoma State
Sat Feb 29Kansas (6)@Kansas State
Sat Feb 29Texas@Texas Tech (23)
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor401.000141.933
2Kansas31.750133.813
2TCU31.750124.750
2West Virginia31.750142.875
5Oklahoma22.500115.688
5Texas Tech22.500115.688
5Texas22.500124.750
8Iowa State13.25088.500
9Kansas State04.00079.438
9Oklahoma State04.00097.563
(14-2)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 8 Akron 94-84W12,513
Fri Nov 15@ Pitt 68-53W11,725
Mon Nov 18 Northern Colorado 69-61W9,740
Fri Nov 22 Boston University 69-44W10,743
Tue Nov 26vs Northern Iowa 60-55W1,478
Wed Nov 27vs Wichita State 75-63W1,729
Sun Dec 1 Rhode Island 86-81W10,973
Sat Dec 7@ St. John's 68-70L7,281
Thu Dec 12 Austin Peay 84-53W9,987
Sat Dec 14 Nicholls State 83-57W10,991
Sat Dec 21@ Youngstown State 75-64W3,614
Sun Dec 29vs Ohio State (2) 67-59W16,781
Sat Jan 4@ Kansas (3) *53-60L16,300
Mon Jan 6@ Oklahoma State *55-41W6,764
Sat Jan 11 Texas Tech (22) *66-54W14,111
Tue Jan 14 TCU *81-49W11,445
Sat Jan 18@ Kansas State *  
Mon Jan 20 Texas *  
Sat Jan 25 Missouri   
Wed Jan 29@ Texas Tech (23) *  
Sat Feb 1 Kansas State *  
Wed Feb 5 Iowa State *  
Sat Feb 8@ Oklahoma *  
Wed Feb 12 Kansas (6) *  
Sat Feb 15@ Baylor (2) *  
Tue Feb 18 Oklahoma State *  
Sat Feb 22@ TCU *  
Mon Feb 24@ Texas *  
Sat Feb 29 Oklahoma *  
Tue Mar 3@ Iowa State *  
Sat Mar 7 Baylor (2) *  
Jan 13 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Gonzaga
2Baylor
3Duke
4Auburn
5Butler
6Kansas
7San Diego State
8Oregon
9Florida State
10Kentucky
11Louisville
12West Virginia
13Dayton
14Villanova
15Michigan State
16Wichita State
17Maryland
18Seton Hall
19Michigan
20Colorado
21Ohio State
22Memphis
23Texas Tech
24Illinois
25Creighton