Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Trey DoomesG6' 3"175FrAcworth, GA
1Derek CulverF6' 10"255FrYoungstown, OH
2Brandon KnapperG6' 0"180FrSouth Charleston, WV
3James BoldenG6' 0"175JrCovington, KY
5Jordan McCabeG6' 0"183FrKaukauna, WI
10Jermaine HaleyG6' 7"215JrVancouver, BC Canada
11Emmitt Matthews, JrF6' 7"195FrTacoma, WA
12Andrew GordonF6' 9"255SoClearwater, FL
14Chase HarlerG6' 3"210JrMoundsville, WV
15Lamont WestF6' 8"222JrCincinnati, OH
20Taevon HortonG6' 1"190FrFairmont, WV
21Wesley HarrisF6' 8"200JrJackson, MS
23Esa AhmadF6' 8"225SrCleveland, OH
31Logan RouttF6' 11"260JrCameron, WV
50Sagaba KonateF6' 8"250JrBamako, Mali
Scores
Date    
Sat Jan 26Iowa State (24)87Ole Miss (20)73
Sat Jan 26Kentucky (8)71Kansas (9)63
Sat Jan 26Texas A&M65Kansas State53
Sat Jan 26Oklahoma86Vanderbilt55
Sat Jan 26Oklahoma State74South Carolina70
Sat Jan 26TCU55Florida50
Sat Jan 26Georgia98Texas88
Sat Jan 26Texas Tech (14)67Arkansas64
Fri Jan 25Michigan (5)69Indiana46
Wed Jan 23Oklahoma70Oklahoma State61
Schedule
Date   
Tue Mar 5Kansas (14)@Oklahoma
Wed Mar 6Iowa State (23)@West Virginia
Wed Mar 6Oklahoma State@Baylor
Sat Mar 9West Virginia@Oklahoma State
Sat Mar 9Baylor@Kansas (14)
Sat Mar 9Texas Tech (15)@Iowa State (23)
Sat Mar 9Oklahoma@Kansas State (18)
Sat Mar 9TCU@Texas
Sat Mar 9Michigan (6)@Michigan State (11)
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Kansas State92.818195.792
2Texas Tech84.667205.800
3Baylor74.636168.667
3Iowa State74.636186.750
5Kansas75.583187.720
6TCU65.545186.750
7Texas66.5001411.560
8Oklahoma39.2501510.600
9Oklahoma State29.182915.375
9West Virginia29.1821014.417
(10-14)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Nov 9 Buffalo 94-99L12,657
Thu Nov 15vs Monmouth 71-53W3,307
Fri Nov 16vs Western Kentucky 57-63L3,370
Sun Nov 18vs Saint Joseph's 97-90W3,094
Sat Nov 24 Valparaiso 88-76W9,188
Wed Nov 28 Rider 92-78W9,124
Sat Dec 1 Youngstown State 106-72W10,849
Tue Dec 4vs Florida 56-66L8,499
Sat Dec 8 Pitt 69-59W13,670
Sun Dec 16vs Rhode Island 70-83L5,812
Sat Dec 22 Jacksonville State 74-72W8,231
Sun Dec 30 Lehigh 78-68W10,754
Wed Jan 2 Texas Tech (11) *59-62L10,358
Sat Jan 5@ Texas *54-61L9,195
Wed Jan 9@ Kansas State *69-71L9,590
Sat Jan 12 Oklahoma State *77-85L11,339
Tue Jan 15@ TCU *67-98L6,734
Sat Jan 19 Kansas (7) *65-64W12,657
Mon Jan 21 Baylor *73-85L9,936
Sat Jan 26@ Tennessee (1) 66-83L22,149
Wed Jan 30@ Iowa State (20) *68-93L14,252
Sat Feb 2 Oklahoma *79-71W11,611
Mon Feb 4@ Texas Tech (18) *50-81L12,831
Sat Feb 9 Texas *53-75L12,815
Sat Feb 16@ Kansas (14) *  
Mon Feb 18 Kansas State (18) *  
Sat Feb 23@ Baylor *  
Tue Feb 26 TCU *  
Sat Mar 2@ Oklahoma *  
Wed Mar 6 Iowa State (23) *  
Sat Mar 9@ Oklahoma State *  
Feb 11 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Tennessee
2Duke
3Gonzaga
4Virginia
5Kentucky
6Michigan
7Nevada
8North Carolina
9Houston
10Marquette
11Michigan State
12Purdue
13Villanova
14Kansas
15Texas Tech
16Louisville
17Florida State
18Kansas State
19LSU
20Wisconsin
21Iowa
22Virginia Tech
23Iowa State
24Maryland
25Buffalo